bar
Hotels in Koh Phi Phi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะพีพี

List Hotels Province

พีพี ปาล์มทรี รีสอร์ท Hotel Koh Phi Phi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ พีพี ปาล์มทรี รีสอร์ท เกาะพีพี ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะพีพี สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะพีพี กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review P.P. Palmtree Resort
review P.P. Palmtree Resort
Booking Koh Phi Phi 69.12 69.12 US$
Booking  2464 2464 THB

พีพี ปาล์มทรี รีสอร์ท เกาะพีพี

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 125 Moo 7, T. Aonang Koh Phi Phi, Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะพีพี ( Phi Phi Island, Loh Dalum Bay )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 2464 THB, 69.12 US, 61.26 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : P.P. Palmtree Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Torulf Froom : Visit: 2015-12-13 - Update : 2015-12-25
Bra läge om man vill ha nära till allt. Bodde i ett pool access rum vilket var perfekt när man kom hem på eftermiddagen och ville ta sig ett svalkande dopp. Vänlig personal. Trots allt oväsen runt omkring på kvällarna, så var det avskilt och lugnt inne på hotellområdet. I övrigt på ön så var kundbemötande och service ganska usel. Stor skillnad mot Koh Lanta där vi kom från. Minus att man inte får röka någonstans på hotellet, inte ens på sin egen balkong/terass
Score by Torulf Froom: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review P.P. Palm Tree Resortby Torulf Froom
Booking on cheapestav.com : Bokningen med sawadee fungerade perfekt.
Review Lars reissmann : Visit: 2015-01-05 - Update : 2015-01-08
Hotel has good quality, nice pool and good breakfast. The staff is friendly but they seem a bit too focused on all the rules at the hotel. Biggest minus is the wifi - it is very unstable and slow. That needs to be fixed asap! A modern hotel must have a good wifi connection. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Lars reissmann: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review P.P. Palm Tree Resortby Lars reissmann
Review Melissa pelle : Visit: 2014-09-03 - Update : 2014-09-16
Basic accommodation but one of the better I have stayed in the Tonsai area of Phi Phi. Paid extra for pool access room at the risk that I wouldn t actually have direct pool access (this was mentioned in fine print on sawadee.com website) and as I kind of expected I did not have pool access. A little disappointing as I paid extra for this and could have just booked a cheaper room up stairs. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Melissa pelle: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review P.P. Palm Tree Resortby Melissa pelle
Booking on cheapestav.com : The website could be improved a little. It is a little messy looking, however plenty of good accommodation options.
Review Antoine Agro : Visit: 2014-08-04 - Update : 2014-08-12
Good place Good location To recommend
Score by Antoine Agro: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review P.P. Palm Tree Resortby Antoine Agro
Booking on cheapestav.com : No comment
Review Jennifer Campbell : Visit: 2014-08-04 - Update : 2014-08-07
As always we were very happy with the hotel and staff
Score by Jennifer Campbell: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review P.P. Palm Tree Resortby Jennifer Campbell
Booking on cheapestav.com : Fabulous...great booking agency, would recommend...thanks
Review Xue Jiang : Visit: 2014-02-11 - Update : 2014-02-17
excellent room,friendly staff and good location! A wonderful hotel.
Score by Xue Jiang: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review P.P. Palm Tree Resortby Xue Jiang
Booking on cheapestav.com : good and reliable agent!I will choose it again next time
Review Gail Forde : Visit: 2014-01-07 - Update : 2014-01-22
Lovely hotel in centre of island. Staff always smiling and helpful. Room lovely and clean. Enjoyed our stay.
Score by Gail Forde: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review P.P. Palm Tree Resortby Gail Forde
Booking on cheapestav.com : Efficient as alaways.
Review Anup Kanodia : Visit: 2014-01-07 - Update : 2014-01-10
Very strict rules and regulations... Not customer friendly at all... seems like you are staying in a boarding school... Not on beach but around shops and restuarants... convenient eating & shopping options around... Does not allow even visitors to go up to room... provides Only one key cats which you must deposit with reception every time you leave your room... There is a 500 bhat fine if you loose your key card... You must return borrowed beach total by 8 pm... There is a 500 bhat fine if you lose it... Housekeeping could not find one of the two small hand towels in my room & they fined me for it on check out... [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Anup Kanodia: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 2 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review P.P. Palm Tree Resortby Anup Kanodia
Review Brendan Murphy : Visit: 2012-12-11 - Update : 2012-12-21
Deciding on a hotel on Ton Sai village can be difficult, given the mixed reviews and different expectations that people have. P.P. Palmtree is a clean, tidy and pretty hotel. A major plus is that it is very central location, yet very peaceful and quiet - none of the music and revelry reaches you in your room. Another of its major pluses is that its slightly off the the street, so it feels more like a retreat from the bustle. Breakfast was pleasant, albeit sometimes a bit odd (chicken sausage?). However, we would definitely recommend staying here. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Brendan Murphy: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review P.P. Palm Tree Resortby Brendan Murphy
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy to book, but agent website was a little suspicious-looking. All turned out fine though.
Review Thomas MARONDE : Visit: 2012-02-10 - Update : 2012-03-01
Good Hotel for one/two-night-stay. We just want to get an idea of PP, so we choose a Hotel in the middle of the city . It s in walkingdistance to the pier. if you came in to the hotel, the world change into quiet and if you walk out it was buissy. We can reccoment the rooms with pool access-wonderful. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Thomas MARONDE: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review P.P. Palm Tree Resortby Thomas MARONDE
Booking on cheapestav.com : This year 3time-booking - excellent
Review DAMIEN LABBE : Visit: 2012-01-31 - Update : 2012-02-04
hotel plutôt pas mal, piscine pas très grande, clim assez. bruyante,personnel pas très sympa, pti dèj moyen, bien situé, pas de baignoire, chère pour les prestations fournis.
Score by DAMIEN LABBE: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review P.P. Palm Tree Resortby DAMIEN LABBE
Review Alex Yamchikov : Visit: 2012-01-25 - Update : 2012-02-02
This is a very good hotel with a great pool in an excellent location. We loved our 3 nights stay there and are very happy with our choice. Pool rooms are fantastic.
Score by Alex Yamchikov: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review P.P. Palm Tree Resortby Alex Yamchikov
Review Ohad Naim : Visit: 2011-11-27 - Update : 2011-11-30
Amazing hotel. This is the second time we are staying in this hotel and we had a great time. It is located right in the center of the island, very close to everything. We had a pool access room which is highly recommended. In terms of breakfast, it has a very good American breakfast. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others and come back in the future. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Ohad Naim: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review P.P. Palm Tree Resortby Ohad Naim
Booking on cheapestav.com : Quick and easy. Best prices.
Review Bei Gui : Visit: 2011-11-16 - Update : 2011-11-22
comfortable room,beautiful garden and swimming pool,convenient location
Score by Bei Gui: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review P.P. Palm Tree Resortby Bei Gui
Booking on cheapestav.com : good
Review HUANG, BI-JING : Visit: 2011-09-20 - Update : 2011-10-01
Excellent location, nice room, good hotel, but hosekeeper doesn t make up the room well.
Score by HUANG, BI-JING: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review P.P. Palm Tree Resortby HUANG, BI-JING
Review FRANCHET Catherine : Visit: 2011-09-08 - Update : 2011-09-11
Charming hotel centrally located but quiet. Great swimming pool, very pleasant staff, clean, good breakfast. Highly recommended.
Score by FRANCHET Catherine: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review P.P. Palm Tree Resortby FRANCHET Catherine
Review james mcgrath : Visit: 2011-07-18 - Update : 2011-07-29
Great location and nice hotel with basic service, must get swim up room.Only real negative for us was the hotel is totally non smoking which ment exiting hotel for a smoke ,we were not notified of this at time of booking.All still good because lungs were happy. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by james mcgrath: Room 4 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review P.P. Palm Tree Resortby james mcgrath
Booking on cheapestav.com : perfection as always.cheers sawadee.
Review Adam Popovic : Visit: 2011-05-24 - Update : 2011-05-31
Top location, very nice and clean hotel, room was beautiful. Staff very nice. Made my stay at Phiphi island very comfortable. A place to stay for sure
Score by Adam Popovic: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review P.P. Palm Tree Resortby Adam Popovic


P.P. Palmtree Resort 125 Moo 7, T. Aonang พีพี ปาล์มทรี รีสอร์ท เกาะพีพี
125 Moo 7, T. Aonang Koh Phi Phi, Krabi 81000
ที่พักในเกาะพีพี Phi Phi Island, Loh Dalum Bay
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 2464 THB, 69.12 US, 61.26 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ P.P. Palmtree Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi