bar
Hotels in Koh Phi Phi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะพีพี

List Hotels Province

พีพี ทวิน ปาล์ม บังกะโล Hotel Koh Phi Phi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ พีพี ทวิน ปาล์ม บังกะโล เกาะพีพี ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะพีพี สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะพีพี กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Phi Phi Twin Palms Bungalows
review Phi Phi Twin Palms Bungalows
Booking Koh Phi Phi 25.48 25.48 US$
Booking  850 850 THB

พีพี ทวิน ปาล์ม บังกะโล เกาะพีพี

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 108 Moo 7, T. Aonang Muang, Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะพีพี ( Phi Phi Island, Loh Dalum Bay )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 850 THB, 25.48 US, 21.59 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Phi Phi Twin Palms Bungalows ราคานี้ไม่รวมอาหารเช้า
Review kirsten mundt : Visit: 2014-01-17 - Update : 2014-01-20
DO NOT GO THERE unless you want to party all night at 120 decibel ;-) VERY loud music from local beach club - till 3 A.M. If you look for a relaxed atmosphere go to long beach [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by kirsten mundt: Room 2 / Service 4 / Facilities 2 / Location 1 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Twin Palms Bungalowsby kirsten mundt
Review Tomas Åkerberg : Visit: 2014-01-11 - Update : 2014-01-24
Very loud music played until 03:00 in the morning. Then started the screaming and fighting. We´ll never go back there again.
Score by Tomas Åkerberg: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Twin Palms Bungalowsby Tomas Åkerberg
Booking on cheapestav.com : Always easy and good!!
Review XIEHUIYI G56764897 : Visit: 2012-04-02 - Update : 2012-04-05
the service is good,but it s very noisy at night until 2am,some one who like quite can choose other hotel
Score by XIEHUIYI G56764897: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Twin Palms Bungalowsby XIEHUIYI G56764897
Review Fichtel, Alexandra : Visit: 2012-03-24 - Update : 2012-04-05
schöner bungalow, aber in der nacht sehr laut wegen der beachpartys! wenn man feiern will ist es ideal!
Score by Fichtel, Alexandra: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Twin Palms Bungalowsby Fichtel, Alexandra
Booking on cheapestav.com : hat alles super gut funktioniert
Review Malin Littorin Ferm : Visit: 2011-11-03 - Update : 2011-12-12
Rummen på detta hotell är förvånansvärt små, toaletten ligger i stort sett utomhus och det är extremt lyhört. Men baserat på att det är Phi Phi så är hotellet ändå relativt prisvärt. Jag tycker personligen oerhört mkt om detta hotell tack vara deras underbara personal! MEN!! DET FINNS VÄGGLÖSS!! Och jag pratar inte om lite, vi bodde i rum 403 och var så pass bitna av dessa löss att vi knappt vågade gå utanför dörren. Vi visste först inte om att det var vägglöss, så vi bodde med dom i två veckor. USCH FY OCH BLÄ! Eftersom det är thailand vi pratar om så gör jag antagadet att dom inte heller tagit dit ngn sanneringsfirma. Så det är väldigt sannolikt att ganska många rum är drabbade! Jag förvarnar att detta är oerhört resistenta kryp som ni INTE vill ha med er hem. Så var väldigt försiktiga när ni bokar detta hotell. Håll utkick och be om att fy byta rum om ni plötsligt för många myggbettsliknande bett på kroppen! I övrigt, endast besök av tre kackelackor under 3 veckors vistelse på hotellet. Världens underbaraste personal. Personligen så älskade jag läget på hotellet, trots att musiken var så hög att väggarna skakade. Så det varierar nog från person till person. Allt som allt, håll utkick efter VÄGGLÖSSEN!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Malin Littorin Ferm: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Twin Palms Bungalowsby Malin Littorin Ferm
Booking on cheapestav.com : Kanon =)
Review Preeti Farooki : Visit: 2011-10-22 - Update : 2011-10-25
What can I say, there was a porter to take me and my things to the bungalow and bring me back. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. The bungalow is on the beach. The bungalows are basic, I had a room with a fan and cold shower. The fan kept me cool and was better than some rooms I stayed in with air conditioning. The bathroom is basic. Prices tend to be the same all over the island so I booked a trip to Phi Phi Ley through the travel agent. They even organised my ferry to Phuket and transfer to my hotel. My tip is have plenty of mosquito spray for the evenings (the beach is the only place you won t get bitten) and grab a bucket. The music stops at 1.30 pm but the bars are still open. This is a place for night life. The beach is nice and sandy but it does take you some time to get to the deaper water.
Score by Preeti Farooki: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Twin Palms Bungalowsby Preeti Farooki
Review Supalak : Visit: 2011-10-09 - Update : 2011-10-13
good location in day time but seem sleeping in the bar in night time, but it was not the problem because we came back after bars close. easy to get back to the room. We love Phi Phi and stayed more one night
Score by Supalak: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Twin Palms Bungalowsby Supalak
Booking on cheapestav.com : good and easy
Review Amanda Zawada : Visit: 2011-06-28 - Update : 2011-07-01
I loved my stay at Phi Phi Twin Palms Bungalows! As a solo traveler, it was exactly what I needed as it was an excellent location and opportunity to meet people in neighboring bungalows from the moment you check in! Just 20 ft from the beach and some of the best clubs on the island. This is perfect if you are looking to party at night and you want to wake up to a gorgeous beach every morning. The view is incredible. The staff is EXCELLENT. So friendly and helpful! They took excellent care of me. Love Phi Phi Twin Palms and will stay there again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Amanda Zawada: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Twin Palms Bungalowsby Amanda Zawada
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good booking service. No problems at all.
Review KUDERBAYEV ALEN : Visit: 2011-06-24 - Update : 2011-06-27
All is good, hotel near to a beach, badly that that in a room were the big cockroaches.
Score by KUDERBAYEV ALEN: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Twin Palms Bungalowsby KUDERBAYEV ALEN
Review Phatcharin Baphimai : Visit: 2011-05-11 - Update : 2011-05-14
good room,good location and clearn .. walk 2 minute to the beach .. everything perfect with good price .. and lovely receptionist .
Score by Phatcharin Baphimai: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Twin Palms Bungalowsby Phatcharin  Baphimai
Review Martin Söderberg : Visit: 2011-03-02 - Update : 2011-03-06
This hotel was quite ok. If you go to Koh Phi Phi for party and nightlife it s good. Then you dont have to care about the music beeing played at several bars around the hotel five o clock in the morning. Good though it s close to the beach, 25-30m. But think about music beeing played from about 22-05... The staff was very friendly and helpful. They pick you up at the pier, about 15 min walking, to carry your luggage. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Martin Söderberg: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Twin Palms Bungalowsby Martin Söderberg
Booking on cheapestav.com : Works without trouble
Review laurence BOERI : Visit: 2011-01-23 - Update : 2011-01-28
the staff was friendly but it was really nosy, more than we thouht, the bungalow move because there is too much music near this resort. we have nt sleep. we don t recomanded these place.
Score by laurence BOERI: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 1 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Twin Palms Bungalowsby laurence BOERI
Review Alessandro Messina : Visit: 2011-01-12 - Update : 2011-01-21
Very simple hut, good for party people who won t go to sleep before 3 A:M Position: 5 stars during the day (huts are 20 m from the beach...but the beach is full of rubbish), 1 star during the night...it s like to sleep inside a club! If you book here just a couple of suggestion: buy earplug (easy to find on PP) and insetticide: one night a cockroach walked on my girlfriend s face...it was a nightmare night. The following nights i was using a couple of bottle of insetticide and in the morning there were at least four cockroaches dead on the floor...better than on the face. So...if you follow this instruction it s a good place and value for the money (PP standards), if you are looking a place to relax, stay away!!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Alessandro Messina: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Twin Palms Bungalowsby Alessandro Messina
Booking on cheapestav.com : THE BEST
Review Lucille Vos : Visit: 2010-12-20 - Update : 2011-01-11
What an adventure! The bungalows are very well-maintained and the staff (from reception to the cleaning staff) were extremely friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay there again. The beach bars are noisy until 3am. If you re not part of the beach parties, this could bother a little.
Score by Lucille Vos: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phi Phi Twin Palms Bungalowsby Lucille Vos
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent, will definitely use R24 again.


Phi Phi Twin Palms Bungalows 108 Moo 7, T. Aonang พีพี ทวิน ปาล์ม บังกะโล เกาะพีพี
108 Moo 7, T. Aonang Muang, Krabi 81000
ที่พักในเกาะพีพี Phi Phi Island, Loh Dalum Bay
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 850 THB, 25.48 US, 21.59 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Phi Phi Twin Palms Bungalows ราคานี้ไม่รวมรายการอาหารเช้า




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi