bar
Hotels in Phuket. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in ภูเก็ต

List Hotels Province

ภูเก็ต แอร์พอร์ต อินน์ Hotel Phuket Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ภูเก็ต แอร์พอร์ต อินน์ ภูเก็ต ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน ภูเก็ต สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ ภูเก็ต กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Phuket Airport Inn
review Phuket Airport Inn
Booking Phuket 23.60 23.60 US$
Booking  841 841 THB

ภูเก็ต แอร์พอร์ต อินน์ ภูเก็ต

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 11/10 Moo1 Saku, Thalang, Phuket 83110
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท ภูเก็ต ( Airport (Nearby) )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 841 THB, 23.60 US, 20.91 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Phuket Airport Inn ราคานี้ไม่รวมอาหารเช้า
Review Martin Heljedal : Visit: 2017-02-11 - Update : 2017-02-15
This hotel was ok. Not more. Very unfriendly staff who spent the first five minutes after we had arrived in the reception speaking and laughing on the phone (obviosly a private call). When I asked for an additional pillow, I was informed that they had no more pillows. Same thing when I asked for a blanket. And when I asked for a clean sheet (over the phone), she told me they had no clean sheets (!!) and hung up on me. We spent one night, the last of our vacation, there, and for that purpose it was ok. Only 2 minutes by car from the airport. But I will never go there again! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Martin Heljedal: Room 3 / Service 1 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phuket Airport Innby Martin Heljedal
Review HONGMEI WANG : Visit: 2014-10-03 - Update : 2014-11-11
方便
Score by HONGMEI WANG: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phuket Airport Innby HONGMEI WANG
Booking on cheapestav.com : convenient as usual
Review HU ZHENXIN : Visit: 2014-06-05 - Update : 2014-06-10
Very close to the airport, about 8 min walk. 7-11 just beside. Room quality is good.
Score by HU ZHENXIN: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phuket Airport Innby HU ZHENXIN
Booking on cheapestav.com : very fast, good.
Review IP PIK WAI : Visit: 2014-04-15 - Update : 2014-04-21
staff is nice and friendly, fast airport pickup even in the midnight. room is clean and new, can access to convienence store in 20 seconds on foot
Score by IP PIK WAI: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Phuket Airport Innby IP PIK WAI
Booking on cheapestav.com : fast and quick feedback
Review Rudolf Brummer : Visit: 2014-02-02 - Update : 2014-02-05
you have to take a 20 min. walk to the beach for breakfast or dinner, but they told me a restaurant is on construction
Score by Rudolf Brummer: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Phuket Airport Innby Rudolf Brummer
Review Glenn Dyresen : Visit: 2013-12-28 - Update : 2014-01-03
When we arrived the rooms were not ready, so they transferred us to a nearby hotel by the same owner, which appeared to be a newer and better hotel. No extra cost. We got two connecting rooms which suited us well. Early next morning they took us to the airport, also free of charge. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Glenn Dyresen: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Phuket Airport Innby Glenn Dyresen
Booking on cheapestav.com : After some initial trouble with booking (first choice hotel was not available), everything ended up well, and we were very happy with our stay.
Review Elena Shvetsova : Visit: 2013-10-25 - Update : 2013-11-23
Good hotel in a couple hundred meters from the airport. Rooms are clean, all you need to stay there. No insects, and other troubles was observed. Ideal for transit travelers.
Score by Elena Shvetsova: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phuket Airport Innby Elena Shvetsova


Phuket Airport Inn 11/10 Moo1 Saku, Thalang, ภูเก็ต แอร์พอร์ต อินน์ ภูเก็ต
11/10 Moo1 Saku, Thalang, Phuket 83110
ที่พักในภูเก็ต Airport (Nearby)
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 841 THB, 23.60 US, 20.91 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Phuket Airport Inn ราคานี้ไม่รวมรายการอาหารเช้า




Reference : resort in phuket and hotels in phuket | phuket