bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

พีซ ลากูน่า รีสอร์ท Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ พีซ ลากูน่า รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Peace Laguna Resort
review Peace Laguna Resort
Booking Krabi 38.33 38.33 US$
Booking  1366 1366 THB

พีซ ลากูน่า รีสอร์ท กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 193 Moo 2, Ao Nang Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Ao Nang )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1366 THB, 38.33 US, 33.97 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Peace Laguna Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review PURAV BHAGIRATHBHAI BHATT : Visit: 2017-04-16 - Update : 2017-05-15
Excellent Service and very nice surrounding.
Score by PURAV BHAGIRATHBHAI BHATT: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Peace Laguna Resortby PURAV BHAGIRATHBHAI BHATT
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent booking service.
Review Rainer Riesselmann : Visit: 2016-08-13 - Update : 2016-08-16
Ein in die Jahre gekommene Anlage. Optisch ansprechend - nur nicht mehr auf der Höhe der Zeit. Die Anlage liegt 100-200 m Luftlinie von Strand bzw. von der Hauptstraße. Außer einem künstlichen See gibt es noch 3 Pools. Die Anlage ist ruhig gelegen. Die Bausubstanz ist alt und die Ausstattung bedarf dringend eines Updates. Die Sauberkeit lässt zu wünschen übrig. Das Personal scheint im Urlaubsmodus zu sein. Das Frühstück ist gut. Die Klimaanlage ist laut. Zahlreiche Schimmelflecken sind im Bad. Die Waschbecken war mit weißer Farbe gestrichen - nur wölbte sich die Farbe bereits hoch und war gerissen. Auf dem Flur stand Geschirr, für das sich offensichtlich niemand zuständig fühlte. Die vier Sterne des Hotels sind bei den Plastikstühlen in den normalen Zimmern wohl ein Witz. Ansonsten bieten die Zimmer einen Balkon und ein riesiges Fenster mit Schiebetür davor und einen lauten Kühlschrank. Der neuzeitliche Fernseher bringt nur ein verschneites Bild. Die Putzfrauen arbeiten nur oberflächlich. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Rainer Riesselmann: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Peace Laguna Resortby Rainer Riesselmann
Review Richard blowers : Visit: 2016-05-03 - Update : 2016-05-17
Good hotel would stay again
Score by Richard blowers: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Peace Laguna Resortby Richard blowers
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent
Review Robert : Visit: 2015-03-27 - Update : 2015-03-30
Hotel location is absolutely fantastic, close to the sea/beach and city centre with a lot of bars/ restaurants. But the hotel area is very quiet. Breakfast is good and a lot of choices. Staff at the breakfast could take their job more serious. It s more a 3*, then a 4*, but thus hotel is good value for the money. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Robert: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Peace Laguna Resortby Robert
Review Mika Jerry Isabell Burström : Visit: 2015-03-27 - Update : 2015-04-02
Very nice hotell. Perfect location, just 100 meters from one of Ao Nangs main shoppingstreets but still in beautiful and nice surroundings. Also a short walk to the beach, either trough the hotels own shortcut or just down the shoppingstreet. Very quiet hotell. We had a standard rum and it was all fine. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Mika Jerry Isabell Burström: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Peace Laguna Resortby Mika Jerry Isabell Burström
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy and no problems.
Review Garth Willson : Visit: 2015-01-03 - Update : 2015-01-10
Attractive setting in a good location. Had a problem with transport. Booked an early morning taxi to the airport but in spite of confirmations, the taxi didn t turn up.
Score by Garth Willson: Room 4 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Peace Laguna Resortby Garth Willson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Was good, as usual.
Review lyndon ong : Visit: 2014-08-30 - Update : 2014-09-02
Nice hotel with great location. The hotel front desk was only 50metres from the main Ao Nang shopping strip full of great places to eat, with the pharmacy, doctor and local 7eleven for everything you need. The beach was also only a 5min walk down the main street. The free afternoon tea/coffee and cake at 4pm every day in the lobby was a nice touch. Kids loved the pool and staff were very friendly and quick to attend to any of our needs, particularly the kids. Most of the staff spoke English and we had no language troubles at all. We had the superior room which was comfortable and had nice simple decor - it was also very spacious which was nice as we had children in the room. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by lyndon ong: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Peace Laguna Resortby lyndon ong
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking was easy, and problem free. Found the site cheaper than all other rates for the same hotel listed on trip advisor.
Review Jette Kyneb : Visit: 2014-06-18 - Update : 2014-06-21
Very nice room, good breakfast and perfect lokation near restaurants, shops and the beach. Peacefull hotelarea with 3 pools, but at our stay the main pool was under renovation (it s low season). We enjoyed our stay at Peace Laguna Resort :-)
Score by Jette Kyneb: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Peace Laguna Resortby Jette Kyneb
Review Schneider : Visit: 2014-04-24 - Update : 2014-04-27
We hat 3 Standard rooms (4103+4104+4105) for 1 week. All 3 rooms were stinking from mold. We Asket for another room but it was Not possible to change as we were told the Hotel was fully booked. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Schneider: Room 1 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review Peace Laguna Resortby Schneider
Review Garchow : Visit: 2014-04-11 - Update : 2014-04-16
Our bungalow was large and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. In contrast to the publicity there was no internet in the rooms, only in the lobby. The beach is 5-7 minutes over a garbage dump. Breakfast is bland. Cold Eggs, cold bacon. Despite complaint no change
Score by Garchow: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Peace Laguna Resortby Garchow
Review Ahlstrand Toni Patrik : Visit: 2014-02-21 - Update : 2014-02-24
Second time at the same hotel. Last time we were very pleased. This time, 3 years later, not so much. 2 out of 3 weeks we had the same bedsheets, witch isn t that nice when you are using aftersun lotions. Towels was changed occasionaly, even if we put them as to be changed. Ordered roomservice once and gf will never eat chicken satay anymore, after taking a bite into a raw chicken stick. Pool areas and breakfast was excellent. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Ahlstrand Toni Patrik: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Peace Laguna Resortby Ahlstrand Toni Patrik
Review GIORGIO CURATOLO : Visit: 2014-02-16 - Update : 2014-04-04
Posizione molto comoda per l accesso al mare. Ottimo il rapporto qualità/prezzo
Score by GIORGIO CURATOLO: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Peace Laguna Resortby GIORGIO CURATOLO
Review eva-lena enlund-öhammar : Visit: 2014-02-13 - Update : 2014-02-16
Hotellet överbokat vid ankomsten, 6 personer av sällskapets 10, fick tillbringa första natten på annat hotell, som för övrigt var väldigt sunkigt . Blev fint uppgraderade när vi kom tillbaka. Men tyvärr, andra gången jag råkar ut för detta på Peace Laguna. Tråkigt! Annars ett trevligt hotell med trevlig personal.
Score by eva-lena enlund-öhammar: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Peace Laguna Resortby eva-lena enlund-öhammar
Review zhang hui : Visit: 2014-02-09 - Update : 2014-02-24
nice enviroment, breakfast is good,very convient to main street. Only few minutes to reach beach. Check out sevice took quite time.Hope improve.
Score by zhang hui: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Peace Laguna Resortby zhang hui
Booking on cheapestav.com : good
Review fg : Visit: 2014-01-14 - Update : 2014-01-17
Superbe établissement. Décoration soignee, tres bonne literie, calme absolu et personnel aux petits soins.
Score by fg: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Peace Laguna Resortby fg
Booking on cheapestav.com : Parfait
Review Diana Khalo : Visit: 2013-12-13 - Update : 2013-12-24
Отель очень понравился. Красивая территория, море близко, завтраки хорошие. На экскурсии удобно ездить. Слева на пляже, если стоять лицом к морю живет стая обезьянок, которых можно покормить бананами. Отель рекомендую для тех, кто собирается остановиться в Ао Нанге! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Diana Khalo: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Peace Laguna Resortby Diana Khalo
Booking on cheapestav.com : Как всегда - всё супер!
Review Jana Sadilova : Visit: 2013-12-04 - Update : 2013-12-12
very nice hotel in a beautiful environment, general satisfaction
Score by Jana Sadilova: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Peace Laguna Resortby Jana Sadilova
Booking on cheapestav.com : no problems
Review Eva Smedbarg : Visit: 2013-11-25 - Update : 2013-12-27
Peace Laguna is a nice hotell, everything was ok, but very expensive. We were travelling from Sweden, very tired when we came to the hotel, but we could not get the room before 2 pm! We arriwed there at 10 am, so that was not good at all..........
Score by Eva Smedbarg: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Peace Laguna Resortby Eva Smedbarg
Review Sammetinger-Albert Monika : Visit: 2013-11-22 - Update : 2013-12-13
we know Peace laguna res, and it s always perfect.
Score by Sammetinger-Albert Monika: Room 5 / Service / Facilities / Location / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Peace Laguna Resortby Sammetinger-Albert Monika
Booking on cheapestav.com : recommandly
Review Hijjas Kakarot : Visit: 2013-09-27 - Update : 2013-09-30
Took the standard room at a very cheap price from sawadee. Rooms were very clean and quiet with all the amenities you expect from a 4 star hotel(hair dryer, bath tub, fridge etc) and cleaned everyday. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. Location is great. Halal Food stalls, 7Eleven, CIMB Bank with money changer and ATM, tuk tuk taxi, bike rental is just right outside of the hotel. Downside is hotel does not serve halal food, free wifi was only at the lobby(lots of mosquito in the lobby), there were no signal in our rooms but everything else was great. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Hijjas Kakarot: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Peace Laguna Resortby Hijjas Kakarot
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking was standard. Better if sawadee had a local bank for me to pay to.


Peace Laguna Resort 193 Moo 2, Ao Nang พีซ ลากูน่า รีสอร์ท กระบี่
193 Moo 2, Ao Nang Krabi 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Ao Nang
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1366 THB, 38.33 US, 33.97 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Peace Laguna Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi