bar
Hotels in Koh Samui. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in ????????

List Hotels Province

????? ??????? Hotel Koh Samui Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ????? ??????? ???????? ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน ???????? สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ ???????? กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Panalee Resort
review Panalee Resort
Booking Koh Samui 23.84 23.84 US$
Booking  850 850 THB

????? ??????? ????????

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 73/9 Moo 6, T. Maenam Koh Samui, Suratthani 84330
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท ???????? ( Bang Po Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 850 THB, 23.84 US, 21.12 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Panalee Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review BYSTRÖM ARNE BENNY : Visit: 2016-06-04 - Update : 2016-06-09
Great resturant nearby called Som.
Score by BYSTRÖM ARNE BENNY: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Panalee Resortby BYSTRÖM ARNE BENNY
Review Miroslava Zahorova : Visit: 2014-02-25 - Update : 2014-03-04
Very nice place we spent there with family nice time, friendly staff-family,I hope we come back some where Mirka Czech rep.
Score by Miroslava Zahorova: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Panalee Resortby Miroslava Zahorova
Review Miroslava Zahorova : Visit: 2014-02-25 - Update : 2014-03-04
Very poor breakfast fruits only little and many people take out it especially from one country:)
Score by Miroslava Zahorova: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Panalee Resortby Miroslava Zahorova
Review Niclas Gyllander : Visit: 2012-12-30 - Update : 2013-01-25
Very nice resort. All you could ask for. Peace and quite and very relaxed and helpful staff. Basic breakfast could be added some more fruits as expected in Thailand. Not the absolut best beach but you can tell that the area is developing for better or worse depending on what you are looking for.
Score by Niclas Gyllander: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Panalee Resortby Niclas Gyllander
Booking on cheapestav.com : Smooth with no problems. just great
Review Corinne L : Visit: 2012-03-06 - Update : 2012-03-16
Great, quiet, nice....
Score by Corinne L: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Panalee Resortby Corinne L
Review Georgy Alkhanishvili : Visit: 2012-02-04 - Update : 2012-02-07
Great!
Score by Georgy Alkhanishvili: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Panalee Resortby Georgy Alkhanishvili
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great!
Review Pauw : Visit: 2010-12-31 - Update : 2011-01-03
We have stayed 17 days in the The Panalee resort in a family room with our 2 children and in 2 standard rooms opposite of each other. The resort is very nice and has excellent service. Especially the staff in the restaurant is very friendly and they did their utmost! The food was very good and they had a lot of choice. The rooms are very clean and comfortable and the swimming pool is nice with good chairs. The only negative about our stay is that they were building a new room behind our familyroom and there was a lot of noise, starting 7.00 a.m. Therefore we got 2 standard rooms instead of the family room and that was much better! Unfortunately there was still a lot of noise at the swimming pool and only the last week it was really quiet at the resort. It was hard to understand that they were building in the peak season when guests pay a lot of money for their stay. But inspite of this we have had a very pleasant stay and we will choose again for this resort!
Score by Pauw: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Panalee Resortby Pauw
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good as always!
Review Maria : Visit: 2010-12-27 - Update : 2011-01-10
This is a very nice resort. A bit far away from everything, but a beautiful and quiet beach is just across the street.
Score by Maria: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Panalee Resortby Maria
Review Serzhantov Alexander : Visit: 2010-05-28 - Update : 2010-06-15
Великолепный отель на о. Самуи! Мы останавливались в Suite Villa. Прекрасное просторное бунгало. Чисто, аккуратно. Территория утопает в прекрасной зелени. Бассейн великолепный. Самая главная изюминка Panalee Resort - это персонал. Девочки просто чудо! Доброжелательные, отзывчивые, великолепные. Пляж Банг По не самый лучший на Самуи, но всё компенсируется мотобайком на прокат :) Объездили весь остров. Побывали в Раю! Рекомендую всем, кто хочет спокойного, тихого отдыха. Разлечения в 30 минутах на Чавенге :)
Score by Serzhantov Alexander: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Panalee Resortby Serzhantov Alexander
Review THOMAS LUNDQVIST : Visit: 2010-04-01 - Update : 2010-04-12
We stayed at Panalee Resort for 12 nights in a bungalow with two bedrooms. It was perfect for our family with two children. The hotel- and restaurant staff were very helpful and nice. If we come back to Koh Samui we will certainly stay att Panalee. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by THOMAS LUNDQVIST: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Panalee Resortby THOMAS LUNDQVIST
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very quick and efficient booking
Review Imming C.J. : Visit: 2010-02-01 - Update : 2010-02-03
The villa s are very nice and it is a small quiet resort at the beach. We have loved our stay in the Panalee Resort and the staff was very friendly. The breakfast was good and when we go back to Samui, we will certainly stay again in this resort. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Imming C.J.: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Panalee Resortby Imming C.J.
Booking on cheapestav.com : As allways very fast and good service!
Review Stephen Middleton : Visit: 2010-01-29 - Update : 2010-02-02
Panalee was ideally located if you wanted peace and quiet, The bungalows are well furnished and the staff always friendly and helpful. The beach is very close and not busy. The location is ideal for a few days chilling out. Only negative is the resturant used by the resort for breakfast, breakfast menu was limited and after 5 days , would have liked some different options. The food quality was good. I would not recommend to resturant for dinner as expensive compared to others in the area,. But several good and cheaper eating places within a 5 minute walk. The seafood resturants on the beach were excellent and very good value for money, most of the diners were local Thais which is the best recommendation
Score by Stephen Middleton: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Panalee Resortby Stephen Middleton
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good
Review Alexandra Grundel : Visit: 2010-01-10 - Update : 2010-01-17
A very nice resort with an amazingly nice and helpful staff that helped us with everything during our stay. The room was very nice and clean, we had the poolside one. The resorts restaurant had very good food and you should really try the Massaman dish it was amazing!!! We really recommend this resort if you like to live somewhere nice and quiet.
Score by Alexandra Grundel: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Panalee Resortby Alexandra Grundel
Booking on cheapestav.com : great
Review Alan Burnham : Visit: 2010-01-05 - Update : 2010-01-08
loved the hotel, in quiet location, good restaurants, very friendly helpful staff, clean & confortable,across the road from the beach but not a problem.
Score by Alan Burnham: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Panalee Resortby Alan Burnham
Booking on cheapestav.com : booking service good


Panalee Resort 73/9 Moo 6, T. Maenam ????? ??????? ????????
73/9 Moo 6, T. Maenam Koh Samui, Suratthani 84330
ที่พักใน???????? Bang Po Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 850 THB, 23.84 US, 21.12 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Panalee Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in samui and hotels in samui | samui