bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

ปาล์ม พาราไดซ์ รีสอร์ท Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ปาล์ม พาราไดซ์ รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Palm Paradise Resort
review Palm Paradise Resort
Booking Krabi 23.79 23.79 US$
Booking  765 765 THB

ปาล์ม พาราไดซ์ รีสอร์ท กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 165 Moo 2, T. Aonang Muang, Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Ao Nang )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 765 THB, 23.79 US, 20.19 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Palm Paradise Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Renata Green : Visit: 2015-03-25 - Update : 2015-03-29
We liked staying in the private villa because of our privacy, a king size bed and a garden with birds (but plants began to dry). The pool was only 1 yard in depth, location was at hill and quite far from the beach (15 min), the shower had a poor water pressure (nobody fixed it), the bad smell was coming out of sewer, ants were everywhere (bed was ok), air-con didn t work well at the day time - so it was very hot inside the villa. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Renata Green: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Palm Paradise Resortby Renata Green
Booking on cheapestav.com : The booking service is very good!
Review Ernst, Regina : Visit: 2012-05-04 - Update : 2012-05-26
sehr schönes ruhiges Hotel, super Frühstücksbüffet für thailändische Verhältnisse, die Bungalows sind sehr sauber und schön eingerichtet
Score by Ernst, Regina: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Palm Paradise Resortby Ernst, Regina
Review Maud Gunilla Nyberg : Visit: 2012-02-27 - Update : 2012-03-15
Very nice hotel. We vere staying 10 days and were pleased. The staff were very friendly. Breakfast well and with a lot of choice. Maybe the evening restaúrant staff were not so professionell beacause there was often something wrong with the order and you had to pay for something you have nt order. And we don t like to argument .The restaurant was often emty from people . Maybe beacause of that.Sorry but we have to say what we field. Want to comeback just to see if there is some changes [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Maud Gunilla Nyberg: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Palm Paradise Resortby Maud Gunilla Nyberg
Booking on cheapestav.com : the booking service was very good. thank you.
Review Karlsson Adam : Visit: 2012-02-12 - Update : 2012-02-19
Great rooms, great service. The promised shuttle service does not work though. We tried taking it twice, once it never showed up and once it was 30 minutes late. I suggest that the bellboy handles the drop of service when ever it is needed as it only takes 10 minutes to drive back and forward.
Score by Karlsson Adam: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 2 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Palm Paradise Resortby Karlsson Adam
Review stephen philpott : Visit: 2012-02-04 - Update : 2012-02-14
if you want clean ,good breakfast,comfy beds,great pool...but dont mind a bit of a walk to beach (free shuttle every 2 hours) then this will be a good choice....quiet and good price .....dvd player but only 3 english channels(if u like to watch the box on holls)....
Score by stephen philpott: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Palm Paradise Resortby stephen philpott
Booking on cheapestav.com : very good
Review Omar Nicklas Sabuding : Visit: 2012-01-22 - Update : 2012-01-25
I really recommend this hotel! It was over what I accpected specially for the price I paid! Heard so much to be careful what you pay for, but his was really good! Defenitly gonna stay here again if I m in Krabi again! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Omar Nicklas Sabuding: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Palm Paradise Resortby Omar Nicklas Sabuding
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very easy and fast! Great
Review Panthip Busarakham : Visit: 2011-11-22 - Update : 2011-12-23
The resort is close to the centre so perfekt for shopping lover. Breakfast at the hotel was a bit pour-had to order and pay extra to get fulled. The resort has a taxi service to downtown for those who don t want to walk.
Score by Panthip Busarakham: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Palm Paradise Resortby Panthip Busarakham
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good
Review Alison Teh Sue-Wei : Visit: 2011-11-17 - Update : 2011-11-25
Very lovely hotel. If you are looking for peace and quiet, this hotel is definitely recommended. Friendly and helpful staff as well. I will love to come back again.
Score by Alison Teh Sue-Wei: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Palm Paradise Resortby Alison Teh Sue-Wei
Booking on cheapestav.com : Fast and quick. Fantastic.
Review Sergey Danilov : Visit: 2011-11-03 - Update : 2011-11-07
Good hotel, but located far from the center. Service is good. Pool is not deep. Few people, so perhaps the hotel has no bar, no lunch or dinner. Near our Garden View Villa had a lot of frogs, which roared from 18 to 23 every night. From the bungalow at the reception must climb the hill. At the reception 2 free computer with internet access. We took the hotel s bike for 250Bt/day and it corrected the lack of hotel. We had a very good time there. Thank you. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Sergey Danilov: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Palm Paradise Resortby Sergey Danilov
Booking on cheapestav.com : No problem.
Review BOURQUARD GUY : Visit: 2011-10-29 - Update : 2011-11-14
Very quiet hotel, good located. Bungalow is perfect for 1 or 2 people. the curtains are not enough dark, so on the morning it s not evident to sleep a long time. Clean. Motorbike to rent at the hotel: to expensive !!!
Score by BOURQUARD GUY: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Palm Paradise Resortby BOURQUARD GUY
Booking on cheapestav.com : no problem
Review Rakefet Yacoby From : Visit: 2011-01-30 - Update : 2011-02-03
We stayed at the Palm Paradise Resort on our last vacation in Thailand, and enjoyed the Hotel very much. The rooms are big, new, and with good facilities, the pool is big and clean, and breakfast was good as well. service is good, except for the fact they sometimes forgot to put new towels insted of the old ones they took, and that the shower didn t have a stong water stream, and it was sometimes not hot enough. All in all- a good value for money. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Rakefet Yacoby From: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Palm Paradise Resortby Rakefet Yacoby From
Booking on cheapestav.com : easy and safe.
Review Family Lindberg : Visit: 2011-01-08 - Update : 2011-01-23
Nice, quiet hotel. Stayed in a garden villa and it had good standard. Good taxi service for free to the beach, if you dont t want to go for a walk. About 10min walk to beach/town.
Score by Family Lindberg: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Palm Paradise Resortby Family Lindberg
Review SUHNER Carole : Visit: 2010-11-28 - Update : 2010-12-02
Wir verbrachten 1 Nacht im Palm Paradise Resort und warem vom Zimmer / Bungalow sehr begeistert. Es war sehr hell, orginieller Grundriss sowie der TV+Kühlschrank war ganz neu. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber, das Badezimmer scheint schon etwas älter und es war auch nicht ganz so sauber. Aber alles in allem ok.Die Anlage ist sehr schön mit viel grün und wirkt recht gepflegt. Vom Restaurant waren wir allerdings sehr enttäuscht. Beim Frühstück hatte es überall Ameisen auf dem Tisch und das Essen kam sehr lieblos und fad daher. Vielleicht lag es auch daran, dass es nur sehr wenig Gäste hatte. Die Lage war für uns gut, etwas abseits und trotzdem war man schnell im Zentrum. Für 1-2 Nächte würde ich sofort wieder ins Palm Paradise Resort gehen. Allerdings nur wenn man über s Internet bucht, ansonsten würde das Preis/Leistungsverhältnis nicht ganz aufgehen. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by SUHNER Carole: Room 4 / Service 2 / Facilities / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Palm Paradise Resortby SUHNER Carole
Booking on cheapestav.com : Der Service über Sawadee war einmal mehr schnell und klappte alles bestens. Gerne wieder !
Review Korobkov Mikhail : Visit: 2010-01-04 - Update : 2010-01-06
really good place, 7 min from the beach, but if you don t want to walking, you can take free transfer on tuk-tuk (from hotel)
Score by Korobkov Mikhail: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Palm Paradise Resortby Korobkov Mikhail


Palm Paradise Resort 165 Moo 2, T. Aonang ปาล์ม พาราไดซ์ รีสอร์ท กระบี่
165 Moo 2, T. Aonang Muang, Krabi 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Ao Nang
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 765 THB, 23.79 US, 20.19 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Palm Paradise Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi