bar
Hotels in Koh Phi Phi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะพีพี

List Hotels Province

พีพี ไอส์แลนด์ วิลเลจ บีช รีสอร์ท Hotel Koh Phi Phi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ พีพี ไอส์แลนด์ วิลเลจ บีช รีสอร์ท เกาะพีพี ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะพีพี สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะพีพี กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort
review Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort
Booking Koh Phi Phi 112.64 112.64 US$
Booking  3755 3755 THB

พีพี ไอส์แลนด์ วิลเลจ บีช รีสอร์ท เกาะพีพี

ตั้งอยู่ที่ Formerly Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort 49 Moo 8, T. Aonang A. Muang, Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะพีพี ( Phi Phi Island, Loh Ba Gao Bay )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 3755 THB, 112.64 US, 95.41 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Ibragimova Lilia : Visit: 2015-04-11 - Update : 2015-04-13
Amazing holidays in the amazing hotel. We are keen on this hotel. Our bungalow was nice and they upgraded the level of the room because we were on a honeymoon trip. There are so many different beautiful plants. It is very comfortable to visit a small village next to the hotel for dinner.
Score by Ibragimova Lilia: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resortby Ibragimova Lilia
Booking on cheapestav.com : Comfortable, without ptoblems
Review YAO XIN : Visit: 2014-08-15 - Update : 2014-08-19
extremely beautiful view, comfortable hotel, large & beautiful swimming pool.btreakfast is just ok.
Score by YAO XIN: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resortby YAO XIN
Booking on cheapestav.com : good
Review Ronald LOUIS : Visit: 2014-02-18 - Update : 2014-03-17
We spent 4 nights in this paradise hotel. We requested a bungalow near the pool but as our request could not be satisfied we were offered an upgrade just wonderful! The setting is magical, the staff very professional and what about breakfast! .... We ll be back! .. Pending fortunately It remains for us photos and video to continue the dream!
Score by Ronald LOUIS: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resortby Ronald LOUIS
Review Wang Ning : Visit: 2013-12-28 - Update : 2014-01-13
the resort was with great private white beach and everyone was friendly. nice breakfast and thai food. the bangalow was very comfortable. will come again.
Score by Wang Ning: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resortby Wang Ning
Booking on cheapestav.com : very efficient and accurate.
Review Gao Zhan : Visit: 2013-12-28 - Update : 2014-01-03
if there is a sofa and washing mathine in the room maybe better. the beach is very good, i perefer the pool. if everymorning give fresh fruit would be more human
Score by Gao Zhan: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resortby Gao Zhan
Booking on cheapestav.com : very convenient.
Review Lior Betzalel : Visit: 2013-09-16 - Update : 2013-09-28
Great hotel! very nice stay!
Score by Lior Betzalel: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resortby Lior Betzalel
Booking on cheapestav.com : Wonderful!
Review Nigel Wadsworth : Visit: 2012-12-29 - Update : 2013-01-11
Fantastic resort - lovely staff and facilities. Didn t want to leave!
Score by Nigel Wadsworth: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resortby Nigel Wadsworth
Review Maria Chepiga : Visit: 2012-12-29 - Update : 2013-01-01
Прекрасный отель и красивая территория! Не понравилась анимации на Рождество, лучше бы пригласили хорошего пианиста. Очень хорошая кухня.
Score by Maria Chepiga: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resortby Maria Chepiga
Review Paul Harris : Visit: 2012-11-08 - Update : 2012-11-11
Excellent location if you want to get away from it all, lovely room and fantastic swimming pool. Food expensive, although good, as is transport to and from the hotel. Could be a fantastic hotel - with one or two small changes.
Score by Paul Harris: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resortby Paul Harris
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy booking process
Review Nicola Anne Spalding : Visit: 2012-11-01 - Update : 2012-11-04
Fab hotel in stunning setting! Village behind hotel great for dining out in & fantastic bar staff in beach bar at Phi Phi Village made our stay memorable, hotel staff not quite on par with the village staff!
Score by Nicola Anne Spalding: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resortby Nicola Anne Spalding
Review Melanie Mackrodt : Visit: 2012-10-28 - Update : 2012-11-06
Beautiful resort more suited to couples. Bungalow style rooms are very spacious and very clean. Situated on a beautiful part of the island. Swimming pool is a key highlight of this resort. Only negative would be the distance from the main hub of Phi Phi Island - Tonsai Pier. You must catch a longtail boat to get there or a one hour walk through the bushland. However would much rather stay here where it is peaceful and quiet rather than the hussle and bussle of Tonsai Pier. Restaurants at the resort are very pricey. We didn t eat here once, but rather ate at the several restaurants located in the small village situated behind the resort.
Score by Melanie Mackrodt: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resortby Melanie Mackrodt
Review Jonathan Cadel : Visit: 2012-10-06 - Update : 2012-10-09
Perfect, everything went well. The hotel is calm and beautiful. Staff is kind.
Score by Jonathan Cadel: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resortby Jonathan Cadel
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very nice hotel, very calm, staff is very kind. It s worth it.
Review Glenn Alan Hannah : Visit: 2012-04-07 - Update : 2012-04-10
Just go....it is fantastic!
Score by Glenn Alan Hannah: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resortby Glenn Alan Hannah
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent
Review HM : Visit: 2012-03-17 - Update : 2012-03-24
Secluded resort with beautiful backdrop, clear waters and fine sand! Excellent customer service from the bell boys, to the hostess who checked us in and at the Spa. Highly recommended for a bit of luxury.
Score by HM: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resortby HM
Booking on cheapestav.com : I m pleased to find this offer on sawadee.com
Review Vera Wang/ Wang Na : Visit: 2011-12-18 - Update : 2012-01-06
Good location, quiet and calm. Good breakfast and beautiful swimming pool!
Score by Vera Wang/ Wang Na: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resortby Vera Wang/ Wang Na
Booking on cheapestav.com : Prefessional service! Ms. Ann was very kind and patient!
Review Ashley J Peck : Visit: 2011-09-24 - Update : 2011-11-21
simply wonderful
Score by Ashley J Peck: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resortby Ashley J Peck
Review roula sassine : Visit: 2011-08-04 - Update : 2011-08-07
PP Island Village Beach Resort & Spa made our holiday. It is paradise over there. The hotel is extremely clean and beautiful and always freshly designed with flowers every day. It has everything you can ask for. It has four excellent restaurants, two spas, very big pool, internet cafe, beach bar, pool bar, wifi bar, recreation centre for scooba diving, snorkeling, kayaking, day trip to explore the island, pick up from ton sai bay and drop off all the way from the hotel to phuket airport. They welcome you with a ver interesting drink and orientation about the otel. The bungalows are very beautiful and all surrounded with trees and plants and flowers. The private beach is amazing. Our stay at PP Island Village was just perfect. Leaving it to back home was very difficult. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by roula sassine: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resortby roula sassine
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking online with sawadee.com was extremely easy and convenient in addition to its reduced prices.
Review JONATHAN ABRATT : Visit: 2011-07-14 - Update : 2011-09-16
My girlfriend and I stayed in the resort for 3 nights, arriving from Railay Beach. The transfer was easy - a hotel representative was waiting at the dock in Phi Phi for us with a sign. Upon arrival, we were helped by very friendly and attentive resort employees. We were considering upgrading to a suite from a regular room and the woman who helped us recommended that we do. We sure are glad that we did, as the suite was incredible - a bungalow right on the beach with amazing views of the water, complete with outside covered area with table and chairs (which was very helpful when it rained in the late afternoons) and breakfast brought to the room. The service couldn t have been better - hotel employees were always friendly and ready to help you with whatever you needed. When they mixed up our breakfast order one morning, we called room service and the new order was brought to us 5 minutes later. The restaurants were great, although a bit expensive, but worth every penny. The spa was also incredible- best massage I have ever had. I wish we had known about the village (with cheaper restaurants and massages etc) behind the resort although it didn t change the experience one bit. The infinity pool was great - always had space to sit and I loved the swim up bar. All in all, this place was amazing - we wish we had stayed there longer instead of moving on. And 8 weeks later I still think about our time there. I would recommend to anyone! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by JONATHAN ABRATT: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resortby JONATHAN ABRATT
Booking on cheapestav.com : As always booking through Sawadee was quick, easy and efficient.
Review Amit Brucker : Visit: 2011-06-26 - Update : 2011-07-03
Great spot for honeymooners! great resort - second time I was there, and for sure not the last :)
Score by Amit Brucker: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resortby Amit Brucker


Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort Formerly Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort พีพี ไอส์แลนด์ วิลเลจ บีช รีสอร์ท เกาะพีพี
Formerly Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort 49 Moo 8, T. Aonang A. Muang, Krabi 81000
ที่พักในเกาะพีพี Phi Phi Island, Loh Ba Gao Bay
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 3755 THB, 112.64 US, 95.41 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi