bar
Hotels in Koh Phi Phi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะพีพี

List Hotels Province

พีพี เนเชอรัล รีสอร์ท Hotel Koh Phi Phi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ พีพี เนเชอรัล รีสอร์ท เกาะพีพี ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะพีพี สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะพีพี กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Phi Phi Natural Resort
review Phi Phi Natural Resort
Booking Koh Phi Phi 48.27 48.27 US$
Booking  1720 1720 THB

พีพี เนเชอรัล รีสอร์ท เกาะพีพี

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 53 Moo 8, Laem Tong Beach, Tambol Ao Nang, Phi Phi Island Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะพีพี ( Phi Phi Island, Laem Tong )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1720 THB, 48.27 US, 42.77 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Phi Phi Natural Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review SPOUSTOVA Bohuslava : Visit: 2014-03-25 - Update : 2014-04-03
I visited this hotel for 15 times and I was glad again for all. Nice bungalows, very good breakfast, quite location, good clearing and very good services.
Score by SPOUSTOVA Bohuslava: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Natural Resortby SPOUSTOVA Bohuslava
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking serveces very good, all is well.
Review HE BIN : Visit: 2014-03-11 - Update : 2014-04-11
no signal for mobile phone
Score by HE BIN: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Natural Resortby HE BIN
Review DU LING : Visit: 2014-02-06 - Update : 2014-02-10
The beach is bad.It is not suitable for swimming.
Score by DU LING: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Natural Resortby DU LING
Review FU YUANYUAN : Visit: 2014-02-03 - Update : 2014-02-10
This resort was good!
Score by FU YUANYUAN: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Natural Resortby FU YUANYUAN
Review G21579368 : Visit: 2014-01-23 - Update : 2014-02-07
Amazing view of the sea, I mean, evan in the room. Good breakfast.
Score by G21579368: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Natural Resortby G21579368
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very kind people and service, pretty sure will use again for next time.
Review Shirley : Visit: 2012-12-22 - Update : 2012-12-26
Nice beach for snorkeling with a small pool for little kid as well, Perfect for us with kids at 21 and 11 yrs. We booked one standard room with one king size bed and a single bed. There is a massage bed that can be used at night for one kid, so no extra bed needed for a family with four. Value for money! Food not so good and no Internet in room. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Shirley: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Natural Resortby Shirley
Booking on cheapestav.com : very good! I made wrong booking at first and got it correctly to my satisfaction. Just not so clear with the boat transfer from Tonsai and we learned on site there is just long tail boat available when going from Krabi to Phiphi.
Review jin cheng : Visit: 2012-11-27 - Update : 2012-11-30
very good
Score by jin cheng: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Natural Resortby jin cheng
Review CAO XIAODING : Visit: 2012-04-11 - Update : 2012-04-20
The environment is peaceful, independent of the beach at low tide, can see the coral and sea urchin.Is a very suitable for leisure place!
Score by CAO XIAODING: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Natural Resortby CAO XIAODING
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking is very convenient, efficient.
Review Le Xurong : Visit: 2012-03-06 - Update : 2012-03-12
good competitive price. and free upgrade my room
Score by Le Xurong: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Natural Resortby Le Xurong
Booking on cheapestav.com : very good
Review tzahi maderer : Visit: 2012-03-04 - Update : 2012-03-07
in the middle of nowhere
Score by tzahi maderer: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 1 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Natural Resortby tzahi maderer
Review Lise Emanuelsen : Visit: 2012-02-03 - Update : 2012-02-06
A bit run down, but very spacy and an excellent view over bamboo island
Score by Lise Emanuelsen: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Natural Resortby Lise Emanuelsen
Review LEPERS : Visit: 2012-02-03 - Update : 2012-02-14
The bungalows beach front are great. We had our 3 babys with us, and it was big enough. Breakfast are very good. We didn t try the lunch, but diner was OK. We found the prices of the restaurants on this bay very expensive (prices are multiplicated by 3 compared with the rest of Thailand). And as you can t go anywhere else, you re obliged to eat there. It s also very long to arrive on this bay, so I wouldn t recommend to go there for only 1 or 2 nights. You can take the ferry from Puket; it s very comfortable, safe, and quite cheap, but it takes 4 hours (1 hour stop in Tonsai Bay, and 45 more minuts to reach the bay of the hotel). And there are only 2 ferrys per day (7 am and 1pm I believe). You can of course take speed boat from Puket or from Tonsai, or even long tail boat, but it s a lot more expensive. I definitly recommend this hotel; it s quiet, beautiful, people are nice, but it s better to know that it s more expensive than Tonsai.
Score by LEPERS: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Natural Resortby LEPERS
Review Peter Ryttergaard : Visit: 2012-01-24 - Update : 2012-01-27
I think the place is a little overpriced. The room was okay and the view from the deluxe room was fantastic. The breakfast was fine, the dinner ok. We went to the next ressort a couple of times for dinner which was really nice. Staff was very friendly at the resort in general.
Score by Peter Ryttergaard: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Natural Resortby Peter Ryttergaard
Booking on cheapestav.com : Worked very well
Review Laura Marshall : Visit: 2012-01-09 - Update : 2012-02-01
location is nice if you want to get away from the crowds. food is poor, and staff is less than friendly. Tried to give a room a grade lower than we paid for, then acted like they were doing us a favor to change it. By far the least favorite place we stayed in Thailand. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Laura Marshall: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Natural Resortby Laura Marshall
Booking on cheapestav.com : Sawadee staff was helpful as usual.
Review PENGFEI ZHANG : Visit: 2011-12-08 - Update : 2011-12-19
酒店很美丽,就在大海边上,风景优美,前台工作人员会中文,服务周到
Score by PENGFEI ZHANG: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Natural Resortby PENGFEI   ZHANG
Review Sergey Nikolenko : Visit: 2011-12-08 - Update : 2011-12-22
Very nice hotel with very well-kept garden and beautiful territory is located in the beautiful seaside location.
Score by Sergey Nikolenko: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Natural Resortby Sergey Nikolenko
Booking on cheapestav.com : All very professionally
Review tychin evgeny : Visit: 2011-11-09 - Update : 2011-11-18
good resort for value money
Score by tychin evgeny: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Natural Resortby tychin evgeny
Review QU BO : Visit: 2011-10-29 - Update : 2011-11-01
Room decoration is a little bit old, but the condition is comfortable and warm. I enjoy all the day about Phi Phi Natural hotel. Breakfast and buffet at noon is not good and air-condition make a lot of noise, anyway, total service is very good. I appreciated them provide me high quality of service. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by QU BO: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Natural Resortby QU BO
Booking on cheapestav.com : the booking service is reliable and efficient
Review Shirley cohen : Visit: 2011-10-22 - Update : 2011-11-10
we had a room on the beach, great value for the money.
Score by Shirley cohen: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Natural Resortby Shirley cohen


Phi Phi Natural Resort 53 Moo 8, Laem Tong Beach, พีพี เนเชอรัล รีสอร์ท เกาะพีพี
53 Moo 8, Laem Tong Beach, Tambol Ao Nang, Phi Phi Island Krabi 81000
ที่พักในเกาะพีพี Phi Phi Island, Laem Tong
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1720 THB, 48.27 US, 42.77 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Phi Phi Natural Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi