bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

โรงแรมพาวิลเลี่ยน ควีนส์ เบย์ Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรมพาวิลเลี่ยน ควีนส์ เบย์ กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Pavilion Queens Bay
review Pavilion Queens Bay
Booking Krabi 40.77 40.77 US$
Booking  1359 1359 THB

โรงแรมพาวิลเลี่ยน ควีนส์ เบย์ กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 56/3 Tambol Ao Nang, Muang, Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Ao Nang, Nopparattara Bay )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1359 THB, 40.77 US, 34.54 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Pavilion Queens Bay ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Gregory Jan McBride : Visit: 2015-02-27 - Update : 2015-03-02
Very worn and dated, needs renovation badly. CustGetting ready to go to dinner with Pammy and friend. Do I dare want to know about last night??? Will I be fired before I my resignation date? If Lucy could only talk.....customer service was good. Breakfast was Asian focused, fine with me, good choices. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Gregory Jan McBride: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Pavilion Queens Bayby Gregory Jan McBride
Booking on cheapestav.com : Process for making payment is confusing....that needs to be addressed.
Review Daniel Cope : Visit: 2012-02-29 - Update : 2012-03-05
Had a wonderful stay here. Large comfortable bed. Great seaview from the top floor restaurant with good breakfast buffet. The outside could do with a lick of paint here and there but overall a good hotel. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Daniel Cope: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pavilion Queens Bayby Daniel Cope
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy to use booking service
Review Shannon Holding : Visit: 2012-02-04 - Update : 2012-02-07
Big clean rooms,great views from our balcony.Good value for money.The hotel is looking quite tired and is overdue some renovations.The pools are very clean and the water was lovely and cool,very refreshing.The food in the restaurant was fantastic.All the staff were very helpful and friendly,especially the restaurant staff,they made us feel very welcome and made our stay very enjoyable,a big hello and thank you to them all.Location was great,only a five minute walk and your in the middle of all the shops and restaurants. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Shannon Holding: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pavilion Queens Bayby Shannon Holding
Booking on cheapestav.com : Fast and efficient as always.
Review Teerawat Issariyakul : Visit: 2011-11-17 - Update : 2011-11-20
This is quite a nice hotel. But it lacks few amenity (e.g., safety box, hair dryer, coffer and boiler). Otherwise, it could be like a luxurious hotel. The room is great. But it s a bit old. It is in Ao Nang area. But we have to walk like 15 mins to get to the beach. The hotel has free transportation but it leaves quite infreqently. So we walked for most of the time. The swimming pool is very nice, but we did not get to use it because we are outside everyday.
Score by Teerawat Issariyakul: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Pavilion Queens Bayby Teerawat Issariyakul
Review Stephen Richard Payne : Visit: 2010-05-09 - Update : 2010-05-12
I stayed in the Pavilion 8 years ago when the hotel was only 2 years open. My comments from my last stay are more directed at the work that needs to be done on the outside of the building itself and to tidy up the facility s around the pool (more sunbeds needed plus some new ones to replace the broken ones) that are still around the pool. Also the need to clean/repair and paint the outside of the building so as it leaves a good impression of the hotel when you are viewing it from the pool. Constructive Critisism: The rooms are still as good, but the wooden areas need a good coat of varnish. The whole outside look of the hotel needs a good facelift or even a good clean and a coat of paint. Pool area needs to be smartened up with either new sun beds or at least the old ones painted or re-varnished. Really need some new towels for the pool area, every one we got was well worn and the edges frayed. The ambiance inside the hotel is still as good and the relaxation areas on floor 3/4/5 & 6 still have a good feel to them. No real need for the pool table or football table on the the floor. To me the difference from my 1st stay to this one is that the outside of the hotel in particular looks very tired and takes away from the rest of the experience in staying in the hotel and is really taking the standard of the hotel down to 3/3.5 instead of 4 or more. The 3 tier pool is still one of the best of any hotel that I have ever stayed in, and when you forget of what the outside of the hotel looks like and look into the inside of the hotel from the pool, it is really a shame, as I find the Pavilion a really good hotel to stay in. It looks even better at night when the lights are on and look from the same view. The staff on both of my visits have been really good. From the room cleaning staff, the service staff for breakfast and the reception staff, I found there understanding of English very good and especially the staff at breakfast who remembered little requests from the 1st day that we asked for and never ever had to ask again for the same thing again, it was always asked if we still required what we asked for the 1st day. It may have been a minor item, but it is a good sign of staff training that the people remembered. All in all I would have no problems with staying at the Pavilion again, but I just hope that this hotel is not allowed to be let go and looses custom for the sake of its cosmetic appearances. As we all 1st impressions always stay in peoples minds, but the view of the outside of the building takes away a lot of the charm that the hotel has. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Stephen Richard Payne: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pavilion Queens Bayby Stephen Richard Payne
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking service was perfect as ever


Pavilion Queens Bay 56/3 Tambol Ao Nang, โรงแรมพาวิลเลี่ยน ควีนส์ เบย์ กระบี่
56/3 Tambol Ao Nang, Muang, Krabi 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Ao Nang, Nopparattara Bay
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1359 THB, 40.77 US, 34.54 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Pavilion Queens Bay ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi