bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

พระนางอินน์ โดย เวเคชั่น วิลเลจ Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ พระนางอินน์ โดย เวเคชั่น วิลเลจ กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
review Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
Booking Krabi 36.70 36.70 US$
Booking  1223 1223 THB

พระนางอินน์ โดย เวเคชั่น วิลเลจ กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 119 Moo 2 T. Aonang A. Muang, Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Ao Nang Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1223 THB, 36.70 US, 31.08 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Moshe : Visit: 2016-10-23 - Update : 2016-10-26
Hotel location excellent hotel personnel thoughtful and helpful even though I was early at 7 am I was given a room definitely go back there
Score by Moshe: Room 5 / Service / Facilities / Location / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Villageby Moshe
Review Sharon sharabi : Visit: 2016-10-22 - Update : 2016-10-24
Great service and breakfast, great location. Beautiful rooms and balconies. Good vibes at the pool and bar.
Score by Sharon sharabi: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Villageby Sharon sharabi
Booking on cheapestav.com : Fast and gracious service
Review Kim : Visit: 2016-07-19 - Update : 2016-07-22
If it were not for the location this hotel would be a spent force, well past it s use by date. Physically inspect before you buy. Generally run down. Noisy if on north side.
Score by Kim: Room 1 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Villageby Kim
Booking on cheapestav.com : Double check every aspect before paying. Site changed date when going from search to specific hotel by one day
Review Jon H Thomas : Visit: 2016-04-28 - Update : 2016-05-01
Nice place with a shaded pool and very good customer service. Excellent location. But the wifi......
Score by Jon H Thomas: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Villageby Jon H Thomas
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good. Helpful when we needed to change our reservation.
Review peng jianwen : Visit: 2015-07-29 - Update : 2015-08-06
酒店近奥南海滩,接待前台人员素质好,游泳池有人打理,适合度假。
Score by peng jianwen: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Villageby peng jianwen
Review noraisha binti muhammad khalidin : Visit: 2015-06-01 - Update : 2015-06-04
The hotel is good! The room is huge.. The staff great.. Very friendly.. Booked 3 rooms and requested to be located next to each other and they fulfill my request. The only thing is all the 3 rooms are quite warm.. And the aircond not really cold.. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by noraisha binti muhammad khalidin: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Villageby noraisha binti muhammad khalidin
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good and offer cheapest price!
Review Simone Marie Basile & Ryan John Benfield : Visit: 2015-02-15 - Update : 2015-02-18
You need to let them know what bed you want, double or 2 singles as we did not and ended up with 2 singles and they would not change our room. Was also charged for 2 towel face washes as they were not in our room but I think we did not get them back after the first wash. So check your linen.
Score by Simone Marie Basile & Ryan John Benfield: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Villageby Simone Marie Basile & Ryan John Benfield
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent, best price and no troubles.
Review Michael James Mcternan : Visit: 2015-01-18 - Update : 2015-01-30
Krabi is a beautiful area and Ao nang beach is amazing. The phra nang inn though is neither.Yes it is on the beach front but the reception side and many rooms are beside the main road with a bike taxi rank outside. We waited an extra hour to check in as they were very busy and were preparing our room.When we got in the room we were really disappointed, it was dirty,very dull,noisy and a bit smelly but the most distressing part of all was the large blood stain on our thread bare bed sheet(I have picture of this). We moved rooms 3 times in 4 days with the help of a Danish employee who could see how upset we were.He even bought us earplugs as it was so noisy,Thank you William. I would never stay in that hotel again and it s overpriced and over rated. We stayed in 2 hotels in Bangkok and 1 in koh samui and the phra nang inn was the most expensive on our trip and the worst hotel we have ever stayed in. The staff were not interested and when I said to 1 of them at the reception that it was not a nice hotel and I wouldn t return he said that would be the best choice as it wasn t nice . I don t expect the hotel management to respond to this(not sure if they see it)as I have read reviews and they only seem to respond to positive feedback. Interesting to read 1 comment from the hotel management on another site was that the hotel did require refurbishment , maybe the should let people know this prior to booking as their pictures of the hotel are very deceiving . Better hotels around for less money.....BEWARE. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Michael James Mcternan: Room 1 / Service 2 / Facilities 1 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Villageby Michael James Mcternan
Booking on cheapestav.com : Quick and easy process, I would use again and recommend to others.
Review Valerie Joy Long : Visit: 2014-12-26 - Update : 2014-12-29
Loved staying at Phra Nang Inn. The room was large & clean. The location is right in the action, but not noisy. It had the best bar on the beach for people watching. I would certainly stay here again!
Score by Valerie Joy Long: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Villageby Valerie Joy Long
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very easy to use and efficient.
Review Chan Yock Huah : Visit: 2014-10-15 - Update : 2014-10-24
Room is comfort and cosy, location is very good. Hotel environment and hotel pool is clean. Sure will come back again :)
Score by Chan Yock Huah: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Villageby Chan Yock Huah
Review kow sook chin : Visit: 2014-10-11 - Update : 2014-10-15
This is a very beautiful hotel, I feel relax and the room is clean everyday, nice customer service, i feel safe because the room key can keep by counter, is a very good hotel, close to ao nang beach, 711 and others. If got chance to go Krabi again will choose this hotel phra nang inn again ^^
Score by kow sook chin: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Villageby kow sook chin
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very fast service, will receive email notifications shortly, good.
Review Johan Le Grange : Visit: 2014-06-03 - Update : 2014-06-09
The staff are friendly and could communicate well in English. The hotel is on the beach, but do not expect a room with a sea view. You will have to go out of your room to see the sea. The breakfast was acceptable. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Johan Le Grange: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Villageby Johan Le Grange
Booking on cheapestav.com : Again, Sawadee was excellent in their arrangements and last minute changes.
Review dr benali nourelhak : Visit: 2014-04-06 - Update : 2014-04-13
good location, close to the aonang beach,the room was clear and nice , the hotel great locating and not noisy. good breakfest. more than value for money
Score by dr benali nourelhak: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Villageby dr benali nourelhak
Review Sophia Elynna Binte Mohamed Sukor : Visit: 2014-02-28 - Update : 2014-03-06
I love every single thing about this hotel! Great location! Excellent service!
Score by Sophia Elynna Binte Mohamed Sukor: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Villageby Sophia Elynna Binte Mohamed Sukor
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very easy and efficient! Thunbs up!
Review Amy Kavadlo : Visit: 2013-12-29 - Update : 2014-01-01
Lovely place. We liked the authentic architecture, the landscaping, and beautiful pools. It was an interesting place to stay. Great breakfast overlooking the beach, good location.
Score by Amy Kavadlo: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Villageby Amy Kavadlo
Booking on cheapestav.com : Everything went smoothly!
Review Du Jiang : Visit: 2013-09-26 - Update : 2013-09-30
the hotel location was great ,it so easy to go anywhere ,if only the breakfast could have more variety .value for money .
Score by Du Jiang: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Villageby Du Jiang
Review Heléne Horss : Visit: 2013-01-08 - Update : 2013-01-12
very nice hotel. And the staf was very polite.
Score by Heléne Horss: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Villageby Heléne Horss


Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village 119 Moo 2 T. Aonang A. Muang, พระนางอินน์ โดย เวเคชั่น วิลเลจ กระบี่
119 Moo 2 T. Aonang A. Muang, Krabi 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Ao Nang Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1223 THB, 36.70 US, 31.08 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi