bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

ออเร้นท์ ทรี เฮ้าส์ Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ออเร้นท์ ทรี เฮ้าส์ กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Orange Tree House
review Orange Tree House
Booking Krabi 22.94 22.94 US$
Booking  765 765 THB

ออเร้นท์ ทรี เฮ้าส์ กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 12 Pruksa-Uthit Road, T.Paknam A. Muang, Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Krabi Town )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 765 THB, 22.94 US, 19.43 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Orange Tree House ราคานี้ไม่รวมอาหารเช้า
Review Kerstin Rüdiger : Visit: 2016-01-23 - Update : 2016-01-31
Wir waren 1 Nacht zur Weiterfahrt nach Phi Phi .Dafür ist es zu empfehlen liegt genau in Town Freitags und Samstags vorm Hotel Markt und viele Bars.
Score by Kerstin Rüdiger: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Orange Tree Houseby Kerstin Rüdiger
Booking on cheapestav.com : Hat alles gut funktioniert.
Review Per Jörgen Karlsson : Visit: 2015-02-15 - Update : 2015-02-18
friendly staff, been there before, nothing to complain about
Score by Per Jörgen Karlsson: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Orange Tree Houseby Per Jörgen Karlsson
Review Mia Von Scha : Visit: 2014-12-19 - Update : 2015-01-06
The rooms are not nearly as nice as they look in the pictures. We had issues with the staff regarding the extra beds that we had booked and paid for. Luckily I had brought a printout of our booking and proof of payment. Our room smelled like sewerage and there are too many mosquitoes to open a window. We ended up putting eucalyptus oil on our pillows to mask the smell so we could get some sleep. The included breakfast is slices of white bread. You can toast it if you get the toaster to work! They should really just give up and say that breakfast is not included. (There is a great coffee shop around the corner for a real breakfast at a reasonable price).
Score by Mia Von Scha: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review Orange Tree Houseby Mia Von Scha
Booking on cheapestav.com : The booking service did not clearly communicate our booking to the hotel.
Review Josefin Emma Lundstrom : Visit: 2013-01-11 - Update : 2013-01-21
Nice, clean small hotel. Rooms were good. Suited our purpose of an overnight stop on our travels.
Score by Josefin Emma Lundstrom: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Orange Tree Houseby Josefin Emma Lundstrom
Review Iris Geigenmueller : Visit: 2012-03-21 - Update : 2012-04-10
Very nice Hotel in the center, short walks to shops, supermarkets, nightmarket with very good food. Would stay there again.
Score by Iris Geigenmueller: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Orange Tree Houseby Iris Geigenmueller
Review Coreen Jones : Visit: 2012-03-07 - Update : 2012-03-10
The Orange Tree House was a nice place to stay. The room was really great. We wished there was whole wheat bread with the breakfast and occasionally we had staff that was not very nice, but mostly they were very good. There s also a delicious vegetarian restaurant around the corner. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Coreen Jones: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Orange Tree Houseby Coreen Jones


Orange Tree House 12  Pruksa-Uthit Road, T.Paknam ออเร้นท์ ทรี เฮ้าส์ กระบี่
12 Pruksa-Uthit Road, T.Paknam A. Muang, Krabi 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Krabi Town
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 765 THB, 22.94 US, 19.43 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Orange Tree House ราคานี้ไม่รวมรายการอาหารเช้า




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi