bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

เรด จินเจอร์ ชิค รีสอร์ท Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ เรด จินเจอร์ ชิค รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Red Ginger Chic Resort
review Red Ginger Chic Resort
Booking Krabi 31.85 31.85 US$
Booking  1062 1062 THB

เรด จินเจอร์ ชิค รีสอร์ท กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 168 Moo 3, T. Aonang Muang, Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Ao Nang )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1062 THB, 31.85 US, 26.98 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Red Ginger Chic Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Tyler Duame : Visit: 2017-01-21 - Update : 2017-01-30
We had a club room over looking the pool and it was free at! The breakfast was awesome every morning and the room service was very quick and convenient. I enjoyed the pool and swim up bar very much. The front desk service was not super nice but wasn t bad. I thought it was a little closer to the beach than it was, about a 15-20 minute walk.
Score by Tyler Duame: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Red Ginger Chic Resortby Tyler Duame
Review Helle Rossell Bols : Visit: 2015-12-20 - Update : 2015-12-23
We would recommend this hotel to everyone! It is located perfectly and the staff is the sweetest ever. Our kids adorded the hotel and so did we. It was cleen and autentic.
Score by Helle Rossell Bols: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Red Ginger Chic Resortby Helle Rossell Bols
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy!
Review Shamara Nicholson : Visit: 2015-10-28 - Update : 2015-11-05
Everything was perfect except for the WiFi
Score by Shamara Nicholson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Red Ginger Chic Resortby Shamara Nicholson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent!
Review christine hamilton : Visit: 2015-07-28 - Update : 2015-08-09
Very clean with nicely fitted out rooms. This was my second time staying here and both times have been great.
Score by christine hamilton: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Red Ginger Chic Resortby christine hamilton
Review patrick lee : Visit: 2015-04-14 - Update : 2015-04-17
Room and services was good , clean & very good bedding , room is big and many TV channel , staff was excellence
Score by patrick lee: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Red Ginger Chic Resortby patrick lee
Booking on cheapestav.com : Best services for a online booking , fast and very early respond , also with very good rate for hotel
Review NEZEEMJAN ARSHID : Visit: 2014-04-18 - Update : 2014-04-25
Only 1 unpleasant experience. Reached at 12+ noon, they said to walk around as room was not ready. Came back at 2, still not ready. Only checked in at 3PM! They gave a free upgrade from superior family room to the 4th Floor 2 level Club Room. I think the chlorine in the swimming pool is strong as my husband and sister who wore white shorts, walked out of the swimming pool with yellow patches. Other than that, all was great. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by NEZEEMJAN ARSHID: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Red Ginger Chic Resortby NEZEEMJAN ARSHID
Booking on cheapestav.com : very accommodating. Will not hesitate to book through sawadee.com in future.
Review Keir Downes : Visit: 2013-12-24 - Update : 2014-01-15
This is a really lovely hotel. I paid a little extra to get a room with a terrace directly to the pool and I couldn t fault the room at all!. The location is also good for Ao Nang as on the quieter side so away from the noisier bars etc but close enough that you can still get to them easily. The only one slight issue is that I would of liked more going on in the Hotel - the bar was pretty much dead during the day and the Hotel was extremely quiet at night - I would of just liked a little more happening within the hotel as an alternative to heading out to the bright lights of AO Nang [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Keir Downes: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Red Ginger Chic Resortby Keir Downes
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great - no problems with the booking at all
Review Kenneth Johannes Knuts : Visit: 2013-11-30 - Update : 2013-12-05
A very nice hotel. The staff was very helpfull, and nice. Very good cleaning. Poolarea-One of the best in Ao-Nang. And we have wisit Thailand about 10 years, and many tims in Ao-Nang.We always use Sawadee. Very good and simple to use. AND THE BEST: We was upgrade free to a junior svit. 2 room, very nice. We stayed 10 nights between:20-30 Nov-13:Kenneth and Annelie-SWEDEN. Please try this Hotel, perfekt situated in Ao-Nang, and use Sawadee.com. Thanks [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Kenneth Johannes Knuts: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Red Ginger Chic Resortby Kenneth Johannes Knuts
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good service and payment. I always use Sawadee.com when we are gooing to Thailand. We always get good rooms.
Review daniel lim : Visit: 2013-11-01 - Update : 2013-11-05
It would have been a overall 4 rating if not due to the poor service of the duty manager for the 3 days stay. She was not friendly or receptive upon our check in. bad experiences followed when we have requested for help to make a dinning reservation at the carnivore. She bluntly told us she do not have the number and we need to find out ourselves?? I further requested and she reluctantly abide then called back 2 min later and said even the hotel associates do not have it, again we have to check it ourselves. Now this is a 4 star hotel as being calimed to be, so why is it that your guest has to be told twice not to bother the guest service personnel for a simple request. I was taken back by this poor attitude and told her that she at least could google it. She came back the 3rd finally saying that the restaurant exist and here is the number and insist that she will not make the reservation on behalf for us?? I can t believe a 4 star hotel has such a rude duty manager . Another bad experience we encountered was that we left a specific instruction to her for a wake up call for both our room at 7.15am, to our horror she did not activate it on time?? We could have missed our pick up at 8 30 am for the island tour. Frankly your facilities is ok but with such a service manager it messed up our other wise great experience of Krabi. If the mgmt. is reading this msg. pls do something about it. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by daniel lim: Room 3 / Service 1 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Red Ginger Chic Resortby daniel lim
Review Justin Robert : Visit: 2013-09-28 - Update : 2013-11-21
Score by Justin Robert: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Red Ginger Chic Resortby Justin Robert
Booking on cheapestav.com : Awesome service!
Review Peter Waight : Visit: 2013-01-14 - Update : 2013-01-21
I have stayed in Ao Nang a few times before,but never this hotel.I certainly was not disappointed. After booking this hotel i contacted them to see whether it would be possible to have a ground floor room.I was politely told that this would not be possible,because all the ground floor rooms were of a higher grade and so more expensive.Okay well that s fair enough i thought. Anyway upon checking in,although the hotel was busy,it was not quite full,and they had upgraded both of our parties rooms to the ground floor free of charge.In my 42 years of flying & staying in hotels,this was the 1st time i had ever been upgraded,so a big thumbs up! Staff also very polite & helpful,and the hotel generally was good value for money.Although a quiter part of Ao Nang still plenty of restaurants and bars within close walking distance of the hotel,& just a 10-15 minute walk to the busier part of Ao Nang beach.Or 1 minute & 20 baht per person in a tuk tuk. Would absolutely 100% stay again,and will.
Score by Peter Waight: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Red Ginger Chic Resortby Peter Waight
Booking on cheapestav.com : Perfect as usual.
Review Lena Liljeqvist Turtola : Visit: 2013-01-13 - Update : 2013-01-16
Good value for money, the best is the wonderful people working there, they are absolute fantastic, we have never stayed at any hotel in Thailand with that level of service and great staff. and the breakfast buffe must also be mentioned, great!!
Score by Lena Liljeqvist Turtola: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Red Ginger Chic Resortby Lena Liljeqvist Turtola
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good as usual, quick respons if there is some questions
Review Lindsay JoAnn Romer : Visit: 2011-11-24 - Update : 2011-11-27
Excellent hotel, great staff, great room and beautiful pool
Score by Lindsay JoAnn Romer: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Red Ginger Chic Resortby Lindsay JoAnn Romer
Booking on cheapestav.com : Love
Review Maureen : Visit: 2011-10-16 - Update : 2011-10-19
Though I stayed at Red Ginger Chic Resort for only 3 days but its very first impression left me with very fond memories. My 3-day stay at the resort was great and Krabi itself is fantastic! I love Krabi and I promise I will be back!
Score by Maureen: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Red Ginger Chic Resortby Maureen
Booking on cheapestav.com : Sawadee.com is efficient and should I need to book any accommodation in Thailand, I will definitely choose Sawadee.com again.
Review CLIFFORD PARKER : Visit: 2011-09-22 - Update : 2011-09-26
stayed 13 nights in club room. room was good for discounted rate upstairs bedroom with gound floor day lounge tv and balcony. breakfast was your normal thai hotel fare but was good. the rest. dinner were ok but so many options available nearby staff were all attentive,will stay here again.
Score by CLIFFORD PARKER: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Red Ginger Chic Resortby CLIFFORD PARKER
Booking on cheapestav.com : as always no problems
Review Ms.Ratchada P : Visit: 2011-08-02 - Update : 2011-08-08
Small, nice and quiet hotel. Good decoration. No travel service at reception. Not far from Aonang (10 minute walk)
Score by Ms.Ratchada P: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Red Ginger Chic Resortby Ms.Ratchada P
Booking on cheapestav.com : As good as before.
Review Helene Berggren : Visit: 2011-01-12 - Update : 2011-01-25
Eftersom jag inte gillar Au Nang så har jag svårt att vara positiv. Vi bokade detta hotell bara för att ha nära till flygplatsen och bodde endast sista natten här. Hotellet är mycket fräscht och känns helt nybyggt. Vi hade bokat ett rum högst upp med loft. Otroligt häftigt! Frukosten var mycket bra. Så gillar man Au Nang så kan jag rekommendera detta hotell. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Helene Berggren: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 1 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Red Ginger Chic Resortby Helene Berggren
Review Shannon Louise Aitken : Visit: 2010-07-11 - Update : 2010-07-13
This was a good-value hotel, well located and very comfortable and fresh. Great pool. The staff were very pleasant but while they were quick to bring extra things to my room when requested, they weren t overly helpful - eg. when I made inquiries about one tour (not one they were affiliated with) they suggested that I call them myself and could make no other suggestions. The wifi was also down the entire time I was there and staff had no idea when it would be fixed and just kept saying tomorrow . Breakfast is fine - basic buffet selections. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Shannon Louise Aitken: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Red Ginger Chic Resortby Shannon Louise Aitken
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent and super speedy.
Review Alisa Walters : Visit: 2010-05-12 - Update : 2010-05-17
Huge, amazing pool, with really cool pool bar with built in seats in the water. Whilst we were there they were winding down to renovate the day after we left, so service was probably a bit different on account of that- only 5 rooms were occupied. Our pool access room was really great- a real treat with a private section just for us. Room was a little tired at the time (ie needed a repaint- hence the renovation). Breakfast was great, resort was clean and very modern. An issue we did have was on the first night the room was full (yes, full of mosquitos). I think the housekeeping staff leave the doors open when they re cleaning, which is fine, they just need to spray afterwards (and then come clean up the dead mossies on the floor). They came in and sprayed our room on request (which meant we had to be out for 20 mins), and we then counted 50-60 mossies dead on the floor which we cleaned up with tissues. So that is a detail the hotel will hopefully correct on reopening in a couple of months. (kIll the mossies before the guests arrive) Apart from that, excellent value during the low season. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Alisa Walters: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Red Ginger Chic Resortby Alisa Walters
Booking on cheapestav.com : excellent booking service, highly recommended.


Red Ginger Chic Resort 168 Moo 3, T. Aonang เรด จินเจอร์ ชิค รีสอร์ท กระบี่
168 Moo 3, T. Aonang Muang, Krabi 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Ao Nang
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1062 THB, 31.85 US, 26.98 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Red Ginger Chic Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi