bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

ไร่เลย์ ปริ๊นเซส รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ไร่เลย์ ปริ๊นเซส รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Railay Princess Resort
review Railay Princess Resort
Booking Krabi 35.93 35.93 US$
Booking  1198 1198 THB

ไร่เลย์ ปริ๊นเซส รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 145 Moo. 2, Ao Nang, Amphur Muang Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Railay Beach West )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1198 THB, 35.93 US, 30.44 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Railay Princess Resort & Spa ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Toledano : Visit: 2015-05-22 - Update : 2015-05-25
Very good hotel, rooms and quality of services. Just have to know it s not front of the beach, need to walk 10 min, on easy way in others resorts. Adventage : more quiet!
Score by Toledano: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Railay Princess Resort & Spaby Toledano
Booking on cheapestav.com : The hotel receive only the booking at 10:00am, maybe it s should be better to send automatically the booking to the hotel??
Review Mika Jerry Isabell Burström : Visit: 2015-03-30 - Update : 2015-04-02
The hotel had gotten 3 times bigger from when I was here 2013. The new poolarea on the roof was nice. Perfect to walk from the hotel to the both beaches. We booked a standard room and if you are picky you would proabably think the bathroom was a little bit poor but it was okey for us.
Score by Mika Jerry Isabell Burström: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Railay Princess Resort & Spaby Mika Jerry Isabell Burström
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy and no problems.
Review Karola : Visit: 2015-02-12 - Update : 2015-02-24
Sehr schönes Hotel mit ansprechenden Zimmern und 2 Pools. Da Railey sehr klein ist, sind die 3 Badestrände fußläufig erreichbar (5-10 Min.).
Score by Karola: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Railay Princess Resort & Spaby Karola
Review Mats Jorgen Cavelind : Visit: 2015-01-26 - Update : 2015-02-23
Trångt mellan huskropparna då hotellet är byggt på ett litet område. Sitter du på balkongen på kvällen tittar du in i balkongen mitt emot. Fräsch pool även om man saknade parasoll under de hetaste timmarna.
Score by Mats Jorgen Cavelind: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Railay Princess Resort & Spaby Mats Jorgen Cavelind
Review John Connelly : Visit: 2015-01-04 - Update : 2015-01-07
Nice hotel and staff
Score by John Connelly: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Railay Princess Resort & Spaby John Connelly
Review - : Visit: 2015-01-02 - Update : 2015-01-11
Got food poisoned by their BBQ!
Score by -: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Railay Princess Resort & Spaby -
Review mark leib : Visit: 2014-12-26 - Update : 2015-01-07
great hotel, great location , would stay there again
Score by mark leib: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Railay Princess Resort & Spaby mark leib
Review Mark De Vos : Visit: 2014-05-28 - Update : 2014-06-01
It was a nice hotel but the room i booked was not that big. It was low season and they were already doing some renovation works for the new season. There fore also the breakfast wasn t a buffet but can order enough food. They even offered me to take some food to the room for my sick gf. If you order a soft boiled egg notice they don t have a cup to put it in and they don t cool the egg off in cold water. So it will get more boiled before you eat it. If you take a boat when high water you can arrive in front of the hotel. But we did arrive with the flood, arrived at the other beach and needed to walk about 1 km. And there were no signs on the road we took so we did need to ask it twice before we reached the hotel. The hotel is at the east side so yes the beaches are not nice there but the views are beautifull. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Mark De Vos: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Railay Princess Resort & Spaby Mark De Vos
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking was great and without any problems. Sawasdee.com was great as usual.
Review Anton Bashurov : Visit: 2014-03-17 - Update : 2014-03-24
Rooms are terrible soundproofed, you will hear everything from neighbour rooms and from outside, include steps and talks. If your room would be faced to lake you will also hear two watermills which works 24/7. Breakfast and hotel restaraunt is pretty good for Railay (overall food option at Railay is slightly better than bad). Rooms are pretty basic, furniture is old but ok. I didnt ever seen worster shower in hotels than this one. It remind me one of hotels in Delhi which i ever been. Wifi does not work 80% of time, the rest of time it works for 30%. Overall, if you going to stay in this hotel, try to book rooms only in new buildings which is 1xxx and 2xxx. They are much better. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Anton Bashurov: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Railay Princess Resort & Spaby Anton Bashurov
Review Cory Grandinetti` : Visit: 2014-02-27 - Update : 2014-03-04
Overall the stay was acceptable, but after traveling around Thailand for over two weeks prior to our Railay stay, I was expecting more. We found that the staff at Railay was the least friendly crew we met on our trip. Services offered at the hotel (including money exchange) are all more expensive than anywhere else on Railay, and the food is mediocre. The room was clean and I appreciated having a bathtub and shower option. I also appreciated the buffet breakfast included but be sure to get there early because they start cleaning up 30 minutes before the scheduled end time.
Score by Cory Grandinetti`: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Railay Princess Resort & Spaby Cory Grandinetti`
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking was easy.
Review MR STEVEN COPPING : Visit: 2013-11-21 - Update : 2013-12-01
Initial check in was slow, and rather surly room boy just showed us the stairs to the 1st floor, with no offer to carry our bags!! But on other occasions i used the reception area the staff were much more competent. Location midway between east and west railey is good, and construction work on the new wing is almost finished, just finishing touches being made when we were there. pool area is very nice and spacious, Wifi only in reception area, no signal in rooms, though this may differ in the new ocean wing rooms... [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by MR STEVEN COPPING: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Railay Princess Resort & Spaby MR STEVEN COPPING
Review Henric (sweden) : Visit: 2013-04-03 - Update : 2013-04-09
Room in hotel was very nice. Cleaning was excellent. Pool area some say is small, I think it was perfect based on number of guests at the hotel during our stay. However it is not the best pool area for the family with young kids. On Railay the location is more or less the same everywere so that it is not on the beach means nothing. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Henric (sweden): Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Railay Princess Resort & Spaby Henric (sweden)
Booking on cheapestav.com : No problems at all.
Review Marina Musatkina : Visit: 2013-03-01 - Update : 2013-03-11
Чудесный отель, номера очень просторные, с большими балконами, выходящими на бассейн и пруд. В номере имеются тапочки, халаты, чайник, шампунь, гель для душа, расческа, зубные щетки и паста, есть фен, но им было неудобно пользоваться, т.к. розеток рядом с зеркалом не обнаружилось. На балконе стоят деревянные кресла и маленький столик. Мы жили на 3-ем этаже, и каждый раз радовались невероятному виду из окна, было ощущение, что живешь в горах! У отеля есть небольшой бассейн с лежаками и зонтиками, есть маленький бассейн для детей. В пруду с рыбами установлены два генератора, которые никогда не выключаются, так что постоянно слышен шум воды (как будто ливень за окном). Хотя ливни и так шли довольно часто, из 7 дней, было 3 солнечных. До пляжа West Railay идти минут 10-15, мы ходили через территорию отеля Railay Village, там очень красиво! Но есть и просто бетонная дорожка к пляжу. До пляжа Прананг идти минут 20, но путь очень живописный, местами практически идешь под скалой! Сверху нависают сталактиты, а по бамбуковому забору прыгают обезьянки в ожидании чего-нибудь вкусного. Я заказывала трансфер до отеля из аэропорта Краби. За нами прислали мини-бас, привезли на пристань, где мы пересели в лонг-тейл, который доставил нас на восточный пляж. Зрелище, конечно, было удручающее - грязная вода, мрачный причал, грандиозная стройка рядом с отелем, кучи мусора кругом, сразу захотелось уехать отсюда подальше. Но когда мы заселились, впечатление от отеля вытеснило неприглядные виды окрестностей, а потом мы к ним просто привыкли. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Marina Musatkina: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Railay Princess Resort & Spaby Marina Musatkina
Review thomas nordli : Visit: 2013-01-15 - Update : 2013-01-25
Good hotel with nice location beetween the two beaches. Friendly staff, good breakfast. Clean rooms with nice swimming pool in the garden. 5 min walk to the beach. A bit expensive, but that s because it s on a Island . Would go back another day. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by thomas nordli: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Railay Princess Resort & Spaby thomas nordli
Booking on cheapestav.com : Smooth booking
Review carina rolfsson : Visit: 2012-12-09 - Update : 2012-12-19
No restaurant or bar. That s negative.
Score by carina rolfsson: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Railay Princess Resort & Spaby carina rolfsson
Review Darren Shaw : Visit: 2012-04-08 - Update : 2012-04-11
Location very nice, as far as for how much we paid everything was about as you would expect. However the lack of safety was confunding, the deck around the pool had collapsed, and there were exposed nails and holes everywhere, however it was only flimsily taped off, it was an accident waiting to happen, we had to keep a really close eye on our kids around the pool. Also had to ask twice just for a bar of soap, and also for enough bedding and towels for the 4 of us, even after we outlined exactly how many guests, and their ages, would be staying in the room when we booked. Check in and out was unecesarily slow. Pretty ordinary stuff really. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Darren Shaw: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Railay Princess Resort & Spaby Darren Shaw
Review Annika : Visit: 2012-02-05 - Update : 2012-02-21
Nice hotel, cleaning wasn t the best. Nice poolarea and friendly staff. Nice breakfast restaurant by the beach.
Score by Annika: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Railay Princess Resort & Spaby Annika
Booking on cheapestav.com : Nice and quick replies.
Review Peter Andersson : Visit: 2012-02-04 - Update : 2012-02-21
Hi, we stayed at Railey for almost 12 nights in total. Some of them here are Princess resort. Here is a review of Sand Sea followed by a general description of Railey/Ao Nang. Princess resort We booked sand sea resort since our other accommodation was full. The bungalows are quiet and clean. The services personal swift and professional. The pool was nice and deep. The worse thing with Princess is the restaurant. It is a general problem on many of the resorts at Railay. Don t be fooled to think this is the Thai way of service. It is not. Believe me. It is just a bad habit that the Railay resort restaurants have. So if you want service and food within the hour of your arrival take a walk to a restaurant instead of staying in your resort. There are some that are ok but I would recommend the restaurant that lies in the same building as the Last Bar(It is named the Last Bar) at Railey East. Very good Indian food, but don t worry they have great Thai and fresh seafood as well. Railey now and before: I have been to the Ao Nang area three times. Now, 2003 and 2004. And for those of you that have been here before I just want to tell you.... It is way, way, way more exploited(and expensive) now. Mainly resorts and the backpackers have almost(only almost) left. There are also much more people here and the beaches crowded in high season. If I come back it would be for the wonderful climbing. Even though Phra Nang beach (Hope I got the spelling right) is beautiful there are other beaches in the archipelago that are less crowded and almost as nice. Beaches Other than Phra Nang the beaches are pretty dull. They are full with loud longtail boats and the water is “dirty”. Better at the islands. Don t stay at Railay and Ao Nang believing that those beaches are nice. There are way better ones. Prices Ao Nang and Railay is very expensive for being Thailand.... If you can do your shopping anyplace else , do it. That includes everything from suits to T-shirts. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Peter Andersson: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Railay Princess Resort & Spaby Peter Andersson
Booking on cheapestav.com : ok
Review Jacques Sismondini : Visit: 2012-02-01 - Update : 2012-02-05
M y room was perfect A Very wide bed No noise The air conditionner make big noise i told them and when i came back in The room that was repared Perhaps just The moquette on The floor must be changed and The chairs outsider also
Score by Jacques Sismondini: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Railay Princess Resort & Spaby Jacques Sismondini
Booking on cheapestav.com : Everything was perfectly organized If i have a critique to do it is for The transfert aéroport krabi to The hotel when you are on the Island that will Cost you half the price Also never take a ticket for boat on The beach The price is very expensive and they make their price like they want book your ticket in a tour operatour in The walking road
Review Lukasz Breza : Visit: 2012-01-23 - Update : 2012-02-06
Very beatiful place around mountains. Rooms are clean and with good aquipment. Pool very relaxing. You can meet here monkeys trying getting to your room (very funny but you must remember to close a door of balcony) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Lukasz Breza: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Railay Princess Resort & Spaby Lukasz Breza
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good, without any problem.


Railay Princess Resort & Spa 145 Moo. 2, Ao Nang, Amphur Muang ไร่เลย์ ปริ๊นเซส รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา กระบี่
145 Moo. 2, Ao Nang, Amphur Muang Krabi 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Railay Beach West
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1198 THB, 35.93 US, 30.44 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Railay Princess Resort & Spa ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi