bar
Hotels in Phuket. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in ภูเก็ต

List Hotels Province

โรงแรม รายาบุรี ป่าตอง Hotel Phuket Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรม รายาบุรี ป่าตอง ภูเก็ต ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน ภูเก็ต สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ ภูเก็ต กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Rayaburi Hotel Patong
review Rayaburi Hotel Patong
Booking Phuket 29.74 29.74 US$
Booking  956 956 THB

โรงแรม รายาบุรี ป่าตอง ภูเก็ต

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 3/8 Sawatdirak rd, Patong Beach Kathu, Phuket 83150
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท ภูเก็ต ( Patong Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 956 THB, 29.74 US, 25.24 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Rayaburi Hotel Patong ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Sakuntala : Visit: 2017-05-01 - Update : 2017-05-03
ห้องพักใหญ่ ราคาถูก ทำเลดีมาก มีศูนย์อาหารและใกล้ทะเลเพี่ยง 200 เมตร อาหารเช้าเป็นอาหารพื้นเมือง อร่อยมาก ๆ เสียดายแค่ห้องไม่มีหน้าต่างที่เปิดรับลมได้ มีค่ามัดจำกุญแจ 1,000 บาท จ่ายคืนเมื่อเช็คเอาท์ [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Sakuntala: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Rayaburi Hotel Patongby Sakuntala
Booking on cheapestav.com : ดีมากค่ะ
Review HEINTZ : Visit: 2016-07-21 - Update : 2016-07-24
Good hotel with helpful and nice staff. Nice rooms Good localisation 2 minutes walk to patong beach
Score by HEINTZ: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Rayaburi Hotel Patongby HEINTZ
Booking on cheapestav.com : No problem at the reservation
Review Giovanni Locandro : Visit: 2016-03-14 - Update : 2016-03-17
Lovely little place with friendly staff. Would stay there again
Score by Giovanni Locandro: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Rayaburi Hotel Patongby Giovanni Locandro
Booking on cheapestav.com : As always excellent
Review GAVERIAUX GERARD : Visit: 2014-01-02 - Update : 2014-01-07
This hotel is well located, the pool no longer exists but remains the Jakuzy. Our room was spacious and quiet but without window? The staff is very professional and friendly, the gala New Year was very well prepared and a good friendly atmosphere. We enjoyed this hotel. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by GAVERIAUX GERARD: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Rayaburi Hotel Patongby GAVERIAUX GERARD
Booking on cheapestav.com : Compliant and respectful of our request
Review Kindermann : Visit: 2013-08-05 - Update : 2013-08-08
... schönes sauberes und gut ausgestattetes Hotel mit einem sehr freundlichen und schnellen Service. Das einzigste was fehlen würde wäre ein Pool für die etwas schlechteren Tage. Ansonsten ist das Hotel sehr zentral gelegen in einer Nebenstraße zur Strandstraße. Somit ist wenig von dem Trubel mitzubekommen. Positiv ist wie schon erwähnt der ausgezeichnete Service des Personales. Negativ ist das für deutsche Geschmäcker etwas eintönige Frühstück (Toast und Marmelade ...) - habe meist außerhalb gefrühstückt Alles in allem ein zu empfehlendes Hotel ...
Score by Kindermann: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Rayaburi Hotel Patongby Kindermann
Review Liang Weijia : Visit: 2013-02-21 - Update : 2013-02-25
we stay with one bedroom suite. very good.good location, go to beach just 3-5 minutes.
Score by Liang Weijia: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Rayaburi Hotel Patongby Liang Weijia
Booking on cheapestav.com : quick and good.
Review Eric Guojin Li : Visit: 2012-12-29 - Update : 2013-01-11
Near beach. Anything else is standard, nothing special. Because of the high season we were there the hotel charges more. Overall my advice is to aviod Phuket. There is much better places in Thailand than there.
Score by Eric Guojin Li: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Rayaburi Hotel Patongby Eric Guojin Li
Booking on cheapestav.com : very good
Review William Kelvin Weir : Visit: 2012-11-22 - Update : 2012-11-28
Nice hotel, lovely staf who were very friendly. Only negative point was the noise during the nights from the bar across the ways which stayed open til 2am and later every day
Score by William Kelvin Weir: Room 2 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Rayaburi Hotel Patongby William Kelvin Weir
Review Chin : Visit: 2012-11-08 - Update : 2012-11-25
Beste hotel ooit. Dit komt eigenlijk omdat we de 2 bedroom suite hadden voor een zeeeeer lage prijs. Fantastische kamer met dus 2 aparte slaapkamers, dit was erg handig omdat we met onze 4 jarige dochter op vakantie waren. locatie ook prima 50 meter van het strand. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Chin: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Rayaburi Hotel Patongby Chin
Booking on cheapestav.com : best prices everytime
Review Timothy Wyatt : Visit: 2012-09-24 - Update : 2012-09-27
Location was nice being 1 block from the beach but the lousy live music across the street was loud until 2:00am+.
Score by Timothy Wyatt: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Rayaburi Hotel Patongby Timothy Wyatt
Booking on cheapestav.com : always a rapid response to my inquireies
Review Janet Lowman Nuorala : Visit: 2012-09-19 - Update : 2012-09-23
Perfect location, 1 min from patong beach, 10 min to bangla road, 15 min to the mall so this hotels have the best location for everything, wonderfull staff verry friendly and will help you with anything if you just ask them, we stayd in the delux room and it was perfect a hard bed and to big pillows so i called to the reception and ask for a smaler one and there it was nocking on the door so just ask and they do it!!
Score by Janet Lowman Nuorala: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Rayaburi Hotel Patongby Janet Lowman Nuorala
Review Hari Sugiono : Visit: 2012-06-30 - Update : 2012-07-07
nice hotel.close to the beach
Score by Hari Sugiono: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Rayaburi Hotel Patongby Hari Sugiono
Review Song : Visit: 2012-04-01 - Update : 2012-04-04
Good location. Service is good as well. Swimming pool is small.
Score by Song: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Rayaburi Hotel Patongby Song
Review Tan Yin Kiat : Visit: 2012-03-17 - Update : 2012-03-20
The location is perfect and only 3 mins away from the beach and walking distance to amenities around Patong. The loft wing is a stone throw away from the main building, there is no staff or lobby at the loft wing, there were one day we hang the room service tag on the door knob but our room were not cleaned. The swimming pool at the loft wing is a turn off, i would say it is still in construction. It may have a better one at the main building. The breakfast was average. The room is clean and nice, satisfied. Overall I will give 4/5 to this hotel, a pleasant stay, and will recommend to my friend and would consider to stay next time. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Tan Yin Kiat: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Rayaburi Hotel Patongby Tan Yin Kiat
Booking on cheapestav.com : very good! but somehow we got a king size bed when we requested for twin bed, not sure whether is the hotel or the booking agent responsibility.
Review Stefan Lundberg : Visit: 2012-02-21 - Update : 2012-03-02
I am very satisfied with my visit on Rayaburi.Friendly people and a nice and clean hotel.Location is great not so much traffic and very close to the Beach.Me like.
Score by Stefan Lundberg: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Rayaburi Hotel Patongby Stefan Lundberg
Review Ana Covadonga Alvarez Criado : Visit: 2012-02-16 - Update : 2012-03-02
Hotel was clean and nice, Right in front of the beach and close to the nightlife. This made it a bit noisy at night. Buffet breakfast was good and with variety
Score by Ana Covadonga Alvarez Criado: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Rayaburi Hotel Patongby Ana Covadonga Alvarez Criado
Review KANG YING : Visit: 2011-12-12 - Update : 2011-12-20
Good location,nearly the Patong Beach,many 7-11 shops & restaurant,delicious breakfast with fresh fruits.
Score by KANG YING: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Rayaburi Hotel Patongby KANG YING
Booking on cheapestav.com : No two beds room,just double bed room.
Review Clive Plowman : Visit: 2011-12-03 - Update : 2011-12-06
Large clean room with both bath and showers. windows to street.The hotel is very clean with good service from the staff.Thought hotel had swimming pool when booking,but no pool.Think its way over priced,think you could fined the same for less money. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Clive Plowman: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Rayaburi Hotel Patongby Clive Plowman
Booking on cheapestav.com : Web site not user frindly.Have to keep putting in details.
Review Yu Jun Sun : Visit: 2011-11-19 - Update : 2011-11-22
The hotel is situated on a good location. Easy walk to the beach with good choice of restaurants. A short distant to Bangla Rd. Staff is very friendly.
Score by Yu Jun Sun: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Rayaburi Hotel Patongby Yu Jun Sun
Booking on cheapestav.com : Fast and easy,
Review Nurul Amirah Bte Junaidi : Visit: 2011-11-03 - Update : 2011-12-02
Absolutely loved my stay! The room was awesome, the location is simply perfect! So near to the beach and everything else. Staffs are helpful and the breakfast is not bad too.
Score by Nurul Amirah Bte Junaidi: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Rayaburi Hotel Patongby Nurul Amirah Bte Junaidi
Booking on cheapestav.com : I love it that I get to pay by credit card online and that I don t have to pay anything at the hotel. Thanks!


Rayaburi Hotel Patong 3/8 Sawatdirak rd,  Patong Beach โรงแรม รายาบุรี ป่าตอง ภูเก็ต
3/8 Sawatdirak rd, Patong Beach Kathu, Phuket 83150
ที่พักในภูเก็ต Patong Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 956 THB, 29.74 US, 25.24 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Rayaburi Hotel Patong ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in phuket and hotels in phuket | phuket