bar
Hotels in Koh Phi Phi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะพีพี

List Hotels Province

พีพี ช้าง แกรนด์ รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา Hotel Koh Phi Phi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ พีพี ช้าง แกรนด์ รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา เกาะพีพี ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะพีพี สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะพีพี กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Phi Phi Chang Grand Resort
review Phi Phi Chang Grand Resort
Booking Koh Phi Phi 23.60 23.60 US$
Booking  841 841 THB

พีพี ช้าง แกรนด์ รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา เกาะพีพี

ตั้งอยู่ที่ Moo 7 Ao Nang Muang, Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะพีพี ( Phi Phi Island, Ton Sai Bay )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 841 THB, 23.60 US, 20.91 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Phi Phi Chang Grand Resort & Spa ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Malin Sofia Månsson : Visit: 2014-01-19 - Update : 2014-01-22
Bra hotell som låg bra. Man slapp festmusiken på natten och hade nära till allt. Häng ut lappen om att man vill ha städat, annars städa dem inte..
Score by Malin Sofia Månsson: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Chang Grand Resort & Spaby Malin Sofia Månsson
Review Petr seidner : Visit: 2012-04-13 - Update : 2012-04-17
We stayed 4 nights and were happy about our stay. The staff is quite relaxed,friendly, helpful. The roo itself is was just ok, nothing fancy but bear in mind that housing in Phi Phi is mostly overpriced. The good thing is the location - the hotel is ca 5 minutes walk from the town and both beaches either way. In return for that extra 5 minutes you get absolutely quiet night with no noise from local bars. The price is incl. breakfast but that is just very basic - eggs, rice, suasage, white toast, coffee, juice. Everyday the same menu. The hotel provides internet access in the restaurant area but wifi is unreliable, the manager let us to use their computer whenever we needed. Overall we had a nice stay and felt good welcoming atmosphere from the staff, however this place is far from what could be called grand resort and spa . [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Petr seidner: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Chang Grand Resort & Spaby Petr seidner
Booking on cheapestav.com : Works fine, little confusing with payment link but ok in the end...
Review Catherine ShangChao : Visit: 2012-03-24 - Update : 2012-03-27
Reasonable room at reasonable price. Stuffs in room are aged and stained but still function well. aircon and shower work well which is really important. Breakfast taste ok but never changed. only drawback is there is no wifi inroom, only at reception and its not 24 hr.and location is a bit far to everything(20min walk to ferry) overall it is not fancy but worth the money and do the job. overall it is not fancy but worth the money and do the job. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Catherine ShangChao: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Chang Grand Resort & Spaby Catherine ShangChao
Review Matiash Mikhail : Visit: 2012-03-19 - Update : 2012-04-05
Уютный отель! Находится всеми минутах ходьбы от пристани, тихо по ночам, номер чистый, завтрак хороший с натуральным кофе, WI-FI на ресепшене. Если вернусь на Пи Пи поселюсь опять в этом отеле!
Score by Matiash Mikhail: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Chang Grand Resort & Spaby Matiash Mikhail
Booking on cheapestav.com : Отлично!!!
Review QIU YA LEI : Visit: 2012-03-15 - Update : 2012-03-27
The position is a little further from the Tongsai Bay than we expected.But there was someone guiding us to the hotel. Their staff are very nice.The room is simple but tidy and clean. The garden outside looks nice. So despite of the position, it s still a sweet place.
Score by QIU YA LEI: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Chang Grand Resort & Spaby QIU YA LEI
Review IULIIA OZERETSKIVSKA : Visit: 2012-02-25 - Update : 2012-03-13
I love this place! very GOOD STAFF!!! very helpful and friendly! the hotel is far from the noise! THANK U CHANG GRAND RESORT & SPA!
Score by IULIIA OZERETSKIVSKA: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Chang Grand Resort & Spaby IULIIA OZERETSKIVSKA
Booking on cheapestav.com : very good!!!
Review Mblj : Visit: 2012-02-01 - Update : 2012-02-09
Good and clean room whit AC. Friendly staff. Only thing that whas a little minus is the breakfast, it´s a plate whit 2 bread picecs, one juice glas and some fruit. If your still hungery there is a good bakery near the pir.
Score by Mblj: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Chang Grand Resort & Spaby Mblj
Booking on cheapestav.com : flawless
Review WU CHANGLEI : Visit: 2012-01-21 - Update : 2012-01-25
The reception and clean up the room is ladyboy, very good service, people are particularly well. I am in Phi Phi Island, the personal walk to Long Beach, and fell into the sea from the reef is very seriously injured in a lot of blood flow. Only a small hospital on the island and very inconvenient, I went back to Phi Phi Chang, the hotel staff is very warm to room carefully disinfected, and I wound dressing twice a day, all the hotel staff are active do, I do not understand English and did not make any demands. And a lot of use during the alcohol, gauze, disinfectant, gloves and other consumables, all are free, finally, I late check out is free. I brush back the body of alcohol, disinfectant body disinfection, every corner of the room and facilities are disinfected, and asked my wife to meet with me after disinfection, and other considerations, and told me the importance of infection were injured, said some people on the island before the injury and death after infection with fever. I got this injury an excellent health care. Far more than I have in large hospitals in China more responsible. I even feel that their loved ones may not be so careful you have the patience to help me care. All this so I am very moved! I have now returned, my wound has healed. The hotel location is good, not in the bars downtown, very quiet and went to the center within 5 minutes walk both sides of the beach is a few minutes walk. Hotel room clean and tidy. I am extremely grateful to the enthusiastic initiative to help like to wear cheongsam ladyboy, unfortunately I do not know his name, we like to call him a man QiPao [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by WU CHANGLEI: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Chang Grand Resort & Spaby WU CHANGLEI
Review GUANXUE : Visit: 2012-01-18 - Update : 2012-01-21
l like it.
Score by GUANXUE: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Chang Grand Resort & Spaby GUANXUE
Review Wu Jiajia : Visit: 2011-08-15 - Update : 2011-08-18
The location of the resort is ok, but the road to the resort isnt very good for walking. The room isn t very nice but the air conditioner is good and water for shower is excellent. The most important thing is the owner and staffs at there r really helpful and kind. I already miss them! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Wu Jiajia: Room 2 / Service 5 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Chang Grand Resort & Spaby Wu Jiajia
Booking on cheapestav.com : efficient and reliable


Phi Phi Chang Grand Resort & Spa Moo 7 Ao Nang พีพี ช้าง แกรนด์ รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา เกาะพีพี
Moo 7 Ao Nang Muang, Krabi 81000
ที่พักในเกาะพีพี Phi Phi Island, Ton Sai Bay
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 841 THB, 23.60 US, 20.91 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Phi Phi Chang Grand Resort & Spa ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi