bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

ไร่เลย์ วิวพ้อยท์ รีสอร์ท Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ไร่เลย์ วิวพ้อยท์ รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Railay View Point Resort
review Railay View Point Resort
Booking Krabi 23.79 23.79 US$
Booking  765 765 THB

ไร่เลย์ วิวพ้อยท์ รีสอร์ท กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ Moo, 2 T.Aonang, Muang Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Railay Beach East )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 765 THB, 23.79 US, 20.19 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Railay View Point Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Tatyana Komova : Visit: 2017-03-23 - Update : 2017-04-03
Reception is locate at the end of beach, but rooms - on the hill. Route is comfortable. Every day we saw a group of travellers (about 15-20 people), who check in at 6 pm and check out at 9 am. These groups were tired (after tour) and quiet. No problem because of this. Good breakfast.
Score by Tatyana Komova: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Railay View Point Resortby Tatyana Komova
Review Erica Fourie : Visit: 2016-02-28 - Update : 2016-03-06
The room we got was a second floor unit. It looks really nice from the outside, with a balcony and chairs. It allows for a nice view out over the Eastern side of Railay, but don t look out the back! There you get a scrap heap and a dumpster. The room is spacious with a huge bed and decent lighting. There was a kettle, but no cups or coffee - was that a joke? The bathroom was interesting - toilet and shower all-in-one, but not exactly clean. I am probably just used to another level of basic hygiene and cleanliness, but I did not appreciate old cobwebs at eye level when sitting on the loo or old toilet paper blocking the shower drain. I doubt if any standard exists when accommodation is rated 3 stars? We stayed in a different resort on the same island, also the same star rating, but much much better than the View Point standard. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Erica Fourie: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Railay View Point Resortby Erica Fourie
Booking on cheapestav.com : Sawadee.com booking service is always a pleasure to use. It just works!
Review Kateryna Rabinovych : Visit: 2015-01-12 - Update : 2015-01-22
WIFI is not free, costs 200 THB (!) per day, staff is extremely UNFRIENDLY, they talk to you as if they hate the fact that you ve eventually showed up after booking the room. On the day before leaving we ve had a food poisoning after eating breakfast there. Spent the whole evening vomiting. Our friend who stayed in the different room also got sick and from all the food we ate we ve only had that hotel breakfast together. Will never come back to this place.
Score by Kateryna Rabinovych: Room 3 / Service 1 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Railay View Point Resortby Kateryna Rabinovych
Review OUENNOUGHI MELICA : Visit: 2014-12-31 - Update : 2015-01-03
Nice place, nice people and a staff with best smiles, happyness and good humour, the meals are exellent, the breakfast could be better, as the juce fruit could be made with fruit and note sirup. It miss chease for breakfast. The rooms are very nice and the situation are perfect. The swimming is good but it should be nice to have a place to book some drinks near the swiming pool to refreashing. Thank you very much for this hospitality and the best rooms in Raylay. Cordially, Melica [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by OUENNOUGHI MELICA: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Railay View Point Resortby OUENNOUGHI MELICA
Review Malcolm Jitam : Visit: 2014-03-26 - Update : 2014-03-31
We upgraded our room from the end of the property to one that was closer to the entrance. The water heater was changed twice - prompt service. The bathroom floor could be leveled better for waste water flow. Our friends had a leaky ceiling in their bathroom. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Malcolm Jitam: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Railay View Point Resortby Malcolm Jitam
Booking on cheapestav.com : We had used sawadee a few times and works well.
Review Апрелева Maiia : Visit: 2014-03-08 - Update : 2014-03-18
Дальние бунгало были высоко на холме и тяжко подниматься. Отель расположен на противоположной стороне от пляжа. Завтраки шведский стол разнообразные. Интернет за деньги. Комнаты темноваты. Кондиционер удачно дует не на кровать, а на вход (можно не переживать, что продует). Вытяжка в душевой хорошая. Чайника нет, минибар есть. Но за свои деньги вполне годится. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Апрелева Maiia: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 1 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Railay View Point Resortby Апрелева Maiia
Review Vera Troyanova : Visit: 2014-02-07 - Update : 2014-02-12
Nothing too bad, breakfast was quite good, 10 mins walking distance to either west railey or phra nang. Rooms are cleaned only on request. The downside was the leaking a/c in our room and occasional insects in the bathroom, but what can you do. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Vera Troyanova: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Railay View Point Resortby Vera Troyanova
Booking on cheapestav.com : Everything went flawlessly
Review Ran nataf : Visit: 2012-09-27 - Update : 2012-10-01
nice room with 2 mid size bed, had to ask the staff to clean them. a bit too dark path at night time. the pool is nice. the breakfast ia not tasty but dinner is great
Score by Ran nataf: Room 4 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Railay View Point Resortby Ran nataf
Booking on cheapestav.com : booking was great


Railay View Point Resort Moo, 2 T.Aonang, Muang ไร่เลย์ วิวพ้อยท์ รีสอร์ท กระบี่
Moo, 2 T.Aonang, Muang Krabi 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Railay Beach East
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 765 THB, 23.79 US, 20.19 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Railay View Point Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi