bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

พระนาง ฟลอร่า เฮ้าส์ Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ พระนาง ฟลอร่า เฮ้าส์ กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Pranang Flora House
review Pranang Flora House
Booking Krabi 15.60 15.60 US$
Booking  501 501 THB

พระนาง ฟลอร่า เฮ้าส์ กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 420/14-15 Moo 2, Aonang Muang, Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Ao Nang )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 501 THB, 15.60 US, 13.24 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Pranang Flora House ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review WAR : Visit: 2016-09-01 - Update : 2016-09-05
very helpful staff n good service..recommend
Score by WAR: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pranang Flora Houseby WAR
Review LAILATUL MAGHFIROH BINTI ANSAH : Visit: 2016-07-28 - Update : 2016-08-04
Recommended!!! Everything was good & awesome.
Score by LAILATUL MAGHFIROH BINTI ANSAH: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pranang Flora Houseby LAILATUL MAGHFIROH BINTI ANSAH
Review รัชนก ปิงเมือง : Visit: 2015-05-08 - Update : 2015-05-14
ห้องพักสะดวดสบายถุกดีคับอยุ่ติดถนน
Score by รัชนก ปิงเมือง: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Pranang Flora Houseby รัชนก  ปิงเมือง
Review Anna Morozova : Visit: 2014-11-13 - Update : 2014-11-23
old air conditioner, everything else is ok
Score by Anna Morozova: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pranang Flora Houseby Anna Morozova
Booking on cheapestav.com : all comfortable and good
Review rohayati binti mohd napiah : Visit: 2014-09-02 - Update : 2014-12-30
lots of halal food stalls nearby comfortable bed & shower nice receptionist
Score by rohayati binti mohd napiah: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pranang Flora Houseby rohayati binti mohd napiah
Review Denis Nagornov : Visit: 2014-01-06 - Update : 2014-01-11
Very friendly staff, spacious rooms, comfortable bed. AC and safe in the room. All that you need for perfect seaside vacation.
Score by Denis Nagornov: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Pranang Flora Houseby Denis Nagornov
Review karl-Ivar Ivarsson : Visit: 2013-02-18 - Update : 2013-02-21
Frendly and very nice personal.Clean and good standard of the rooms.Only - its 950 meters ro the beach.
Score by karl-Ivar Ivarsson: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Pranang Flora Houseby karl-Ivar Ivarsson
Review BJÖRN EGIL HAGEN : Visit: 2012-12-23 - Update : 2013-01-02
A small house in the outside of Ao Nang, a perfect place to stay if you are going to make daytrips, cheap and clean. But we got a room on the top floor (4th) and with small children it is hard to walk the stairs carrying small children (and also carrying the packing and all the shoes which you weren t allowed to wear inside) and we couldn t change our room. We didn t get any new soaps although we stayed there for a week and our glasses weren t washed, cleaning could be better. We had a room facing the hills and the mosque didn t bother us at all. Bring mosquitorepellant if you wish to sit on the balcony. We really want to recommend the restaurant 100 meters toward the center on the other side of the road: Khao Tom - Por Peang - cheap and very good food! You will notice it, it always has people sitting there. We also recommend the motorcyclekitchens a few hundred meters down the street. And the bookingagency Siwa Travel a few hundred meters down the street on the other side of Flora: cheap, friendly and reliable :-) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by BJÖRN EGIL HAGEN: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pranang Flora Houseby BJÖRN EGIL HAGEN
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good
Review Olena Mishyna : Visit: 2012-11-23 - Update : 2012-11-26
Nice location and rooms.
Score by Olena Mishyna: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Pranang Flora Houseby Olena Mishyna
Booking on cheapestav.com : simple, easy and helpful
Review Rozina Mustapha : Visit: 2012-04-15 - Update : 2012-04-18
We really enjoyed our stay at Pranang Flora. The room is quite spacious and clean. The staffs are very friendly. The location of this hotel is very convenient as there are many shops within walking distance.The beach and jetty area to go island hoping is nearby too. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Rozina Mustapha: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Pranang Flora Houseby Rozina Mustapha
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very easy and reliable.
Review Alexander Synaptic : Visit: 2012-02-11 - Update : 2012-02-22
PFH is a nice place to stay in Ao Nang if you like it simple. The rooms are clean, the beds are reasonably comfortable, the staff are very friendly, and the value offered is pretty good. Downsides: the location is a bit up the hill, though I didn t really mind. The most unfortunate part of the location is the proximity to the nearby mosque, source of loud singing at periodic intervals. You may get used to it after a few days but waking up at 6am every morning is disruptive to say the least. Overall, it s still a decent deal. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Alexander Synaptic: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Pranang Flora Houseby Alexander Synaptic
Booking on cheapestav.com : Totally smooth, no problems. I wouldn t choose the airport transfer again though; the price was quite high compared to other modes of travel in Ao Nang.
Review Andrey Zapariy : Visit: 2012-01-19 - Update : 2012-01-23
It was the second stay in this B&B Inn. Staff is pretty helpful, rooms are very clean and well furnitured. Only thing to note: rooms facing street are noisy. Moved to room facing hill on the second day and rest of vacation was excellent.
Score by Andrey Zapariy: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pranang Flora Houseby Andrey Zapariy
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent.
Review manfred koch : Visit: 2011-11-18 - Update : 2011-11-29
Clean. No smell. Friendly staff and very helpful. TV and AC working.
Score by manfred koch: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pranang Flora Houseby manfred koch
Booking on cheapestav.com : Worked out perfectly.
Review L : Visit: 2011-01-26 - Update : 2011-01-31
This hotel we liked a lot! The location is a 10-15 minut walk to the beach. Our room was big and spaciuos. Hard bed but i guess thats standard in Thailand. Nice and clean bathroom. Breakfast Ok but not more. Free Wifi and nice staff. We had a room facing the street, wich is really noisy and loud at night. All and all, a good hotel for the money.
Score by L: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Pranang Flora Houseby L
Review Andrey Zapariy : Visit: 2011-01-04 - Update : 2011-01-08
It was the second hotel I stayed in in the Ao Nang this time. It is a little away from beach and most night activity. For me it was a good thing. I don t mind walking and during the night it was very quiet. For some people though the vicinity of the mosque may cause troubles because they turn on recording of the muezzin. Room is very clean and rather spacious. Furniture is good. Two thing absent are: driers on the balconies for most rooms and hair drier in the bathroom. Wasn t a problem for me but just keep it in mind. Breakfast is basic. You can choose from four different ways of cooking eggs. Add bacon or sausage, coffee or tea, and orange or pineapple juice. Staff is helpful but boys speak very little English. So if you need to make some arrangements or have some queries try to talk to young girl working at reception during the day. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Andrey Zapariy: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pranang Flora Houseby Andrey Zapariy
Review Johanna : Visit: 2010-12-29 - Update : 2011-01-03
Ett helt underbart hotell. Valdigt hjalpsam personal bra stadning och ja allt ar bra har. Det var andra gangen vi besokte det och det var lika bra som vi minns det.
Score by Johanna: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pranang Flora Houseby Johanna
Review Cornelis Cornelissen : Visit: 2010-11-26 - Update : 2010-12-01
I stayed 7 nights in this hotel. Everything you want can be reached by walking. Sleeping in a room at the front of the hotel is very noisy. It s on the main road. Put something in your ears!
Score by Cornelis Cornelissen: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Pranang Flora Houseby Cornelis Cornelissen
Booking on cheapestav.com : Bookingservice is correct.
Review Maj Hed : Visit: 2010-03-19 - Update : 2010-05-14
Very good hotel!!!The room was cleen.The staff was very kindly.We have already reserve our room to next year.
Score by Maj Hed: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pranang Flora Houseby Maj Hed
Review Maj Hed : Visit: 2010-03-19 - Update : 2010-04-13
Werry friendly staff. We hawe contact with Nom and Pom by E-mail and sms now from Sweden. And we hope we are back in Thailand soon!! We have been in Ao Nang 6 years!We like Flora House wery much.Good service.Cleen rooms.Near too beach.
Score by Maj Hed: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pranang Flora Houseby Maj Hed
Booking on cheapestav.com : Werry good.No problem!
Review PER INGEMAR EMIL ÅHLANDER : Visit: 2010-02-21 - Update : 2010-03-05
I like the hotel a little walk down to the beach but not too long
Score by PER INGEMAR EMIL ÅHLANDER: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Pranang Flora Houseby PER INGEMAR EMIL ÅHLANDER


Pranang Flora House 420/14-15  Moo 2, Aonang พระนาง ฟลอร่า เฮ้าส์ กระบี่
420/14-15 Moo 2, Aonang Muang, Krabi 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Ao Nang
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 501 THB, 15.60 US, 13.24 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Pranang Flora House ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi