bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

ไร่เลย์ เบย์ รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ไร่เลย์ เบย์ รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Railay Bay Resort
review Railay Bay Resort
Booking Krabi 59.89 59.89 US$
Booking  1997 1997 THB

ไร่เลย์ เบย์ รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 145 Moo. 2, Ao Nang, Amphur Muang Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Railay Beach West )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1997 THB, 59.89 US, 50.73 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Railay Bay Resort & Spa ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Tane Gabriel : Visit: 2017-02-21 - Update : 2017-02-24
an excellent location, breakfast very good and varied but old furniture in the room
Score by Tane Gabriel: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Railay Bay Resort & Spaby Tane Gabriel
Booking on cheapestav.com : super
Review Tong Yin : Visit: 2017-02-15 - Update : 2017-02-21
it s perfect everything.....love Railay....
Score by Tong Yin: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Railay Bay Resort & Spaby Tong Yin
Booking on cheapestav.com : thanks million..
Review Weber : Visit: 2016-08-17 - Update : 2016-08-21
Although their appears to be a drive to renovate which is clearly well needed, I would suggest that staff in general be provided with job specific customer training as this aspect is notably lacking.
Score by Weber: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Railay Bay Resort & Spaby Weber
Booking on cheapestav.com : Always a pleasure!
Review Nyblad Linda Elisabeth : Visit: 2016-06-14 - Update : 2016-06-17
Nice place. We hade a bungalow. We hade a lots of ants att our bungalow.
Score by Nyblad Linda Elisabeth: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Railay Bay Resort & Spaby Nyblad Linda Elisabeth
Review Mrs. Maja Stubbe & Mr. Steven Gelineck : Visit: 2016-03-17 - Update : 2016-03-29
Very nice location. Nice and friendly staff. Food at the hotel restaurant and service could be improved, but overall we had a wonderfull stay and would come back next time.
Score by Mrs. Maja Stubbe & Mr. Steven Gelineck: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Railay Bay Resort & Spaby Mrs. Maja Stubbe & Mr. Steven Gelineck
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very nice and helpful and always fast to answer questions.
Review Jan-Paolo Tognati : Visit: 2015-11-12 - Update : 2015-11-15
Best hotell with top breakfirst.Nothing to complain about.
Score by Jan-Paolo Tognati: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Railay Bay Resort & Spaby Jan-Paolo Tognati
Review Kimihiro Kido : Visit: 2015-04-01 - Update : 2015-04-04
ジャグジー付きのお部屋に泊まったけれども,ジャグジーが壊れていた。 ロケーションはとても良いがホテルの従業員のサービスが訓練されていなく残念に思った。また、清潔度は低い。アクティビティを楽しめた。
Score by Kimihiro Kido: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Railay Bay Resort & Spaby Kimihiro Kido
Review Wolfgang Weinzierl : Visit: 2014-09-16 - Update : 2014-09-19
Transportation really good organized, only AirCon inside Bungalow to noisy, during rain some water came beside roof to inside, restaurant okay, westernfood a little bit expensive but overall nice stay
Score by Wolfgang Weinzierl: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Railay Bay Resort & Spaby Wolfgang Weinzierl
Booking on cheapestav.com : quite fast feedback, easy booking, everything very good there
Review Rashmita Kamath : Visit: 2014-04-20 - Update : 2014-04-24
Railay Bay Resort & Spa is slightly on the expensive side but worth it in terms of value for money. Its right on the beach & they have all sorts of tours cater to even the most intrepid traveller. We booked the Privacy Cottage that comes with an outdoor jacuzzi. Cottage is pretty & well maintained. Breakfast is included and is a very good spread.
Score by Rashmita Kamath: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Railay Bay Resort & Spaby Rashmita Kamath
Booking on cheapestav.com : The staff at Sawadee are prompt in replying, very efficient. They even allowed us to shift the hotel dates after booking, at no extra cost. Highly recommend this site. Rates are less expensive than other sites such as Hotel.com etc.
Review Butsch : Visit: 2014-04-19 - Update : 2014-04-23
Bei kurzen Aufenthalten bekommen Sie die Bingalows im hinteren Teil der Anlage, wo sie druch einen stinkenden Durchgang laufen müssen. Eine große Anlage für eine Abfertigung des Massenturismums ohne einen persönlichen Bezug zum Urlauber.
Score by Butsch: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Railay Bay Resort & Spaby Butsch
Booking on cheapestav.com : Problemlos. Super
Review Matt kelliher : Visit: 2014-02-28 - Update : 2014-03-03
Relaxing stay. Only problem was lugging bags over beach from long tail because hotel valet didn t make it down with cart.
Score by Matt kelliher: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review Railay Bay Resort & Spaby Matt kelliher
Booking on cheapestav.com : Sawadee should provide a contact phone # for each hotel.
Review Thomas Webster : Visit: 2014-02-11 - Update : 2014-02-17
We had a wonderful stay overall. This is a relaxed resort with helpful staff and despite what some reviewers have said, some do even smile at you regularly. The room in the building that we had was large as was the bathroom. We enjoyed the second floor balcony as well. The only issue is that the bathroom was not cleaned to what you might expect and the toilet had an incredible smell like a public toilet. This was improved by opening outdoor ceiling windows in the day and closing the bathroom door. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Thomas Webster: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Railay Bay Resort & Spaby Thomas Webster
Booking on cheapestav.com : No issues.
Review Ingrid Vik : Visit: 2013-11-30 - Update : 2013-12-07
Nice, clean rooms. Good location for both east and west beach. Very friendly and helpful staff. Booked two rooms, but only one of them had wifi.
Score by Ingrid Vik: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Railay Bay Resort & Spaby Ingrid Vik
Booking on cheapestav.com : No clear confirmation received for booking confirmed
Review Jonas Fredrik Collvik : Visit: 2013-03-30 - Update : 2013-04-16
It was a very nice hotel and we are coming back.
Score by Jonas Fredrik Collvik: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Railay Bay Resort & Spaby Jonas Fredrik Collvik
Review Roman Stepanov : Visit: 2013-03-23 - Update : 2013-03-26
Отличный отель для спокойного отдыха. Все в пешей доступности, немного однообразные завтраки. Делать на relay больше 5-6 дней IMHO не чего. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Roman Stepanov: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Railay Bay Resort & Spaby Roman Stepanov
Review Armand Breytenbach : Visit: 2012-12-30 - Update : 2013-01-03
Everything was fantastic. The staff the food the location, facility, cleanliness the price everything was really really good. I can recommend Railay Bay Resort & Spa to everybody. I and my fiancé (31, 24) really enjoyed it.
Score by Armand Breytenbach: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Railay Bay Resort & Spaby Armand Breytenbach
Booking on cheapestav.com : Everything was perfect. Thank you.
Review Katarina Hansson : Visit: 2012-12-19 - Update : 2013-01-05
Not very friendly and helpful staff. We had to ask each day for extra towels and toilet paper etc (we were four people in a room for normaly three and the only gave us three sets of everything each day). Pool towels was hard to come by since they ran out early in the morning and then the staff said they had no more! When you see the hotel area and the surroundings you can see that it s a high class resort but they don t behave like one. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Katarina Hansson: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Railay Bay Resort & Spaby Katarina Hansson
Review Vhara Salvadori : Visit: 2012-12-15 - Update : 2012-12-19
Nice hotel in most ways, but very tired and needs to be maintained better. We saw fences with holes, areas tha tlooked as if had been under construction many years ago and nothing done since, plants in many areas of resort gardens were not maintained (in our area we had to walk sideways to get down the alley to the private rooms area because bushes were so overgrown on each side). Rooms were fine but shabby - we were moved to a better room because first one they put us in (deluxe) stunk like a sewer (it was vile) - they said to wait for the rain and smell would go away !!! We weren t happy with that so they moved us to a less stinky area of the hotel gardens (privacy cottage which had a small garden, with water bridge leading to room, and private jacuzzi, but garden was just muck, the water under the bridge was a mosquito infested dirt bath, and the jacuzzi didn t work as was draining water far to quickly. We noticed the sewer smell in many areas of the resort. Next bad point is they claim to provide free wi-fi, and when booking we presumed that meant wi-fi in the rooms however no wi-fi is available anywhere else other than near the reception at the front of resort. Even when did connect at central location, connection was very poor and inconstant (up and down a couple of times per minute). Hotel claims to be a resort but really just hotel with pool and dining area (no activities or entertainment exists as is common in resorts). Great location but we saw better accommodation and more affordable too elsewhere along the beach (Railey west) - also we spent a lot of time walking over the hill via the jungle walk (was excellent walk, took approx 20 mins) over to Ton Sai beach - food and activities were MUCH better over at Ton Sai and the sunsets were better (faces more west than Railey west). I d recommend going to another hotel/resort as we just didn t believe it was value for money. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Vhara Salvadori: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Railay Bay Resort & Spaby Vhara Salvadori
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent service from Sawadee.com


Railay Bay Resort & Spa 145 Moo. 2, Ao Nang, Amphur Muang ไร่เลย์ เบย์ รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา กระบี่
145 Moo. 2, Ao Nang, Amphur Muang Krabi 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Railay Beach West
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1997 THB, 59.89 US, 50.73 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Railay Bay Resort & Spa ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi