bar
Hotels in Koh Tao. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะเต่า

List Hotels Province

พินนาเคิล เกาะเต่ารีสอร์ท Hotel Koh Tao Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ พินนาเคิล เกาะเต่ารีสอร์ท เกาะเต่า ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะเต่า สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะเต่า กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Pinnacle Koh Tao Resort
review Pinnacle Koh Tao Resort
Booking Koh Tao 66.59 66.59 US$
Booking  2220 2220 THB

พินนาเคิล เกาะเต่ารีสอร์ท เกาะเต่า

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 26/20 Moo 3, June Juea Beach Koh Tao, Suratthani 84360
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะเต่า ( Koh Tao, June Juea Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 2220 THB, 66.59 US, 56.40 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Pinnacle Koh Tao Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review William T Green III : Visit: 2016-10-24 - Update : 2016-10-27
We loved your resort!!! The views were absolutely stunning.The staff,restaurant,and dive shop was second to none.The only drawback was getting around on the island. I did not feel safe renting a scooter...so we pretty much stayed on the resort.Also,it may be a good idea to wear beach shoes at the private beach as there are many sharp corals and glass on the beach. I m recommending this resort to anyone I know coming to the island:) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by William T Green III: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pinnacle Koh Tao Resortby William T Green III
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking online is so easy.It only takes minutes:)
Review Věra Smetanová : Visit: 2015-12-18 - Update : 2016-01-14
Resort v kopci,ale nádherný výhled,krásné prostředí, všude často, personál ochotný a usměvavý,jídlo velmi dobré. Doporučuji
Score by Věra Smetanová: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pinnacle Koh Tao Resortby Věra Smetanová
Booking on cheapestav.com : Ok
Review Näsmark : Visit: 2014-12-19 - Update : 2014-12-22
We were so delighted over this resort so we decided to stay another 2 weeks.
Score by Näsmark: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pinnacle Koh Tao Resortby Näsmark
Review Виталий Шрейдер : Visit: 2014-02-10 - Update : 2014-02-23
Отличный отель, лучший ресторан на острове. Хорошие завтраки, не плохой спокойный пляж. Рекомендую в общем.
Score by Виталий Шрейдер: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pinnacle Koh Tao Resortby Виталий Шрейдер
Review Liang JianFeng : Visit: 2013-10-04 - Update : 2013-10-07
Very beautiful beach view, and the room space is big,nice place to stay away from the noisy, but a little bit more insects and you need to close the window gauze all the time, not too convenient if you want to visit sairee beach or restaurants,but its a good place to stay if you wanna be far away from city...
Score by Liang JianFeng: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Pinnacle Koh Tao Resortby Liang JianFeng


Pinnacle Koh Tao Resort 26/20 Moo 3, June Juea Beach พินนาเคิล เกาะเต่ารีสอร์ท เกาะเต่า
26/20 Moo 3, June Juea Beach Koh Tao, Suratthani 84360
ที่พักในเกาะเต่า Koh Tao, June Juea Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 2220 THB, 66.59 US, 56.40 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Pinnacle Koh Tao Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in kohtao and hotels in kohtao | kohtao