bar
Hotels in Kanchanaburi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กาญจนบุรี

List Hotels Province

ผึ้ง หวาน รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา (แควใหญ่) Hotel Kanchanaburi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ผึ้ง-หวาน รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา (แควใหญ่) กาญจนบุรี ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กาญจนบุรี สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กาญจนบุรี กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Pung Waan Resort
review Pung Waan Resort
Booking Kanchanaburi 44.60 44.60 US$
Booking  1487 1487 THB

ผึ้ง-หวาน รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา (แควใหญ่) กาญจนบุรี

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 72/1 Moo 2, T.Thamakham, A. Muang, Kanchanaburi 71000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กาญจนบุรี ( City, Kwai Yai )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1487 THB, 44.60 US, 37.77 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Pung-Waan Resort & Spa (Kwai Yai) ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review MAURICE : Visit: 2016-01-17 - Update : 2016-02-14
Chambres anciennes avec une odeur d humidité. Nous étions au rez-de-chaussé plutôt bien placé face à la rivière, dommage que toutes les clims donnent de ce côté, donc bruyant. Très grand complexe avec une immense piscine. Petit déjeuner sans plus. Se situe loin du centre ville et il ne loue pas de scooter sur place, donc obliger de prendre un taxi pour aller louer un scooter. Nous n avons pu eu de wifi pendant 4 jours.
Score by MAURICE: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pung-Waan Resort & Spa (Kwai Yai)by MAURICE
Booking on cheapestav.com : Aucun problème.
Review Piyush agarwal : Visit: 2013-01-01 - Update : 2013-01-04
It was a nice experience staying at this resort. The New Year dinner arranged was good & Duty Managers help is appreciated.If you don t have your vehicle going & coming out of resort is a trouble. The Taxi guy called by hotel was a crook & unfortunately both days same guy turned up. Resort is beautifully done, Breakfast is good, Room sofa needed change over.Rest over all a good experience except the transportation to go out of resort.
Score by Piyush agarwal: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Pung-Waan Resort & Spa (Kwai Yai)by Piyush agarwal
Booking on cheapestav.com : It was prompt & good.
Review Ambika Subrahmanya : Visit: 2012-04-15 - Update : 2012-04-18
The hotel is in very good location and beautiful garden. Very peaceful atmosphere. Good for relaxing.
Score by Ambika Subrahmanya: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Pung-Waan Resort & Spa (Kwai Yai)by Ambika Subrahmanya
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good. It was easy to book.
Review Lionel Bates : Visit: 2012-01-22 - Update : 2012-02-12
Very relaxing, staff really friendly and helpful. Just on the side of the river Kwai beautiful. Very highly recommend. Only comment there are two pang waan hotels in Kanchanaburi very confusing for people who do not know. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Lionel Bates: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Pung-Waan Resort & Spa (Kwai Yai)by Lionel Bates
Booking on cheapestav.com : No problems
Review Charlotte Johansson : Visit: 2011-07-24 - Update : 2011-08-05
We only staid 1 night but its a big hotel, its have good breakfast and pool area. The massage is great. Many moskitos!!!!!
Score by Charlotte Johansson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pung-Waan Resort & Spa (Kwai Yai)by Charlotte Johansson
Booking on cheapestav.com : GREAT
Review Anthony Potts : Visit: 2011-04-23 - Update : 2011-05-10
We had an excellent stay at this resort,having your own transport makes it a lot easier as it is a little way out of town, but right on the river and only a couple of KMs from the bridge, would stay at this resort again [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Anthony Potts: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pung-Waan Resort & Spa (Kwai Yai)by Anthony Potts
Booking on cheapestav.com : excellent, the receptionist at the hotel was standing waiting for us as we arrived.
Review Lisa Finn : Visit: 2011-01-01 - Update : 2011-01-18
The resort iself is situated beautifully on the bank of the River Kwai. Rooms were spacious, staff were very pleasant and helpful. We attended a New Year s eve party, and it felt that everything was fully geared to Pung Waan s oriental customers as everything was in their language. We has apparently won a prize on the raffle, but because it wasn t read in english as well as Thai/Manderin etc, we didn t realise. We also experienced the restaurant once for dinnner and was very disappointed when the food came out cold as they had limited staff due to a hotel function, and it didn t help that the staff didn t understand us. It would ve helped if someone had asked us how they could put it right, but they couldn t. It does seem that Pung Waan management need to access it s overall customer service, to really understand it s customers. If you can t offer the same level of service to British or American people then perhaps it might be best not to entertain us. It was supposed to be a nice resort covering the new year to break up our travels and we left there sorely disappointed. We won t be going back in a hurry! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Lisa Finn: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pung-Waan Resort & Spa (Kwai Yai)by Lisa Finn
Booking on cheapestav.com : No problems with booking online
Review Tersia Botes : Visit: 2010-09-25 - Update : 2010-10-04
We had a lovely time. The rooms are big and the staff friendly and helpfull.
Score by Tersia Botes: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pung-Waan Resort & Spa (Kwai Yai)by Tersia Botes
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good.
Review Selena M. Schaefer : Visit: 2010-07-27 - Update : 2010-08-04
Beautiful resort, friendly staff, clean rooms, good food, pool. Nothing to complain here.
Score by Selena M. Schaefer: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pung-Waan Resort & Spa (Kwai Yai)by Selena M. Schaefer
Review Pareshkumar Shah : Visit: 2010-04-15 - Update : 2010-04-17
we like resort is beautiful and amazing
Score by Pareshkumar Shah: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pung-Waan Resort & Spa (Kwai Yai)by Pareshkumar Shah
Booking on cheapestav.com : its too good.
Review Per Ehlers : Visit: 2010-02-18 - Update : 2010-02-21
We were disappointed about the announced breakfast serving time - it said 6-10, but as we arrived at 7, there was nothing to have - and we had to leave for the airport with empty stomachs.
Score by Per Ehlers: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pung-Waan Resort & Spa (Kwai Yai)by Per Ehlers
Review Dominic Grogan : Visit: 2010-02-08 - Update : 2010-02-13
pung wann is agreat resort,set in beautiful gardens by the river,the service was very good and the staff very pleasent they all had time for our little boy,nice swimming pool ,nice rooms good breakfast ,we were really happy with our stay there.the only fault is that the staff could only speak very little english,so communication could be difficult!but would definattly stay there again...
Score by Dominic Grogan: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 2 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Pung-Waan Resort & Spa (Kwai Yai)by Dominic Grogan
Review Reinhard Wilfinger : Visit: 2010-01-15 - Update : 2010-01-19
Great surrounding, the park is beautiful; rooms clean, but terrible air con (old, noisy, smells); staff nice but speaks English not very well;
Score by Reinhard Wilfinger: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Pung-Waan Resort & Spa (Kwai Yai)by Reinhard Wilfinger


Pung-Waan Resort & Spa (Kwai Yai) 72/1 Moo 2, T.Thamakham, A. Muang, ผึ้ง-หวาน รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา (แควใหญ่) กาญจนบุรี
72/1 Moo 2, T.Thamakham, A. Muang, Kanchanaburi 71000
ที่พักในกาญจนบุรี City, Kwai Yai
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1487 THB, 44.60 US, 37.77 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Pung-Waan Resort & Spa (Kwai Yai) ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in kanchanaburi and hotels in kanchanaburi | kanchanaburi