bar
Hotels in Chonburi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in ชลบุรี

List Hotels Province

แปซิฟิค พาร์ค โฮเทล แอนด์ เรสซิเด้นซ์ Hotel Chonburi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ แปซิฟิค พาร์ค โฮเทล แอนด์ เรสซิเด้นซ์ ชลบุรี ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน ชลบุรี สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ ชลบุรี กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Pacific Park Hotel
review Pacific Park Hotel
Booking Chonburi 40.77 40.77 US$
Booking  1359 1359 THB

แปซิฟิค พาร์ค โฮเทล แอนด์ เรสซิเด้นซ์ ชลบุรี

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 2/1 Sriracha Nakorn 3 Road Sriracha, Chonburi 20110
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท ชลบุรี ( Chonburi, Sriracha )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1359 THB, 40.77 US, 34.54 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Pacific Park Hotel & Residence ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Olga Aleksanova : Visit: 2015-06-12 - Update : 2015-06-15
Единственный плюс данного отеля - это расположение: через дорогу от Робинзона. Возможно нам не повезло с номером, но то как так, что заявленным бассейном покаким-то причинам пользаться было нельзя и возили на электрокаре черт знает куда в совершенно другой отель!? И сам этот бассейн был совершенно заброшен, без удобств абсолютно! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Olga Aleksanova: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pacific Park Hotel & Residenceby Olga Aleksanova
Booking on cheapestav.com : Ok
Review Douglas : Visit: 2012-04-12 - Update : 2012-04-23
Good quality hotel in the centre of town
Score by Douglas: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pacific Park Hotel & Residenceby Douglas
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy to book at a good price
Review YUAN-SHAN LIN : Visit: 2011-08-18 - Update : 2011-08-21
The location is very good for my trip this time. I could go for work and fun only about 30 minutes by car. The meals are also delicious and many choices. All the services hotel provided are sweet. For example: the free wifi and free coffee in the lobby. People there are also kind, polite and willing to help us. Though I did not use all the facilities in hotel, but all I need are there including a swimming pool. But there are some connection problems to internet from 2200 to morning time.
Score by YUAN-SHAN LIN: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Pacific Park Hotel & Residenceby YUAN-SHAN LIN
Booking on cheapestav.com : My flight book was changed several times due to the typhoone. But the booking agent is with patience and help me to revise the hotel booking several times also. I really appreciate the help from them.
Review Yuliana Herlin. : Visit: 2011-07-10 - Update : 2011-10-20
Full satisfy
Score by Yuliana Herlin.: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pacific Park Hotel & Residenceby Yuliana Herlin.
Booking on cheapestav.com : Full satisfy
Review Yuliana Herlin. : Visit: 2011-07-10 - Update : 2011-07-13
Everything to my satisfaction, Need to have wifi facility in the room Suggest to have separate floors for non smoking customers. Those koreans are a very heavy smokers
Score by Yuliana Herlin.: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pacific Park Hotel & Residenceby Yuliana Herlin.
Review Yuliana Herlin : Visit: 2011-07-08 - Update : 2011-08-16
Good Hotel & good Location.
Score by Yuliana Herlin: Room 4 / Service / Facilities / Location / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pacific Park Hotel & Residenceby Yuliana Herlin
Booking on cheapestav.com : Satisfaction
Review Chounarom/Haegeman : Visit: 2011-06-18 - Update : 2011-06-21
Airco to noisy that you nearly can sleep. In the microwave were still foodrests from the previous guests.Room was not well cleaned!! Friendly staff and personel.Hope they upgrade a little bit. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Chounarom/Haegeman: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Pacific Park Hotel & Residenceby Chounarom/Haegeman
Booking on cheapestav.com : OK as always.
Review อภิรักษ์ ว่องวรภัทร : Visit: 2011-04-11 - Update : 2011-04-14
ต้อนรับดีครับ
Score by อภิรักษ์ ว่องวรภัทร: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pacific Park Hotel & Residenceby อภิรักษ์ ว่องวรภัทร
Booking on cheapestav.com : ดูแลดีทุกอย่างครับ
Review Michelle Ong : Visit: 2010-02-22 - Update : 2010-02-25
Both my husband and me enjoyed the stay at Pacific Park Hotel - ChonBuri. Helpful Front Desk staffs have reduced our hassles in transportation and uesful informations was given to us.
Score by Michelle Ong: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Pacific Park Hotel & Residenceby Michelle Ong
Review Eric Swinckels : Visit: 2010-01-22 - Update : 2010-01-25
Nice hotel, good value for money. Breakfast is fresh and changes every morning, good!
Score by Eric Swinckels: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pacific Park Hotel & Residenceby Eric Swinckels
Booking on cheapestav.com : Perfect as always!


Pacific Park Hotel & Residence 2/1 Sriracha Nakorn 3 Road แปซิฟิค พาร์ค โฮเทล แอนด์ เรสซิเด้นซ์ ชลบุรี
2/1 Sriracha Nakorn 3 Road Sriracha, Chonburi 20110
ที่พักในชลบุรี Chonburi, Sriracha
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1359 THB, 40.77 US, 34.54 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Pacific Park Hotel & Residence ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in pattaya and hotels in pattaya | pattaya