bar
Hotels in Koh Samui. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะสมุย

List Hotels Province

โรงแรมปาล์ม ไอส์แลนด์ Hotel Koh Samui Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรมปาล์ม ไอส์แลนด์ เกาะสมุย ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะสมุย สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะสมุย กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Palm Island Hotel
review Palm Island Hotel
Booking Koh Samui 28.03 28.03 US$
Booking  935 935 THB

โรงแรมปาล์ม ไอส์แลนด์ เกาะสมุย

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 101 Moo 2, T. Bophut Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะสมุย ( Chaweng Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 935 THB, 28.03 US, 23.74 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Palm Island Hotel ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Linda Desirée Ingegerd : Visit: 2017-01-06 - Update : 2017-01-10
Ett mycket trevligt hotell med perfekt läge vid stranden, och närma till centrum. Några rum hade en lite konstig mögellukt, men när vi påpekade detta fick vi byta utan problem. Övriga rum var fina.
Score by Linda Desirée Ingegerd: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Palm Island Hotelby Linda Desirée Ingegerd
Review Tomas Oplt : Visit: 2016-12-29 - Update : 2017-01-01
Good hotel and services. Only breakfast is too much simple. Only eggs are served.
Score by Tomas Oplt: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Palm Island Hotelby Tomas Oplt
Review Sally : Visit: 2016-01-02 - Update : 2016-01-11
Great pool area and fantastic location. Rooms were very old and outdated and in desperate need of renovation, but very clean. Breakfast was the same everyday with no variation whatsoever, as we stayed for 10 nights it was very boring.
Score by Sally: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review Palm Island Hotelby Sally
Booking on cheapestav.com : Description were not accurate
Review ABHAY : Visit: 2015-08-21 - Update : 2015-08-24
La chambre que nous avons réservée (côté rue) est très bruyante, petite et vieille! Besoin d être rénovées! Nous avons, pour les nuits restantes, changé en chambre côté jardin dans un autre bâtiment!! Le personnel est sympathique ! La piscine est bien. Quant à la plage, nous n y avons jamais été! L eau n est pas profonde et pas propre (ça sent le gas oil) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by ABHAY: Room 2 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 1 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Palm Island Hotelby ABHAY
Review petra grund : Visit: 2015-03-08 - Update : 2015-03-11
es waren genügend sonnenliegen vorhanden,jedoch ohne auflagen was hiess kreuzschmerzen.das frühstück war das übliche abf mit jedoch nur 1 tasse kaffee.2. musste man zahlen.wir hatten seaview standard sehr klein superaussicht aber ab sonnenaufgang taghell,da keine verdunklungsvorhänge,schlafbrille zu empfehlen,ansonsten schöne ruhige anlage mit freundlichem service.
Score by petra grund: Room 2 / Service 4 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Palm Island Hotelby petra grund
Booking on cheapestav.com : good as always
Review GYULA : Visit: 2015-02-07 - Update : 2015-02-23
Nice place, nice pool, nice staff, good breakfast. The room was simple and noisy but we knew it in advance because it had windows to the street. We stayed in an economy room and the building was strangely located somehow further away from the rest of the resort with lot of stairs to the 2nd floor. But all-in-all it was ok, we would stay in that resort again, probably in a more expensive room. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by GYULA: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Palm Island Hotelby GYULA
Review Mandl Rupert : Visit: 2015-01-11 - Update : 2015-01-16
Hatten zuerst den Standart room für ca 40 € die Nacht gebucht. Das Zimmer die reinste Katastrophe. Kakerlake, ein Kondom im Mistkübel. Das Bad einfach nur ranzig. Das Bett sehr hart. Muffeliger Geruch. Altes Gebäude. Nach Reklamation bekamen wir ein hochwertigeres Zimmer mit 13 € Aufpreis/Nacht. Trotzdem nicht überzeugend. Bett hart Möbel alt. Kein Safe weit und breit. Kasten für Kleider war auch ne Frechheit. Es einzig positive war der Pool und die Lage direkt am schönen Chaweng Strand. Diese Unterkunft würde ich nicht mehr buchen [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Mandl Rupert: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Palm Island Hotelby Mandl Rupert
Review Casper J H Pelser : Visit: 2014-09-18 - Update : 2014-10-02
Very good value for money. Best location.The rooms are clean albeit a little tired. Will stay there again.
Score by Casper J H Pelser: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Palm Island Hotelby Casper J H  Pelser
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good
Review Katarina Mocsary : Visit: 2014-01-03 - Update : 2014-01-06
Management rude as nothing we ve ever met in Thailand. Very over-priced compared to what you get. Cleaning service was absolutely awful, if you get your room cleaned, it s 7 pm. Breakfast was not edible and it took two hours to get coffee and eggs and the staff was amazingly unorganised and rude as well. Unless you re there for the party on the beach, don t stay in this hotel. And the pool has never been cleaned.... [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Katarina Mocsary: Room 2 / Service 1 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review Palm Island Hotelby Katarina Mocsary
Booking on cheapestav.com : You could seriously go for an update on your website. If I search for a hotel, I obviously is not interested in all the hotels that are sold out so why is it showing? And also, when clicking on a hotel that looks available, it isn t actually available when you click on the book button. That s quite time consuming and not very user friendly.
Review Janita D : Visit: 2014-01-02 - Update : 2014-01-12
We stayed in one of the Cottages at the Palm Island Hotel on Samui and whilst the actual accommodation was quite nice the service was well below par for the price that we were paying in High Season. There are many many faults with this hotel which were particularly relevant as we d just come from an amazing experience in Ao Nang to this place. Upon arrival we had found that our bed sheets were laid dirty with some kind of oil, then we requested to have them changed once we d noticed at 8pm at night but they didn t have any appropriately sized sheets and we were to use a smaller one that moved around... if this was the only problem with the service we probably would have shrugged it off... The next morning we got up for breakfast and it was terribly unorganised, no one was able to take orders quickly, we were left waiting for a breakfast order for 30 mins from sitting down... once we finally had a menu (one that we had self found) we were told that the hotel guests had only one choice if it was part of their room cost - a greasy american breakfast! not what we had planned and if we wanted anything else we had to pay... we were however able to order juice and coffee for free... none of which ever turned up before the end of the meal despite asking for it numerous times. We gave up and just went and had a coffee in our room. This went on for the whole time we stayed there. I can go on with a list of other faults... but in brief below are some more issues we had, particulary more with housekeeping; * Dirty towels taken away from room and then not replaced despite asking for them several times - we were without towels for a day & a half * Free drinking water not provided on half the days * Coffee/soap not replenished most days * New years Eve our rooms were not made up until 4pm and that is because we complained and got them made New Years Day we had a knock at our door at 8:30am to service our room and when we did not answer linen and towels were dumped on the outside seat for us to self service our room... when we notified the staff again before midday that it we would like our room made up - they just pointed at the fresh linen and pretty much mimed that we should do it ourself and then pressed the lock button and closed the door on us... Never again. Not a great place and would use my $$ else where on Samui. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Janita D: Room 4 / Service 1 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Palm Island Hotelby Janita D
Booking on cheapestav.com : Service was value for money for the time of year and was able to come through when many other sites did not have allocation left.
Review Mr. Jin Li : Visit: 2014-01-01 - Update : 2014-01-06
Good location, but room is getting old and lack of staff, service level below average
Score by Mr. Jin Li: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Palm Island Hotelby Mr. Jin Li
Review Marie & Peter Falk : Visit: 2013-01-06 - Update : 2013-01-09
Outstanding location. Very kind and polite staff, always with a smile and a nice comment. Sometimes a little late room make up but always a fresh toutch when its done and georgious clean up-staff. Breakfast better than we expected. Very affortable living! Heartly recommended from us!
Score by Marie & Peter Falk: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Palm Island Hotelby Marie & Peter Falk
Review Anne-Lie : Visit: 2012-12-29 - Update : 2013-01-01
Positive: Close to the beach. NIce pool. Clean room. Negative: Poor isolated. Loud groups of youths disturbing sleep. Poor breakfast. No cushions to the sunbeds.
Score by Anne-Lie: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Palm Island Hotelby Anne-Lie
Review Camilla Gundersen : Visit: 2011-02-24 - Update : 2011-02-27
Best beach ever! perfect! The bungalows seemed old, we only got towels for indoor or outdoor. Not enough sunchairs on the beach, and the breakfast was very poor. But the food was good and worth its price. The pool got out of order when we arrived, and they didn t manage to fix it in a couple of days. But noone used it anyway. We would definately go back!
Score by Camilla Gundersen: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Palm Island Hotelby Camilla Gundersen
Review Alexandra Byres : Visit: 2011-02-09 - Update : 2011-02-20
A nice resort right on Chaweng Beach at the quieter end away from some of the more bouncing resorts! Decent enough, rooms were clean but the whole place could probably do with a lick of paint and a minor tarting up. TV didn t work which isn t really a problem but don t advertise that there is one and have one in the room if it doesn t work! One member of staff on the morning shift was fairly surly and consistently unhelpful but the rest were fine. Fairly small pool and not too many sun loungers but it is right on the beach so not too much to worry about! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Alexandra Byres: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Palm Island Hotelby Alexandra Byres
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good, easy to use website.


Palm Island Hotel 101 Moo 2, T. Bophut โรงแรมปาล์ม ไอส์แลนด์ เกาะสมุย
101 Moo 2, T. Bophut Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320
ที่พักในเกาะสมุย Chaweng Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 935 THB, 28.03 US, 23.74 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Palm Island Hotel ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in samui and hotels in samui | samui