bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

ปากาศัย รีสอร์ท Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ปากาศัย รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Pakasai Resort
review Pakasai Resort
Booking Krabi 39.96 39.96 US$
Booking  1332 1332 THB

ปากาศัย รีสอร์ท กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 88 Moo 3, Tambol Ao Nang, Amphur Muang, Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Ao Nang, Nopparattara Bay )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1332 THB, 39.96 US, 33.85 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Pakasai Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Eggl Christian : Visit: 2016-06-13 - Update : 2016-06-16
this system is suitable for young people!
Score by Eggl Christian: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 2 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Pakasai Resortby Eggl Christian
Booking on cheapestav.com : perfect
Review Arisa Liamrattanakul : Visit: 2015-05-14 - Update : 2015-05-19
โรงเเรมสวย สงบ เหมาะสำหรับการพักผ่อนค่ะ เป็นส่วนตัวไม่วุ่นวาย ไม่ไกลจากหาดมากนัก ให้ความรู้สึกเหมือนอยู่บ้านค่ะ แต่เสียอย่างเดียว ห้องที่ได้พักค่อนข้างโทรม ประตูห้องน้ำหลุดราง ม่านในห้องน้ำเสีย แต่รวมๆเเล้วถือว่าโอเคดี น้ำแรง แอร์เย็น เตียงนุ่มนอนสบาย สระว่ายน้ำสะอาด พนักงานน่ารักมากก ให้ความช่วยเหลือทุกครั้งที่ร้องขอ [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Arisa Liamrattanakul: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pakasai Resortby Arisa Liamrattanakul
Review Emmanuel Sohier : Visit: 2015-05-06 - Update : 2015-05-09
Nice environnement (trees, flowers, etc..)
Score by Emmanuel Sohier: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pakasai Resortby Emmanuel Sohier
Review Roelof Van Wyk : Visit: 2015-03-14 - Update : 2015-03-26
Beautiful room, great breakfast, nice swimming pool and beautiful gardens
Score by Roelof Van Wyk: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pakasai Resortby Roelof Van Wyk
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent service
Review Philippe GEORGES : Visit: 2014-08-22 - Update : 2014-08-26
excellent hotel, very nice, the rooms are very nice, location is optimal
Score by Philippe GEORGES: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pakasai Resortby Philippe GEORGES
Booking on cheapestav.com : good description according to the reality
Review chow shimin joanne : Visit: 2014-06-14 - Update : 2014-06-17
Breakfast choices are limited. However staffs are friendly. Pool is nice. Room is average.
Score by chow shimin joanne: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Pakasai Resortby chow shimin joanne
Review Jacqueline Davis : Visit: 2014-04-18 - Update : 2014-04-22
Fantastic hotel, a real luxury retreat, set amongst trees and gardens. 5 mins walk from main beach and shops, yet quiet tropical paradise. Lovely rooms, very clean and comfortable. Breakfast is one of best we have had in Thailand everything you could want, very fresh. Swimming pool excellent and staff were so friendly. We stayed with our 2 year old son, and very happy we will return at the end of our trip for 2 more nights. Perfect retreat in Aonang. Thank you pakasai resort. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Jacqueline Davis: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pakasai Resortby Jacqueline Davis
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy booking, however deluxe room does not have outdoor bath as website suggests.
Review brunet : Visit: 2014-03-01 - Update : 2014-03-04
Hotel de tres bon standing avec grandes chambres et jolie piscine,quelques problemes mineurs avec la wifi, Hotel bien situé dans ao nang
Score by brunet: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pakasai Resortby brunet
Review Emma Gregorsson : Visit: 2014-02-11 - Update : 2014-02-16
We stayed here for eight nights and we are very satisfied with the hotel and our stay here. We have a superior room with connecting door to our family who lived next door to us. The rooms were nice with a kingsize bed and a little sofa. A big bathroom and a balcony/terrace. A lot of stairs and quite high so it s not suitable for elder people, but there are rooms in the reception building who are very nice and not so far from pool, breakfast and street. The breakfast was good, the traditional Thaidishes, omelettes, fried egg and bacon. Fruits and yoghurt and some different breadtypes. The poolarea is nt very big but enough when you want to take a bath after spending the whole day on beach. Nice poolbar and a lot of different dishes if you want to eat by the pool. The location is good, it takes about ten minutes to walk to the boats but there are also taxis and tuk-tuks just around the corner if you think that s a more easy way to go. Friendly and serviceminded staff. We have nothing to complain of. The last night before we got back to Sweden we booked two Adorarooms. Very modern and nice and a lot of benefits. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Emma Gregorsson: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pakasai Resortby Emma Gregorsson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very easy to book hotels and transfers by Thailandsguiden. Safe transactions and helpful staff who give quick answers by mail when you have questions.
Review K. Sirinat Somjit wilkes : Visit: 2013-09-21 - Update : 2013-09-24
Very good resort but to far from the beach and too many steps for older people
Score by K. Sirinat Somjit wilkes: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 2 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Pakasai Resortby K. Sirinat Somjit wilkes
Booking on cheapestav.com : booking OK but need to pay attension when requesting pick up
Review lozinski : Visit: 2012-10-20 - Update : 2012-10-23
We have stayed two nights and won t back again. hotel has imprsive garden is quiet but close o the restaurants. However our room was poor.dueto the following reasons: Cocons hanging on the celing especially in bathroom akthough I believe room was clean. Sewage odour in the room because of some problems with pipes, this was hard to handle, Huge space between entrance door and floor allowing insects to come inside. We have meet one quite huge comming fro. The garden. Breakfast eatable but nothing special. Service so so. We were with a 2 year old son who cought a cold and ask in the morning for a doctor. They advice us to go to the guy that starts his visits at 4 pm. Once I asked to advice me other they said that they know only this one. Waiting till 4 son managed to vomit 3 times.funally once looking ir the recommended doctor we by mistake find anither one just next to the one revoomeded by hotel. This guy was available since morning and was english speaking too.. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by lozinski: Room 1 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Pakasai Resortby lozinski
Booking on cheapestav.com : Fast reliable
Review Meysun Corr : Visit: 2012-10-09 - Update : 2012-10-19
Great location, nicely landscaped and well kept gardens, a great swimming pool and surrounding areas. Breakfast not great, but satisfactory. Only downside, our beautifully fitted room had a musty smell and was obviously suffering from damp. Woodwork rotting in some places, towels were almost wet to touch. Furniture, fittings, sheets and towels all suffering with age and neglect. Would definitely not pay the high season price for it, in it s current state.
Score by Meysun Corr: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pakasai Resortby Meysun Corr
Review tommy tyden sundgren : Visit: 2012-02-12 - Update : 2012-02-15
jättefint hotell bra service bra personal toppenfrukost rent o snyggt snabb service rekomenderar detta hotell
Score by tommy tyden sundgren: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pakasai Resortby tommy tyden sundgren
Booking on cheapestav.com : mycke bra
Review Gerard Thomas : Visit: 2011-09-17 - Update : 2011-09-20
Hotel was value for money and centrally located.
Score by Gerard Thomas: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Pakasai Resortby Gerard Thomas
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent booking experience and everything was very smooth. The operator krabi spesialiten was very professional and ontime, Will surely use your service moving forward
Review Georg Hempel : Visit: 2011-02-19 - Update : 2011-02-23
very friendly personell, excellent food location in the center, but quiet
Score by Georg Hempel: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Pakasai Resortby Georg Hempel


Pakasai Resort 88 Moo 3, Tambol Ao Nang, ปากาศัย รีสอร์ท กระบี่
88 Moo 3, Tambol Ao Nang, Amphur Muang, Krabi 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Ao Nang, Nopparattara Bay
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1332 THB, 39.96 US, 33.85 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Pakasai Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi