bar
Hotels in Koh Chang. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะช้าง

List Hotels Province

รามายานา รีสอร์ท Hotel Koh Chang Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ รามายานา รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะช้าง สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะช้าง กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Ramayana Koh Chang Resort
review Ramayana Koh Chang Resort
Booking Koh Chang 28.03 28.03 US$
Booking  935 935 THB

รามายานา รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 19/9 Moo 4, Koh Chang, Trat 23120
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง ( Koh Chang, Klong Prao Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 935 THB, 28.03 US, 23.74 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Ramayana Koh Chang Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Nadine & Robert : Visit: 2015-11-15 - Update : 2015-11-30
Always a nice relaxing stay. Very nice facility with great service . Thanks
Score by Nadine & Robert: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Ramayana Koh Chang Resortby Nadine & Robert
Booking on cheapestav.com : recommended repeatedly
Review JUNGSUP LEE : Visit: 2015-10-17 - Update : 2015-10-20
Ramayana is a nice resort with reasonable price. The hotel service was good and they have very beautiful garden. The one thing that I didn t like was that the pool is too small and there were many noises because of the thai party (group of Thai people) Also, there is no private beach, so We had to need a private beach of Dewa (We had limited choice of sun beaches)
Score by JUNGSUP LEE: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Ramayana Koh Chang Resortby JUNGSUP LEE
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good
Review Gavin cusack : Visit: 2015-06-16 - Update : 2015-06-19
3rd stay at resort,always exceptional in friendly staff.Pool,spa,drinks always enjoyable.Wifi throughout property is happening in few months (atm is available in reception area etc) once happens this resort will be even better Breakfast is same same,maybe a few changes would be nice( more western food) but atm what on offer does the trick. Hire mopeds,,fun and enjoyable just be careful on the roads esp in the wet. Free shuttle to neighbouring beaches which is great. the hotel grounds etc is immaculate,very green and tropical [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Gavin cusack: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Ramayana Koh Chang Resortby Gavin cusack
Booking on cheapestav.com : always good
Review Pekka Turunen : Visit: 2015-05-24 - Update : 2015-06-07
Room could have more clothes hangers or furniture to keep stuff, especially when 2 people in room. Breakfast was good and very nice was new towels being set and formed as various animals on the bed! Nice lush surroundings and peaceful.
Score by Pekka Turunen: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Ramayana Koh Chang Resortby Pekka Turunen
Booking on cheapestav.com : Worked well, no hassles.
Review Mark Andrews : Visit: 2015-04-28 - Update : 2015-05-01
Lovely pace, will go there next time
Score by Mark Andrews: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Ramayana Koh Chang Resortby Mark Andrews
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy to book
Review Perry Johnson : Visit: 2015-02-02 - Update : 2015-03-28
This resort is a long ways from the beach. The staff are friendly but for us it didn t make much sense to be in Thailand and have to take a bus to get to the ocean.
Score by Perry Johnson: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 1 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Ramayana Koh Chang Resortby Perry Johnson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Sawadee is an excellent booking service.
Review Michael Jensen : Visit: 2014-02-01 - Update : 2014-02-05
Nice peaceful hotel with big garden area. Very friendly staff but some lack of English skills. Hotel is located far from the beach and a motorbike is need if you want to get easy around. The hotel does have a hotel shuttle bus taking you around. I would advise you to only use this hotel while exploring the island, and book another hotel near the beach for relaxing.
Score by Michael Jensen: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 2 / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review Ramayana Koh Chang Resortby Michael Jensen
Booking on cheapestav.com : I had some problems with the payment. It ended Okay, but caused lots of stress
Review Guo Guangli : Visit: 2014-01-16 - Update : 2014-02-21
they are very friendly and room is very comfortable. But the location is remote.If you rent a motorcycle, that will be a nice day.
Score by Guo Guangli: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Ramayana Koh Chang Resortby Guo Guangli
Review Mr Jean Marc Kotas : Visit: 2013-09-29 - Update : 2013-10-03
enjoyable stay, good quality food except breakfast, must of the staff very polite,i did rent a motorbike for 7 days and been charge for 8 days, the receptionist didn,t understand it is only 7 days per week and try to tell me than in thailand it is 8 days!! i must pay to stop her to argue with me.
Score by Mr Jean Marc Kotas: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Ramayana Koh Chang Resortby Mr Jean Marc Kotas
Review Bourgeois elise : Visit: 2013-08-03 - Update : 2013-08-14
Emplacement sympa, endroit calme et agreable, personnel sympa sauf la tres desagreable femme à l acceuil (sourire forcé, ne fait que raler, malpoli), qui à la fin de notre sejour recupere la clé sans nous dire au revoir, a voulu nous faire payer un parapluie qui etait deja cassé a notre arrivee... Nous voulions y revenir l année prochaine mais elle nous a fait changé d avis. Le menage est fait rapidement ( trop d oublis) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Bourgeois elise: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Ramayana Koh Chang Resortby Bourgeois elise
Booking on cheapestav.com : Bien
Review Steen Balchen : Visit: 2013-05-02 - Update : 2013-05-05
Nice resort as such but very remote location. We rented a motorbike to be able too get around, although hotel offered free shuttle to beach and other places. Great breakfast and reasonable restaurant prices.
Score by Steen Balchen: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 1 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Ramayana Koh Chang Resortby Steen Balchen
Booking on cheapestav.com : Everything fine, except that the remote location should have been expressed more clearly in hotel description.
Review Matthew Simon Holton : Visit: 2012-10-09 - Update : 2012-10-12
Actually very pleasantly surprised considering how much I paid for the room my trip was done on a budget but the Ramayana resort was perfect rooms were of a very high standard the food was even better and the staff were very helpful when I return to koh Chang this is where I will be staying
Score by Matthew Simon Holton: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Ramayana Koh Chang Resortby Matthew Simon Holton
Booking on cheapestav.com : Simple and easy
Review Yuwalee Lertsiritham : Visit: 2012-05-07 - Update : 2012-05-10
lovely and pleasant resort with nice staff and complete facilities. Delicious BF, inexpensive food at Karatee restaurant. Despite no beach, but free shutter bus to private beach at Beach Terrace is provided.
Score by Yuwalee Lertsiritham: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Ramayana Koh Chang Resortby Yuwalee Lertsiritham
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good booking system with competitive prices
Review Erik Mortensen : Visit: 2012-03-24 - Update : 2012-04-12
GREAT
Score by Erik Mortensen: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Ramayana Koh Chang Resortby Erik Mortensen
Booking on cheapestav.com : okay
Review Charlotte Llewellyn : Visit: 2012-02-24 - Update : 2012-03-06
Fantastic hotel, super friendly and helpful staff. Free shuttle bus every hour to the beach, also free shuttle to whiter sands beach and the nearby waterfall. Beautiful hotel and facilities. Room cleaned daily and towels changed. Very good breakfast. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Charlotte Llewellyn: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Ramayana Koh Chang Resortby Charlotte Llewellyn
Booking on cheapestav.com : The ATM payment would not work so I had to get BTS to Chitlom to pay at the shop very annoying. However good price for hotel.
Review Erich Huber : Visit: 2011-12-26 - Update : 2012-01-08
Very nice hotel and very friendly staff. The garden and pool area is a place to relax. We are safely back into the Ramayana.
Score by Erich Huber: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Ramayana Koh Chang Resortby Erich Huber
Booking on cheapestav.com : We have often already booked at Sawadee and have always been satisfied. Thank you for the great service.
Review Leonardus Diesch : Visit: 2011-12-13 - Update : 2011-12-16
Very nice, clean, well organized and friendly resort. We are so satisfied that after a short visit to Koh Kood we returned to the same place.
Score by Leonardus Diesch: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Ramayana Koh Chang Resortby Leonardus Diesch
Booking on cheapestav.com : Nothing to report, satisfied.
Review Thomas Wahl Behrendt : Visit: 2011-10-12 - Update : 2011-11-23
Nice garden, well located. Nice beach at The Deva (co Hotel). great large room, clean, king size bed. Breakfast was ok, dinner also. But only thai dishes. European dishes is tasteless. Super pool. Motorbike rental was expensive, but far the easiest way to get around. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Thomas Wahl Behrendt: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Ramayana Koh Chang Resortby Thomas Wahl Behrendt
Booking on cheapestav.com : easy cheap booking, no problem.
Review Lee Jackie Brownlie : Visit: 2011-04-28 - Update : 2011-05-02
A fantastic experience staying at this great resort! I stayed here with both my Thai friend and my mother who was visiting from England and we all felt the quality of the location and service of the smiling, helpful staff is worthy of more visits in the hopefully not too distant future! Thank you for a great stay!!!
Score by Lee Jackie Brownlie: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Ramayana Koh Chang Resortby Lee Jackie Brownlie
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy and straightforward.. no problems!


Ramayana Koh Chang Resort 19/9 Moo 4, Koh Chang, รามายานา รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง
19/9 Moo 4, Koh Chang, Trat 23120
ที่พักในเกาะช้าง Koh Chang, Klong Prao Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 935 THB, 28.03 US, 23.74 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Ramayana Koh Chang Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in kohchang and hotels in kohchang | kohchang