bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

ไร่เลย์ เกรทวิว รีสอร์ท Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ไร่เลย์ เกรทวิว รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Railay Great View Resort
review Railay Great View Resort
Booking Krabi 74.16 74.16 US$
Booking  2472 2472 THB

ไร่เลย์ เกรทวิว รีสอร์ท กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 588 Moo 2, T. Aonang Muang, Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Railay Beach East )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 2472 THB, 74.16 US, 62.81 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Railay Great View Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Amaia Soto Ortega : Visit: 2016-01-03 - Update : 2016-01-06
Everything great. The hotel is beautiful, the staff super friendly, in a quiet area but close to restaurants and other activities. They helped us with everything. 100% recommended. Moreover, the pool is amazing, good breakfast, you can see the monkeys from the pool and along the two beaches infront the hotel... [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Amaia Soto Ortega: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Railay Great View Resortby Amaia Soto Ortega
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great service.
Review Thomas Pytel : Visit: 2015-06-11 - Update : 2015-06-15
Great View resort was an outstanding experience. Had a great view of the ocean, facilities were well kept and clean. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Restaurant food and service was fantastic
Score by Thomas Pytel: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Railay Great View Resortby Thomas Pytel
Booking on cheapestav.com : Ms. Kanun was professional in the booking process and answered any and all questions regarding my accommodations and travel
Review Vanessa MUTHS : Visit: 2015-02-18 - Update : 2015-03-03
beautiful and quiet hotel, well situated far from noising and rubbish areas... charming welcome and good restaurant ! Rooms are so beautiful and big !
Score by Vanessa MUTHS: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Railay Great View Resortby Vanessa MUTHS
Review Dr. Ekkehardt Oehmichen : Visit: 2015-01-26 - Update : 2015-01-29
One large problem is the incredible noise of the longtailboats all over the day and sometimes in the night or the early morning!!! But this is a large problem for all resorts at Railay. That is the reason why we will never come back.
Score by Dr. Ekkehardt Oehmichen: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Railay Great View Resortby Dr. Ekkehardt Oehmichen
Review Retief Swart : Visit: 2014-12-23 - Update : 2015-03-04
Beautiful resort with great views. Very nice rooms. Somewhat spoiled by unhelpful/ unprofessional staff with limited English ability. Breakfast is the same every day en not very good. This resort is good value for money, but could be so much more!
Score by Retief Swart: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Railay Great View Resortby Retief Swart
Review betina schlottmann : Visit: 2014-07-26 - Update : 2014-07-29
we had a marvellous time there, the architecture ist beatifull, the people very kind and friendly, the cooking very good, a place to return
Score by betina schlottmann: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Railay Great View Resortby betina schlottmann
Review Miha Alvesson Due Billing : Visit: 2013-12-18 - Update : 2014-03-12
It was a very nice hotel with great service. We loved the surroundings and the view from our bungalow.
Score by Miha Alvesson Due Billing: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Railay Great View Resortby Miha Alvesson Due Billing
Booking on cheapestav.com : It was a smooth way to book our hotel in advance. It also contained a great deal of information about the different hotels, which was good.
Review Elena : Visit: 2013-11-20 - Update : 2014-01-23
Great place for romantic vacation! The way to the hotel took 20 minutes from Pranang beach, but every time walking along the sea we enjoed it. The bungalow was fabulous, although there are about 30 bungalows in the hotel you feel like you are the only one in that paradise. The breakfast was good, fascinating view from the restaurant and the pool. The pool is open till late so we could swim under the stars. There are 3 boats a day to Railey East and several boats to Ao Nam pier.
Score by Elena: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Railay Great View Resortby Elena
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great
Review Khiew Chin Kwong : Visit: 2013-09-17 - Update : 2013-09-20
The hotel provide free long tail boat transfer from pier is a plus but they overlook the safety of the guest where no life jacket is provided during the entire boat trip, only hotel staffs are provided. The hotel management should look into this safety issue.
Score by Khiew Chin Kwong: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Railay Great View Resortby Khiew Chin Kwong
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent online booking system, easy and user friendly.
Review rehel denis : Visit: 2013-04-02 - Update : 2013-04-05
A little paradise
Score by rehel denis: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Railay Great View Resortby rehel denis
Review Seppo Karppinen : Visit: 2012-12-24 - Update : 2013-01-10
Exotic location and building design. Helpful staff. Excellent restaurant and reasonably priced. Beautiful pool area. Good view to the sea. Some 10 minutes walk to other services and bars. Some 20 mins to beautiful sandy beaches and cliff climbing sites.
Score by Seppo Karppinen: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Railay Great View Resortby Seppo Karppinen
Review Mattias Persson : Visit: 2012-12-21 - Update : 2013-01-03
Very nice resort with good facilities. Good food and good cleaning of the rooms. It takes about 10 minutes to go to Railay Est and 20 minutes to Raillay West and Phra Nang beach but it s not a problem, it gives a nice morning walk. Please request transportation through the hotel so you will not have to lug your bags up and down. There were some problems when we took the boat to the hotel some days when it was low tide. Boat drivers had little trouble finding the canal dug in to the pier so we had to walk in the mud. Some mosquitoes in the evenings on the terrace but there is mosquito repellent. Hard to get beer for dinner at restugangen but it could buy in the supermarket. Is warmly recomended. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Mattias Persson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Railay Great View Resortby Mattias Persson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good service when booking
Review Jonas Forssberg : Visit: 2012-12-05 - Update : 2012-12-20
Nice resort that exceeded our expectations. The bungalows, and by no means the whole place, were really a pleasant surprise, clean and tasteful with excellent view. Even though the resort missed our pick-up at the airport ;-), we surely enjoyed our stay there. It is a bit of a walk to other restaurant and the nice beaches but nothing really bothersome even though we had two small children. But, bring your repellent, there are mosquitoes! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Jonas Forssberg: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Railay Great View Resortby Jonas Forssberg
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good service, fast and accurate
Review Silvia Paulino : Visit: 2012-11-27 - Update : 2012-12-01
Excellent hotel outside of the crowded area, with a perfect view and surrondings. You only have to be aware of the mosquitoes.
Score by Silvia Paulino: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Railay Great View Resortby Silvia Paulino
Review ALBERT CARRERAS BONET : Visit: 2012-09-01 - Update : 2012-09-04
We love this hotel! Congratulations.
Score by ALBERT CARRERAS BONET: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Railay Great View Resortby ALBERT CARRERAS BONET
Review Federico Darwish : Visit: 2012-08-30 - Update : 2012-09-02
Hotel stuff is not very friendly plus not helpful at all in the only time we needed. Below standard then... and this is a pity cause the place is great and right far from the busy center of the village where you can t really have your own piece of peace and relax due to music, voices and such. The location of Railay is just perfect: a little walk and you are far from the hot concentration of tourists. We just loved the pool and our room. Awesome. Pity for the boat service that left us at 9.30 pm without notice. So when u arrive, just make sure about the boat service cause u might be forced to reschedule your after dinner with a nighttime 20 minutes walking back home! They told us that boat comes at 9.30 as a fixed free service but then it turned out that u need to book in advance...
Score by Federico Darwish: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Railay Great View Resortby Federico Darwish
Booking on cheapestav.com : Suoer, clear, efficient, convenient.
Review Veng Seng Quan : Visit: 2012-04-24 - Update : 2012-04-30
A beautiful place located about 10-15mins easy walk from Railay east. The rooms are very comfortable and have a lovely relaxed atmosphere. They are on the side of a mountain overlooking the sea. The staff are also great and welcoming. When coming with your luggage make sure you get a long tail boat from Ao Mao Pier. The hotel also offers a free shuttle long tail boat from Ao Mao which departs at specific times, so shoot them an email or call them to find out more. There are long tail boats that go to Railay from Ao Nang pier, BUT these take you to the west beach of Railay, not the east. From experience, I would say you would have to be a sucker for punishment (especially if low tide) to try to get to the hotel with luggage via Ao Nang pier. Imagine wading through waist deep sea carrying suitcases out to a little boat... In summary I would say if you are thinking of booking this hotel, then stop thinking and just do it. Trust me, you won t regret it. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Veng Seng Quan: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Railay Great View Resortby Veng Seng Quan
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good service
Review Liu HanBin : Visit: 2012-02-28 - Update : 2012-03-02
This hotel room that really exceeded my expectations next year, if it can maintain this price, I believe that next year I went to live here. Attendants are particularly warm, the hotel at one end of the island, very quiet. Basically only the people of this hotel will appear here. Hotel monkeys and other island monkeys are not the same. Restaurant meals is also very good, the key recommendation of BBQ must not miss [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Liu HanBin: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Railay Great View Resortby Liu HanBin
Booking on cheapestav.com : We scheduled a pick up service, but only sent to the pier, originally the hotel, free boat ride, but no one told us we only have to buy a ticket. And pick people did not tell the people on board there, and sent to the wrong position, to close our two tickets to the destination. Five adults, each received $ 100 (60 +40)
Review Gisela Wolff : Visit: 2012-02-19 - Update : 2012-02-24
Great room & stunning swimming pool. Staff are not the friendliest, but location makes up for it. Be warned though it is quite a walk from everything (restaurants, bars, beaches) especially if you arrive on Railay West. But if you like the more rugged, escape from the crowds, would definitely recommend this.
Score by Gisela Wolff: Room 4 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Railay Great View Resortby Gisela Wolff
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy, no-hassles & reliable booking
Review Vasilevskaya Viktoria : Visit: 2012-02-11 - Update : 2012-02-21
Отличный отель для романтического времяпрепровождения. Прекрасные номера, фото на сайте соответствуют действительности. До основных пляжей Рейли прогулочным шагом минут 15 вдоль моря по бетонированной дорожке, похожей на тротуар. Для нас это было прекрасной возможностью погулять. Если идти лень, можно искупаться на пляже рядом с отелем. Кроме того отель предоставляет бесплатные трансферы на лодках к центральной части Рейли и к пирсу Ao Nam Mao на большой земле несколько раз в день. Ящерки, птицы, мышки, бабочки и т.п. присутствуют, т.к. отель расположен в лесу. В отеле не продают алкоголь, свой - без проблем. Стоимость блюд в ресторане не выше чем в других ресторанах Рейли. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Vasilevskaya Viktoria: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Railay Great View Resortby Vasilevskaya Viktoria


Railay Great View Resort 588 Moo 2, T. Aonang ไร่เลย์ เกรทวิว รีสอร์ท กระบี่
588 Moo 2, T. Aonang Muang, Krabi 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Railay Beach East
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 2472 THB, 74.16 US, 62.81 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Railay Great View Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi