bar
Hotels in Pranburi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in ปราณบุรี

List Hotels Province

ปัตตาเวีย รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา Hotel Pranburi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ปัตตาเวีย รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา ปราณบุรี ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน ปราณบุรี สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ ปราณบุรี กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Pattawia Resort and Spa
review Pattawia Resort and Spa
Booking Pranburi 35.75 35.75 US$
Booking  1274 1274 THB

ปัตตาเวีย รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา ปราณบุรี

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 9/21 Moo 5 Paknampran, Pranburi Prachuapkirikhun 77220
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท ปราณบุรี ( Pranburi Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1274 THB, 35.75 US, 31.68 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Pattawia Resort and Spa ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review คุณ ภัทรพรรณ กุลรัตน์ : Visit: 2015-12-13 - Update : 2015-12-16
hotel location is very nice,pool is clean and keep in good condition,all hotel staffs so politely ,freindly and helpful. For the over all of hotel condition is quite old,and unmaintainance. Facility in the room such as water tap in the bath tup is loose,and water cannot come out from the shower properly due to shower clog,and a big hold on the bed sheet is also not look good for the hotel immage.For the buffet breakfast line is vareity only at salad bar there are some bowl of bruised vegetables which is not look good.
Score by คุณ ภัทรพรรณ กุลรัตน์: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pattawia Resort and Spaby คุณ ภัทรพรรณ กุลรัตน์
Review Marina : Visit: 2015-02-28 - Update : 2015-03-11
We stayed at the hotel for the fourth time. This year, we received the best service with the new team managers and Mr. Pisit personally. Mr. Pisit helped us in all matters that arose during our vacation. In the two weeks that we spent in the hotel, we saw a big improvement. The hotel has a large swimming pool, which in this area is a big advantage. Very good restaurant, but in most cases you will have breakfast in three versions. Be sure to fresh fruit and juices. Hot croissants, soup, omelette, etc. The hotel can hold conferences, congresses with many customers. We did not care, but can be somewhat noisy in the evening. The area where the hotel is located, is a 30 -40 minute drive from Hua Hin with its night market and great restaurants. Here is quiet, but someone may seem boring. We are pleased to be among the beautiful nature of Thailand.
Score by Marina: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pattawia Resort and Spaby Marina
Review Mathias Beckers : Visit: 2014-02-02 - Update : 2014-02-06
Nice hotel, older construction. Friendly staf and big pool. Location acros the beach in a quit part of Pak Nam Pran. Restaurants not far from the hotel. We sure will return
Score by Mathias Beckers: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pattawia Resort and Spaby Mathias Beckers
Booking on cheapestav.com : quick and good service.
Review คุณ ไพพรรณ วศะรงรอง : Visit: 2012-04-16 - Update : 2012-04-19
Large swiming pool. Room is good and wide and can see sea view. But building a bit old and parking lot not enough.
Score by คุณ ไพพรรณ วศะรงรอง: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Pattawia Resort and Spaby คุณ ไพพรรณ วศะรงรอง
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good correspondence from contact center via email. I think actually Receipt can do by automatic system, no need to send by post like another booking agent.
Review Jenyns : Visit: 2010-01-14 - Update : 2010-01-16
The hotel is in a isolated location and is great for resting, but not shopping. it costs 600B for any trip to nearest shopping centre. There are good beach side resteraunts though (as food at hotel is expensive). 95% of staff cant speak English which can be a problem. They advertise much on their website- such as Kids activities but when asked no one knew anything about it. It was suppose to be a peak time, but we were amongst a small handful of guests and thus had the pool to ourselves (the pool was great, but needs a lot more cleaning) and many of their extra services were non existent. the view from the rooms - great could see the ocean. The hotel needs a lot or repair and maintainence- the tennis court was worn and patched, the hot water systems in both of our rooms were faulty and we rarely had hot water (mostly cold). Cable TV was poor, ABF was OK. However despite the above thnings we had a good time there. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Jenyns: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Pattawia Resort and Spaby Jenyns
Booking on cheapestav.com : no problems with booking service
Review Mr.Somphop Kanyakulwararat : Visit: 2010-01-02 - Update : 2010-01-04
The hotel looks very nice specially for the bed because their king size bed is very big and also the room size is ok. The swimming pool is very nice also. The breakfast has many kind of food. But this hotel cannot swim in the sea, no beach. Also the parking car is very small so I had some problem with them in the evening time when I wanted to go out. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Mr.Somphop Kanyakulwararat: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Pattawia Resort and Spaby Mr.Somphop Kanyakulwararat
Review Nopparat : Visit: 2009-11-01 - Update : 2009-11-06
Breakfast is not diverse. Poor old bathroom. No good disappoint
Score by Nopparat: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Pattawia Resort and Spaby Nopparat
Booking on cheapestav.com : easy
Review Khun Punya Siripun : Visit: 2009-10-25 - Update : 2009-11-04
very nice and beautiful hotel about location and seaview room
Score by Khun Punya Siripun: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pattawia Resort and Spaby Khun Punya Siripun
Booking on cheapestav.com : good service and response
Review Ruslan Razborskyy : Visit: 2009-09-17 - Update : 2009-09-21
Hi,this is a good hotel for the money you pay.Staff is polite and helpful,breakfast is good. However,i would not suggest to stay in this hotel for people,who have a phobia to ants.They are everywhere.Don t even think about bringing the food inside the room, ants will get inside.Mosquitos are everywhere also,even during the day.Also,shower was leaking on the floor because of the big hole in a curb. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Ruslan Razborskyy: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Pattawia Resort and Spaby Ruslan Razborskyy
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great,as always
Review Kamolpat Swaengkit : Visit: 2007-03-25 - Update : 2011-03-28
The Hotel reception had bad service. I have check at i could use ma laptop in the reception area width true WIFI. This function was not in OK for my laptop, and they will not say to me and help me the reason. The Hotel is in a bad on room. The breakfast and room service OK.
Score by Kamolpat Swaengkit: Room 1 / Service 1 / Facilities 1 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Pattawia Resort and Spaby Kamolpat Swaengkit
Booking on cheapestav.com : OK


Pattawia Resort and Spa 9/21 Moo 5 Paknampran, Pranburi ปัตตาเวีย รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา ปราณบุรี
9/21 Moo 5 Paknampran, Pranburi Prachuapkirikhun 77220
ที่พักในปราณบุรี Pranburi Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1274 THB, 35.75 US, 31.68 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Pattawia Resort and Spa ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in huahin and hotels in huahin | huahin