bar
Hotels in Mae Hong Son. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in แม่ฮ่องสอน

List Hotels Province

ปายวิลเลจ บูติก รีสอร์ท แอนด์ ฟาร์ม Hotel Mae Hong Son Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ปายวิลเลจ บูติก รีสอร์ท แอนด์ ฟาร์ม แม่ฮ่องสอน ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน แม่ฮ่องสอน สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ แม่ฮ่องสอน กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Pai Village Boutique Resort
review Pai Village Boutique Resort
Booking Mae Hong Son 57.34 57.34 US$
Booking  1912 1912 THB

ปายวิลเลจ บูติก รีสอร์ท แอนด์ ฟาร์ม แม่ฮ่องสอน

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 88 Moo 3, Vieng Tai, Pai, Mae Hong Son 58130
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท แม่ฮ่องสอน ( Mae Hong Son, Pai )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1912 THB, 57.34 US, 48.57 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Pai Village Boutique Resort & Farm ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review ANDREY ZOLOTAREV : Visit: 2014-02-21 - Update : 2014-02-27
Lovely hotel! Great! If you want to paradise, come to Baan Pai Village!!!
Score by ANDREY ZOLOTAREV: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pai Village Boutique Resort & Farmby ANDREY ZOLOTAREV
Booking on cheapestav.com : very good!
Review wilfrid lussier : Visit: 2013-12-06 - Update : 2013-12-09
very good breakfasts
Score by wilfrid lussier: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Pai Village Boutique Resort & Farmby wilfrid lussier
Review Dieter Brühlmann : Visit: 2011-12-17 - Update : 2011-12-27
Helpful staff, beautiful surroundings
Score by Dieter Brühlmann: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pai Village Boutique Resort & Farmby Dieter Brühlmann
Booking on cheapestav.com : Fast and reliable service
Review Ronnie Benay Gerard : Visit: 2011-12-02 - Update : 2011-12-20
Beautiful,lush exterior surroundings w/narrow paths. Had a deluxe fan hut and it did not meet our expectations.Thank goodness we only brought in an overnight bag...no place for suitcases and the bathroom shower needed a remodel. My husband did not take one. I did. There were 4 new tiles on the shower floor and if you ventured off them, you would not be a happy camper. We enjoyed the restaurant for dinner: the green curry and hot lemongrass drink were excellent. There was live music and it was a short walk to the Night Bazaar. left the following morning. Breakfast was included and it was fine.
Score by Ronnie Benay Gerard: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Pai Village Boutique Resort & Farmby Ronnie Benay Gerard
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy to use and most efficient.
Review Yeoh Tai Tsung : Visit: 2011-04-29 - Update : 2011-05-02
Very good place to relax and enjoy a moment of quietness. Cozy and good service. Unique in its own way. Thai Garden and Lanna style resort worthwhile to stay
Score by Yeoh Tai Tsung: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Pai Village Boutique Resort & Farmby Yeoh Tai Tsung
Booking on cheapestav.com : good
Review Gregory Alan Elliott : Visit: 2010-04-16 - Update : 2010-04-19
At the time of check-in, the reception clerk was very nice and efficient. Information was provided about breakfast the next morning and what time it would begin. The next morning, there were no staff in the breakfast area and I had to seek out a person at the front desk who told me that no breakfast was available because all of his staff was on holiday. He told me and my companion to buy breakfast at 7-11. After I complained, breakfast was finally provided. The room was ok with the exception of the shower. The shower head was clogged which made it very difficult to take a shower. The problems with getting breakfast, which had been paid for in advance, ruined the stay. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Gregory Alan Elliott: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pai Village Boutique Resort & Farmby Gregory Alan Elliott
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good!
Review Surasin paenpa : Visit: 2009-10-25 - Update : 2009-11-01
Very Good !!! We are please with this hotel Thank you for your room and breakfast that we can not eat ( cause we go to Huai Nam Dang ^_^)
Score by Surasin paenpa: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Pai Village Boutique Resort & Farmby Surasin paenpa
Booking on cheapestav.com : Miss communicate between agency and PR that waste our time when check in and HELP ME PLEASE your mosquito attack me!!!.


Pai Village Boutique Resort & Farm 88 Moo 3, Vieng Tai, ปายวิลเลจ บูติก รีสอร์ท แอนด์ ฟาร์ม แม่ฮ่องสอน
88 Moo 3, Vieng Tai, Pai, Mae Hong Son 58130
ที่พักในแม่ฮ่องสอน Mae Hong Son, Pai
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1912 THB, 57.34 US, 48.57 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Pai Village Boutique Resort & Farm ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in thai and hotels in thai | thai