bar
Hotels in Bangkok. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กรุงเทพมหานคร

List Hotels Province

โรงแรม ปาร์คเวย์ อินน์ Hotel Bangkok Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรม ปาร์คเวย์ อินน์ กรุงเทพมหานคร ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กรุงเทพมหานคร สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กรุงเทพมหานคร กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Parkway Inn
review Parkway Inn
Booking Bangkok 28.29 28.29 US$
Booking  909 909 THB

โรงแรม ปาร์คเวย์ อินน์ กรุงเทพมหานคร

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 132 Sukhumvit Road Bangkok 10110
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กรุงเทพมหานคร ( Sukhumvit Rd., Soi 04 (Nana) )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 909 THB, 28.29 US, 24.00 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Parkway Inn ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review David Ronald Hockridge : Visit: 2018-09-30 - Update : 2018-10-08
Reception, Housekeeping, Porterage all very helpful and good service
Score by David Ronald Hockridge: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Parkway Innby David Ronald Hockridge
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking Service easy no problems
Review Tadeusz Pykalo : Visit: 2018-03-16 - Update : 2018-06-22
Staff are friendly,andwill help you out when you Need it.Very good Price for the Hotel.Great Location,the bed is comfortable.Very friendly staff.Would recommend for stay in Bangkok
Score by Tadeusz Pykalo: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Parkway Innby Tadeusz Pykalo
Review Guy J. Bond : Visit: 2018-02-02 - Update : 2018-03-16
will stay there again
Score by Guy J. Bond: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Parkway Innby Guy J. Bond
Review Michael Torbin : Visit: 2017-02-21 - Update : 2017-03-14
Great location. Room was a little bit old, but everything worked well. I would recommend this hotel for short period stay.
Score by Michael Torbin: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Parkway Innby Michael Torbin
Review stuart John baker : Visit: 2015-08-20 - Update : 2015-08-23
Wifi not working, I paid for breakfast but was not supplied. I would not recommend this hotel.
Score by stuart John baker: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Parkway Innby stuart John baker
Review Don Dellapia : Visit: 2015-03-30 - Update : 2015-04-02
I would like to thank the parkway staff for there friendly service,issues that I had with my room on my arrival were fixed without question the next day buy a change of room. Breakfast was always good with happy and friendly staff member always present. would recommend the parkway to my friends, and will be back. D Dellpia
Score by Don Dellapia: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Parkway Innby Don Dellapia
Booking on cheapestav.com : very good , refunded money back to my account after I had over payed thank you.
Review Marie Nilsson : Visit: 2015-03-29 - Update : 2015-04-11
Enkelt hotell, kanske något dyrt med tanke på kvaliteten. Perfekt läge. Trevlig personal
Score by Marie Nilsson: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Parkway Innby Marie Nilsson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Perfekt
Review LETTERLE FREDERIK : Visit: 2014-02-24 - Update : 2014-03-04
Hotel propre, chambre très correcte et personnel avenant. Bien placé à côté d une station de BTS dans un quartier animé. Bon rapport qualité/prix.
Score by LETTERLE FREDERIK: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Parkway Innby LETTERLE FREDERIK
Booking on cheapestav.com : Bon.
Review Bryan Kluth : Visit: 2013-01-01 - Update : 2013-01-04
I showed up and they said no rooms were available, so they put me in a cab and move me to a substandard condo. No sheets on the bed, blanket in a bag on a table, taped TV remote, stained counters, no wi-fi, and just an overall very budget feel. I left and went back to reception paying my own cab fare. I told them they can t put my in a different and lower standard place then advertised as it is not the hotel I booked. They checked the hotel next dor, Top Inn. I paid for a night there. Better place and cheaper price. The manager only refunded me 1000THB out of the 1400THB I paid for the night. Wi-Fi worked good. Massage ladies are nice. Stay at Top Inn. Also, the cute girl at the street bar outside IS a bar girl so be careful ;) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Bryan Kluth: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Parkway Innby Bryan Kluth
Review Le Minh Lan & Viet Tran : Visit: 2012-09-05 - Update : 2012-09-12
Good and friendly staff. Very good location for BTS and entertainment. We stayed there in many trip. Nothing to complaint. Good and prompt breakfasts. The bell-lady was especially warm and helpful. Will stay there again.
Score by Le Minh Lan & Viet Tran: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Parkway Innby Le Minh Lan & Viet Tran
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great.


Parkway Inn 132 Sukhumvit Road โรงแรม ปาร์คเวย์ อินน์ กรุงเทพมหานคร
132 Sukhumvit Road Bangkok 10110
ที่พักในกรุงเทพมหานคร Sukhumvit Rd., Soi 04 (Nana)
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 909 THB, 28.29 US, 24.00 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Parkway Inn ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in bangkok and hotels in bangkok | bangkok