bar
Hotels in Koh Lanta. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะลันตา

List Hotels Province

พิมาลัย รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา Hotel Koh Lanta Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ พิมาลัย รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา เกาะลันตา ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะลันตา สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะลันตา กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Pimalai Resort
review Pimalai Resort
Booking Koh Lanta 169.47 169.47 US$
Booking  5650 5650 THB

พิมาลัย รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา เกาะลันตา

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 99 Moo 5, Ba Kan Tiang Beach, Lanta Yai Island, Krabi 81150
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะลันตา ( Koh Lanta Yai, Kantiang Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 5650 THB, 169.47 US, 143.54 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Pimalai Resort & Spa ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Phanella Mayall Fine : Visit: 2017-01-03 - Update : 2017-01-06
The most fantastic hotel in the most beautiful setting. Our family had a wonderful week here and can t wait to return.
Score by Phanella Mayall Fine: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pimalai Resort & Spaby Phanella Mayall Fine
Review Gillian Creese : Visit: 2016-02-20 - Update : 2016-03-02
From the outset when we were met at the airport and then transferred by a private boat, we were very happy with the high standard of service at the Pimalai. Great attention to detail with cold towels, iced water and pieces of fruit given to guests during the warm days. Lovely quiet beach with a great resturant. We also enjoyed eating at the top of the resort which has fabulous views. A very, attractive resort set on a hill with lovely gardens and wildlife. We saw several water monitors. A great place to unwind . [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Gillian Creese: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pimalai Resort & Spaby Gillian Creese
Booking on cheapestav.com : An easy way to book.
Review Alexey Ivanov : Visit: 2015-08-30 - Update : 2015-09-02
Проживали в отеле с 17 августа по 30 августа. Все замечательно. Прекрасный пляж и виллы.
Score by Alexey Ivanov: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pimalai Resort & Spaby Alexey Ivanov
Review MAHONGBO : Visit: 2015-07-23 - Update : 2015-07-26
酒店处于国家森林公园,环境和房间非常棒,还有猴子、蜥蜴等小动物,蚊子也不少
Score by MAHONGBO: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pimalai Resort & Spaby MAHONGBO
Review ANDREW ALLAN : Visit: 2013-12-06 - Update : 2013-12-09
Most likely the best hotel on Ko Lanta island. The hotel blends well with its natural surroundings. We stayed in a deluxe room. Both the room and bathroom were very spacious. The hotel has two beautiful infinity pools as well as a very beautiful private beach. We also used the hotel s dive center for our scuba diving. We had the best dive instructor, Avanka. We highly recommend this hotel for its accommodations and service. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by ANDREW ALLAN: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pimalai Resort & Spaby ANDREW ALLAN
Booking on cheapestav.com : We have used sawadee.com many times and would trust this site again. The hotel we booked had our (2) reservations exactly as we expected.
Review CONRADO JOHNS : Visit: 2013-12-06 - Update : 2013-12-09
Best hotel on Ko Lanta. The understated elegance of this hotel makes it blend seamlessly with the beauty of its surrounding environment. The hotel offers many restaurant options and a very good breakfast as well. There are also other beach restaurants in walking distance nearby. Friendly and knowledgeable staff with very good English-speaking skills. I would highly recommend this hotel. It is a very peaceful place that makes you feel very relaxed...pure paradise.
Score by CONRADO JOHNS: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pimalai Resort & Spaby CONRADO JOHNS
Booking on cheapestav.com : I have a lot of confidence in sawadee.com and I would use them again.
Review YU HU : Visit: 2013-10-05 - Update : 2016-02-14
Very nice!
Score by YU HU: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pimalai Resort & Spaby YU HU
Review Sun Jia : Visit: 2012-10-19 - Update : 2012-10-23
酒店服务很好,碰见任何一位员工都会微笑着和我们打招呼。房间稍微有点小,有个露台,视野非常棒。环境很漂亮。中国客人可能不多,餐厅经理听说我们是中国人貌似有点吃惊。周围15分钟路程的地方有information center,7-11,饭馆,按摩店,还算方便
Score by Sun Jia: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pimalai Resort & Spaby Sun Jia
Review Youping Hu : Visit: 2012-02-20 - Update : 2012-03-02
This is a great hotel: excellent design, friendly staff and comfortable romm. There are two beautiful swimming pools, one is on the hill the other is close to the beath. You could have a very good view from the hill. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Youping Hu: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pimalai Resort & Spaby Youping Hu
Review Despina Pataridis : Visit: 2011-01-18 - Update : 2011-02-06
A beautiful and serene location, perfect for honeymoon couples. Service was excellent in all aspects. Staff friendly, efficient and always smiling. Excellent and varietal buffet breakfast. Rooms cleaned every day with plenty of amenities given, turn down service in the evening. If you want to eat out of the resort a walk along the beach has restaurants to choose from at very reasonable prices and good food. Very, very pleased with our stay at Pimalai.
Score by Despina Pataridis: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pimalai Resort & Spaby Despina Pataridis
Booking on cheapestav.com : Fantastic and reliable service as always.


Pimalai Resort & Spa 99 Moo 5, Ba Kan Tiang Beach, พิมาลัย รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา เกาะลันตา
99 Moo 5, Ba Kan Tiang Beach, Lanta Yai Island, Krabi 81150
ที่พักในเกาะลันตา Koh Lanta Yai, Kantiang Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 5650 THB, 169.47 US, 143.54 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Pimalai Resort & Spa ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi