bar
Hotels in Nakhon Si Thammarat. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in นครศรีธรรมราช

List Hotels Province

ราชาคีรี รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา Hotel Nakhon Si Thammarat Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ราชาคีรี รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา นครศรีธรรมราช ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน นครศรีธรรมราช สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ นครศรีธรรมราช กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Racha Kiri Resort
review Racha Kiri Resort
Booking Nakhon Si Thammarat 69.60 69.60 US$
Booking  2481 2481 THB

ราชาคีรี รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา นครศรีธรรมราช

ตั้งอยู่ที่ Nai Plao Beach 99 , Naiplou-Thongyee Road, Nakornsri Thammarat 80210
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท นครศรีธรรมราช ( Nakhon Si Thammarat, Khanom )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 2481 THB, 69.60 US, 61.68 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Racha Kiri Resort & Spa ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Brett Kapernick : Visit: 2014-10-08 - Update : 2014-10-11
Resort shows some small signs of ageing but has no detrimental effect on the stay, and some of the architecture is designed to look like old ancient construction which is actually very nice. Extremely pleasant and friendly staff with a very nice restaurant. Secluded and quiet location. Nice ocean views from the restaurant and pool. Rooms are very clean and presentable but no outdoor furniture on the balcony. Gymnasium also old and a bit basic. A very pleasant and highly recommended stay overall.
Score by Brett Kapernick: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Racha Kiri Resort & Spaby Brett Kapernick
Review Nattakitar : Visit: 2014-04-15 - Update : 2014-04-18
I already pay money for extra bed 1,200per night for 4 night is 4,800baht. First night they did not prepare bed for me just pillow and tiny blanket. Also soap water is peaper for only 2 people. Which 3 people stay in this roome .Next day I ask housekeeper why don t you do bed for me .She said she did not know that this room has extra bed no one in from me . [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Nattakitar: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review Racha Kiri Resort & Spaby Nattakitar
Review K. Natthaya Patlakfa : Visit: 2013-10-05 - Update : 2013-10-08
Score by K. Natthaya Patlakfa: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Racha Kiri Resort & Spaby K. Natthaya Patlakfa
Booking on cheapestav.com : ห้องพักสะอาด วิวสวย พนักทุกท่านอัธยาศัยดี ถ้ามีโอกาสไปพักอีกจะเลือกพักห้องเดิมค่ะ
Review Edith Durso : Visit: 2011-12-30 - Update : 2012-01-03
The resort was beautiful and very comfortable. We loved its seclusion and the location on the cliff, surrounded by the sound of the waves. The food was good but quite expensive. The staff in the restaurant was unexperienced and systematically forgot to charge something and had to run after us for additional signature. The front desk was also very casual. While we made it clear we wanted to go on a tour to see the pink dolphins, we were told the wheather was a bit unbstable but they would let us know if it was possible. The next morning we realized that a tour was leaving and we had not been told. The staff at the spa was also a bit unexperienced. The pedicure was very superficial but took more than one hour! The color was not even set very well! We rented a scouter for 250 baths which was very good. However, the taxi to the airport costed a fortune. Also, we were told it was 50 min drive when it took more than an hour. We were hapy we left 15 min earlier that what the front desk had planned because we had just enough time to get our plane, which was a bit stressful. Despite these negative notes, we enjoyed the place and would have loved to spend a few more days there. The pool was great and not heavily chlorinated like in most other places and surounded by beautiful trees and bushes. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Edith Durso: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Racha Kiri Resort & Spaby Edith Durso


Racha Kiri Resort & Spa Nai Plao Beach 99 , Naiplou-Thongyee Road, ราชาคีรี รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา นครศรีธรรมราช
Nai Plao Beach 99 , Naiplou-Thongyee Road, Nakornsri Thammarat 80210
ที่พักในนครศรีธรรมราช Nakhon Si Thammarat, Khanom
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 2481 THB, 69.60 US, 61.68 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Racha Kiri Resort & Spa ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in nst and hotels in nst | nst