bar
Hotels in Koh Samui. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะสมุย

List Hotels Province

โนวา สมุย รีสอร์ท Hotel Koh Samui Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โนวา สมุย รีสอร์ท เกาะสมุย ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะสมุย สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะสมุย กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Nova Samui Resort
review Nova Samui Resort
Booking Koh Samui 27.01 27.01 US$
Booking  901 901 THB

โนวา สมุย รีสอร์ท เกาะสมุย

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 147/3 Moo 2, Chaweng Lake Hill, Bophut Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะสมุย ( Chaweng Lake )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 901 THB, 27.01 US, 22.88 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Nova Samui Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Lucy Booth : Visit: 2013-01-04 - Update : 2013-01-07
Great Hotel, beautiful and clean. Good area just out of Chaweng that is quiet but not too far from the action. Free shuttle bus was brilliant for getting into the main area.
Score by Lucy Booth: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Nova Samui Resortby Lucy Booth
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy to use booking service
Review Deepak Khanna : Visit: 2012-10-05 - Update : 2012-10-15
we had a great experience, an ideal place for a quite stay and yet just minutes away from the chewang main street
Score by Deepak Khanna: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Nova Samui Resortby Deepak Khanna
Booking on cheapestav.com : very good
Review Ashish B Shrestha : Visit: 2012-04-16 - Update : 2012-04-19
room s very clean and nice and spacey, staffs were good too. good facility of dropping and receiving by hotel vehicle. But did not like the attitude of vehicle driver at all! asked for number so i can call when i want to get back, he didnt give. perhaps didnt like his job! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Ashish B Shrestha: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Nova Samui Resortby Ashish B Shrestha
Booking on cheapestav.com : nice n easy.
Review sarah elsworth : Visit: 2012-03-20 - Update : 2012-04-02
Lovely, friendly hotel. Away from the noise of the centre of Chaweng, a complimentary bus runs every 30 mins so you get the best of both worlds. The gardens and swimming pool are beautiful and are very well maintained. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are well equipped and clean and the breakfast was fresh and tasty. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by sarah elsworth: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Nova Samui Resortby sarah elsworth
Booking on cheapestav.com : Would use again - straight forward and good for comparing the accommodation available on Koh Samui.
Review Ronald Enderman : Visit: 2012-02-06 - Update : 2012-02-22
This has been my 9th. or 10th. stay in Nova Samui Resort and as during my previous visits I had again a wonderful time. The staff is great, thank you ! I can recommend this resort to everybody.
Score by Ronald Enderman: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Nova Samui Resortby Ronald Enderman
Booking on cheapestav.com : During my annual visits to Thailand I use Sawadee.com for my bookings. Very efficient and always correct. Thank you !
Review Wang He : Visit: 2012-01-26 - Update : 2012-01-29
Nice and helpful staff, lovely garden and swim pool. But the hotel is a little bit far from the beach by walking. It would be more convinient to rent a motobike to travel to the beach. Or you can reach the beach by the hotel s shuttle bus every 30 minutes. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Wang He: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Nova Samui Resortby Wang He
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good.
Review George Mix : Visit: 2011-11-20 - Update : 2011-11-24
My room was better than it looked in the photos. This is an older property that is very well cared for.The room and bathroom were very clean and spacious as was the balcony.It is a few minutes away from the beach, but I considered that a bonus as it is quiet and relaxing. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by George Mix: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Nova Samui Resortby George Mix
Booking on cheapestav.com : fast and dependable
Review Ronaldus Enderman : Visit: 2011-04-03 - Update : 2011-04-06
I visit the hotel frequently since 2003 and I m always pleased by their warm welcome. This time, I suffered big rains for about 8 days but the staff nevertheless did their utmost to make the best of the situation. Thank you. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Ronaldus Enderman: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Nova Samui Resortby Ronaldus Enderman
Booking on cheapestav.com : Once again thank you very much for your efficient and excellent services.
Review Ronaldus Enderman : Visit: 2010-12-01 - Update : 2011-04-06
I had a very pleasant stay. I visit this hotel for many years now and it is always a delight to see the kind staff again.
Score by Ronaldus Enderman: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Nova Samui Resortby Ronaldus Enderman
Booking on cheapestav.com : It is so easy to make and pay bookings. Very efficient services. Thank you.
Review Ronaldus Enderman : Visit: 2010-12-01 - Update : 2010-12-04
This was probably my 7th. or 8th. stay in Nove Samui Resort and again my stay was very pleasant. The staff of the resort is kind and helpful. I will be back for sure !
Score by Ronaldus Enderman: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Nova Samui Resortby Ronaldus Enderman
Booking on cheapestav.com : The booking through Sawadee.com was so easy and everything went very smoothly. Perfect !
Review Grusha : Visit: 2010-08-12 - Update : 2010-08-20
We chose this hotel for low price. It is 15 min to the beach there is a free transfer each 30 min, it is a little on the hill, so has good view on the Lake. But the rooms are wet and dark and the bed sheets and towels are grey. Maybe for someone it is ok, but for me the most important is clean bed :)) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Grusha: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Nova Samui Resortby Grusha
Review Chiara Spanu : Visit: 2010-08-05 - Update : 2010-08-08
very good value for money, quiet location and good breakfast. but in the wardrobe there are not drawers to place clothes..
Score by Chiara Spanu: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Nova Samui Resortby Chiara Spanu
Booking on cheapestav.com : very efficient
Review Duncan Kennedy : Visit: 2010-01-17 - Update : 2010-01-29
SUPERB HOTEL!! What a brillient hotel at any price ! The rooms are lovely The Staff are lovely The pool is total 5 Star ! The breakfast is buffet with choice The location is 10mins walk from the main area/beach but the hotel runs a shuttle bus every 30mins all day, most days we walked - not a issue ! Have no doubts about this hotel - BOOK IT !! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Duncan Kennedy: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Nova Samui Resortby Duncan Kennedy


Nova Samui Resort 147/3 Moo 2, Chaweng Lake Hill,  Bophut โนวา สมุย รีสอร์ท เกาะสมุย
147/3 Moo 2, Chaweng Lake Hill, Bophut Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320
ที่พักในเกาะสมุย Chaweng Lake
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 901 THB, 27.01 US, 22.88 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Nova Samui Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in samui and hotels in samui | samui