bar
Hotels in Phitsanulok. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in พิษณุโลก

List Hotels Province

ภัทธารา รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา Hotel Phitsanulok Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ภัทธารา รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา พิษณุโลก ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน พิษณุโลก สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ พิษณุโลก กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Pattara Resort
review Pattara Resort
Booking Phitsanulok 84.14 84.14 US$
Booking  2999 2999 THB

ภัทธารา รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา พิษณุโลก

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 349/40 Chaiyanuparp Road, Muang Phitsanulok 65000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท พิษณุโลก ( Phitsanulok )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 2999 THB, 84.14 US, 74.56 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Pattara Resort & Spa ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Peter Kowalenko : Visit: 2011-06-26 - Update : 2011-09-13
Beautiful Resort. Nice settings and ground. Very polite staff.
Score by Peter Kowalenko: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pattara Resort & Spaby Peter Kowalenko
Booking on cheapestav.com : You did it!
Review R. Middelkoop : Visit: 2011-03-04 - Update : 2011-03-18
Very nice, luxe and modern hotel. Good service. Clean great rooms. Also a good breakfast.
Score by R. Middelkoop: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pattara Resort & Spaby R. Middelkoop
Booking on cheapestav.com : OK, good service when we like to make a extra reservation for a night a few days before.
Review Jassada Lertsaksereekun : Visit: 2010-08-15 - Update : 2010-08-18
Nice place to stay if you visit Pittsanulok
Score by Jassada Lertsaksereekun: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pattara Resort & Spaby Jassada Lertsaksereekun
Review Germann Hardij Elena : Visit: 2010-08-02 - Update : 2010-08-19
Nice hotel, with a beautifull garden in a good location. We will be there again
Score by Germann Hardij Elena: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pattara Resort & Spaby Germann Hardij Elena
Review Will McCammon : Visit: 2010-04-11 - Update : 2010-04-18
Beautiful Hotel - I stayed in a superior room which included a four poster bed, a/c, balconey etc. Loved the room and the grounds - the owners have done a marvelous job of creating a little oasis in Phitsanulok. Checkin was quick and easy as was the pickup from the airport. My only complaints - my a/c never really got that cold and the service at the restaurant (we went for cocktails) was very slow. Overall a great stay - I would recommend the hotel [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Will McCammon: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pattara Resort & Spaby Will McCammon
Booking on cheapestav.com : I had no problem booking this hotel - went smooth and easy
Review ANGELINE GOH : Visit: 2010-01-04 - Update : 2010-01-06
Excellent rooms, super clean and great service !!
Score by ANGELINE GOH: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pattara Resort & Spaby ANGELINE GOH
Booking on cheapestav.com : straightforward and convenient
Review Deepak Kumar Pareek : Visit: 2010-01-01 - Update : 2010-01-04
Nice resort with very good English speaking & helpful staff.Service also very good.
Score by Deepak Kumar Pareek: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pattara Resort & Spaby Deepak Kumar Pareek
Booking on cheapestav.com : best service from sawadee.
Review Rickie Dallas : Visit: 2009-10-30 - Update : 2009-11-01
This newly opened resort is the ONLY place to stay in Pitsanuloke, it truely is an oasis in a not particularily beautiful city. The rooms are wonderful as are the pool and gardens. I have stayed at EVERY major and some minor hotels in Pitsanuloke and this place is so far ahead in ALL ways it would be silly to stay elsewhere, of course this luxury comes at a price but it truely is worth the little bit extra. As with all things Thai there are small issues that perhaps can annoy such as lack of pool and room service by that I mean very slow, and the breakfast/food is not up to resort standard but the staff do try and overall from the more than 200 hotels I have stayed at all around Thailand I would rate this in my top 10 [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Rickie Dallas: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Pattara Resort & Spaby Rickie Dallas
Booking on cheapestav.com : the best booking agency in the world, I booked this resort via my lap top in the car park after veiwing the rooms first and I was checked in within 20 minutes of my first email to sawadee saving me 9000thb for my 3 night stay against the hotels rack rate..EXCELLENT


Pattara Resort & Spa 349/40 Chaiyanuparp Road, Muang ภัทธารา รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา พิษณุโลก
349/40 Chaiyanuparp Road, Muang Phitsanulok 65000
ที่พักในพิษณุโลก Phitsanulok
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 2999 THB, 84.14 US, 74.56 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Pattara Resort & Spa ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in thai and hotels in thai | thai