bar
Hotels in Koh Samui. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะสมุย

List Hotels Province

ปาปิลอน รีสอร์ท Hotel Koh Samui Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ปาปิลอน รีสอร์ท เกาะสมุย ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะสมุย สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะสมุย กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Papillon Resort
review Papillon Resort
Booking Koh Samui 35.42 35.42 US$
Booking  1181 1181 THB

ปาปิลอน รีสอร์ท เกาะสมุย

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 159/3 Moo 2, T. Bophut Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะสมุย ( Chaweng Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1181 THB, 35.42 US, 30.00 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Papillon Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Sean M Douglas : Visit: 2015-02-24 - Update : 2015-03-06
We had a wonderful time and loved the location, a short walk to dining and shopping and right on the ocean with easy access to the entire Chaweng Beach. Staff was courteous and kind and the resort very clean and well maintained.
Score by Sean M Douglas: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Papillon Resortby Sean M Douglas
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking was fast, easy and convenient!
Review Sean M Douglas : Visit: 2015-02-24 - Update : 2015-02-27
Our stay at Papillon was great. The room was clean and comfortable, the staff friendly and the food very good. The view of the ocean from the resort was beautiful and had direct access to the beach and shallow waters. The pool was also very nice. We had everything we needed and the main road was a three minute walk where there were lots of restaurants and services. If we return to Chaweng Beach we would stay here again! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Sean M Douglas: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Papillon Resortby Sean M Douglas
Booking on cheapestav.com : Fast, easy And convenient!
Review Christian Hjalmarsson : Visit: 2014-03-12 - Update : 2014-03-15
Nice enough place to spend a few days on Koh Samui.
Score by Christian Hjalmarsson: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Papillon Resortby Christian Hjalmarsson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Fast and easy booking.
Review Olga Eliseeva : Visit: 2013-01-13 - Update : 2013-01-16
Французский отель, прекрасный сервис, круглосуточный бассейн, джакузи.Очень вкусный ресторан.
Score by Olga Eliseeva: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Papillon Resortby Olga Eliseeva
Review samara thompson : Visit: 2012-11-06 - Update : 2012-11-26
Papillon resort was lovely, the rooms were clean, comfortable and the hotel is in a quite location at the end of the main beach strip although there is only a small strip of beach at the front of the hotel at low tide, the water is calm and not terribly deep so it is great for swimming. I cannot comment on the meals as the restaurant was closed for renovations as we visited in the low season but we had a choice of breakfasts which were all good. It is an easy 10 to 15 minute walk from the hotel to the main area of town which we didn t have any issue with at all (helped work off some of our holiday indulgence calories) The bungalow style rooms make for a very quite stay which was great for sleeping. We were very satisfied with the overall look and feel of this place and the staff were just lovely.
Score by samara thompson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Papillon Resortby samara thompson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great service our flights were changed by the airline at the last minute, I emailed through late in the evening to tell them that we were still coming but would now be a day late, I received a reply almost immediately and it was all sorted out with no hassles...very happy with everything
Review erkki suikki : Visit: 2012-02-25 - Update : 2012-03-09
Really nice and warm hotel in the north of Chaweng. Best location in Samui and surely the best coffee available.
Score by erkki suikki: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Papillon Resortby erkki suikki
Review Vibeke Madsen : Visit: 2011-05-21 - Update : 2011-05-24
Me and my family enjoyed a great stay at papillon. Fantastic service and always ready to help when we needed to plan a trip or get a taxi. Quiet but still close to other restaurants or hotels. Great food at the hotel... Must try their kai pad met muang... Can t wait to go back. Thank you papillon. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Vibeke Madsen: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review Papillon Resortby Vibeke Madsen
Review Kristine DeCaneo : Visit: 2011-02-23 - Update : 2011-02-26
This place was lovely. The food was awesome at the restaurant, the pool was great, the setting was pristine. Our room was clean and spacious, very comfortable. The location is great because it s close to chaewang but away from the chaos, very secluded little spot. The staff was fantastic, friendly and helpful. Loved the pool deck with steps down into the gulf!
Score by Kristine DeCaneo: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Papillon Resortby Kristine DeCaneo
Review Loic : Visit: 2011-02-09 - Update : 2011-02-24
good hotel , rent a motorbike from hotel , used hotel for booking trip no problem and very kind , nice location , quiet but not so far from chaeng
Score by Loic: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Papillon Resortby Loic
Booking on cheapestav.com : good
Review Mikael Holmström : Visit: 2011-01-09 - Update : 2011-01-14
Small, guiet and relaxing hotel. Perfect for family with kids that dont want to be desturbed by boozing youth. The pool is a little small and the loss of a beach outside the hotell is a minus for the resort, still big chaweng is just around the corner. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Mikael Holmström: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Papillon Resortby Mikael Holmström
Review anne-maria sundström : Visit: 2011-01-06 - Update : 2011-01-13
Our stay at papillon was ok, but you should arrenge new beds in cottage 5, we stayed there for ten days and non of us had a good night sleep during our stay in cottage 5, and also you should arrenge more sunbeds so that all the guest in papillon could have one [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by anne-maria sundström: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Papillon Resortby anne-maria sundström
Review Molen Bo Karl Stefan : Visit: 2010-12-14 - Update : 2010-12-30
Small bungalows with noisy AC. small pool but OK for cool down See level low = 30-60cm depth several 100 metes out from the resort. Hotel service excellent. Kitchen: Best in class, the Pad Thai chicken was fantastic
Score by Molen Bo Karl Stefan: Room 2 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Papillon Resortby Molen Bo Karl Stefan
Booking on cheapestav.com : OK
Review Nigel Paget : Visit: 2010-10-13 - Update : 2010-10-16
Great Family resort. Mini-suites with Mezzanine bed and separate bedroom worked well for having kids. The staff were terrific - very friendly and helpful and great with the kids. Good end of the beach - easy to access the beach but away from all the hustle of the main beach. The pool is small - no problem when quiet. Great value and very relaxing. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Nigel Paget: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Papillon Resortby Nigel Paget
Booking on cheapestav.com : Every thing expected - easy and costs etc exactly as stated.
Review Pauline Roberts : Visit: 2010-08-03 - Update : 2010-08-07
We stayed at Papillon for 10 nights and would not hesitate in recommending this resort to anyone. It was quiet at night yet easy reach to nightlife. very clean and friendly and we really enjoyed the quality of food on offer. Well done Papillon. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Pauline Roberts: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Papillon Resortby Pauline Roberts
Booking on cheapestav.com : very efficient and easy peasy
Review Harrer : Visit: 2010-04-21 - Update : 2010-05-18
It was a great experiance. We stayed 5 nights with 2 children in the bungalow in front of the pool and the sea and we loved it. We´ve got a room-upgrade because of the low-season and it was fantastic. The bungalow was very stylish, new, but a bit too small for families and always clean. The staff was also friendly and the breakfast was good. Only the pool was a bit pity. The resort ist located on the end of chaweng, where it is very quite and the sea is perfect, but you can´t swimm. When we were leaving they brought us to the airport not for free. Papillon Resort we can recommend to anyone – good service for good price.
Score by Harrer: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Papillon Resortby Harrer
Booking on cheapestav.com : Our 2nd time we have booked on sawadee.com and it was good. many opportunities!
Review Ching Kuei Tseng : Visit: 2010-02-20 - Update : 2010-04-20
A nice place to stay and relax. A little far from the night life and restaurants...you will need a scooter or taxi to get there. Friendly staff and lots of smiles.
Score by Ching Kuei Tseng: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 2 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Papillon Resortby Ching Kuei Tseng
Booking on cheapestav.com : No problems.
Review Ronald Grisak : Visit: 2010-02-18 - Update : 2010-02-24
We spent 8 nights at Papillon Resort and were completely ssatisfied! The room was very unique with a loft type bedroom and a Flintstone type bathroom. The staff were excellent and very helpful with any needs. The location on the north end of Chewang meant it was very quiet yet only 5-10 minutes from all the action . We re looking forward to staying here again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Ronald Grisak: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Papillon Resortby Ronald Grisak
Booking on cheapestav.com : Sawadee.com delivered exactly as promised. Excellent service.


Papillon Resort 159/3 Moo 2, T. Bophut ปาปิลอน รีสอร์ท เกาะสมุย
159/3 Moo 2, T. Bophut Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320
ที่พักในเกาะสมุย Chaweng Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1181 THB, 35.42 US, 30.00 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Papillon Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in samui and hotels in samui | samui