bar
Hotels in Loei. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in ???

List Hotels Province

??????? ??????? Hotel Loei Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ??????? ??????? ??? ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน ??? สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ ??? กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Phu Pha Nam Resort
review Phu Pha Nam Resort
Booking Loei 44.81 44.81 US$
Booking  1597 1597 THB

??????? ??????? ???

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 252 Moo 1, Koakngam, Amphur Dansai, Loei 42120
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท ??? ( Loei, Dansai )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1597 THB, 44.81 US, 39.71 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Phu Pha Nam Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Panida Griffin : Visit: 2014-06-29 - Update : 2014-07-02
The property is massive at over 1,300 rai (514 acres). It has three different hotel buildings on the same property and there is a shuttle service between them and other areas of the resort’s grounds. A women met us in the parking lot and helped with bags. We stayed in the building that has the main lobby (Baan Phu Pha) in a deluxe room #129 on the second floor. Our room was good and the extra bed we booked was already in it. Here we slept 2 adults 1 teenager and 2 children. The bed was about average and nothing to complain about our. The views all around this property are great. We explored the grounds some and took photos with the ghost masked totem poles. We also used the pool which was beautiful but did have an algae problem. This didn t stop us and we had no ill effect from it. The one are that was poor is I didn t like the spaghetti I ordered for dinner and the rest of our party thought the food was average at best. But the restaurant did redeem itself as the included breakfast was good. One note is that much of the hotel staff either doesn’t speak much English or is shy to. There was however one man, perhaps the host, perhaps a manager, I’m not sure who, that did speak some English and was very friendly. As for much of the rest of this resort, I couldn t possibly put into words how beautiful it is. I loved staying here and having been here for only 1 day did not get a chance to explore more than a fraction of it. They have a bird park, a deer park, a rec center, other buildings etc. on the site that we didn t explore. I d like to go back soon to do so. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Panida Griffin: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Phu Pha Nam Resortby Panida Griffin
Review David A Strachan : Visit: 2014-02-15 - Update : 2014-02-18
This is a nice resort - the staff are friendly and helpful. The room was clean, comfy bed and a nice hot shower. A nice restaurant with a great view in the evening. A little away from Phua Rua which might not be a bad thing. A good quality breakfast destroyed by allowing it to go cold.
Score by David A Strachan: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phu Pha Nam Resortby David A Strachan
Booking on cheapestav.com : excellent
Review Peter Bolin : Visit: 2012-12-18 - Update : 2012-12-21
Spa service little bit poor,you could only get thaimasage no oilmassagae or inpacking
Score by Peter Bolin: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phu Pha Nam Resortby Peter Bolin
Booking on cheapestav.com : perfect
Review HANS RHYN : Visit: 2011-02-03 - Update : 2011-02-08
Phu Pha Nam Resort is located on the slopes of Phu Ruea with wonderful view, however it is very difficult to find as the map on the homepage is not acurate. Very rustic place, could be crowded on long weekends. Unfortunately guests have to pay extra for the hot ONSEN bath mentionned in the homepage, this should be free as the room rates are rather high. Service was friendly and speedy, dinner and brakfast good.
Score by HANS RHYN: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Phu Pha Nam Resortby HANS RHYN
Booking on cheapestav.com : as usual very good
Review Benjamin Bartlett : Visit: 2010-12-27 - Update : 2011-02-24
Beutiful old resort. The Rooms where to a ok standard. rooms over priced. The staff where very rude and not helpful at all. I enjoyed the surrounding areas and other attractions. I didnt enjoy going back to the resort in the afternoon to have the staff being rude and impolite. i will never be returning there again.
Score by Benjamin Bartlett: Room 2 / Service 1 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review Phu Pha Nam Resortby Benjamin Bartlett
Booking on cheapestav.com : Sawadee.com charge alot more then if i had of booked directly through the resort
Review Mr.Alex Gitlits : Visit: 2010-12-25 - Update : 2010-12-28
Very good resort with very friendly staff. Beautiful location and good facilities. The breakfast is quite good also. Lots of places around to visit.
Score by Mr.Alex Gitlits: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phu Pha Nam Resortby Mr.Alex Gitlits
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent and reliable as usual.
Review Larry Sack : Visit: 2010-06-13 - Update : 2010-06-15
This place is fantastic, a real oasis in the midst of some of the most spectacular scenery you will ever witness. Big beautiful room and friendly staff. The only drawback is that transport is difficult but they rent motorbikes which worked fine for me.
Score by Larry Sack: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Phu Pha Nam Resortby Larry Sack
Booking on cheapestav.com : No one contacted me at all for a follow on booking for the 14th.
Review Juan : Visit: 2009-08-23 - Update : 2009-08-25
Symply the best place I have ever been. Check it out you will be delighted for the rest of your life.
Score by Juan: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phu Pha Nam Resortby Juan
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent


Phu Pha Nam Resort 252 Moo 1, Koakngam, Amphur Dansai, ??????? ??????? ???
252 Moo 1, Koakngam, Amphur Dansai, Loei 42120
ที่พักใน??? Loei, Dansai
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1597 THB, 44.81 US, 39.71 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Phu Pha Nam Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in isan and hotels in isan | isan