bar
Hotels in Kanchanaburi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กาญจนบุรี

List Hotels Province

โรงแรม ริเวอร์แคว จังเกิลราฟท์ Hotel Kanchanaburi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรม ริเวอร์แคว จังเกิลราฟท์ กาญจนบุรี ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กาญจนบุรี สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กาญจนบุรี กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review River Kwai Jungle Rafts
review River Kwai Jungle Rafts
Booking Kanchanaburi 82.59 82.59 US$
Booking  2944 2944 THB

โรงแรม ริเวอร์แคว จังเกิลราฟท์ กาญจนบุรี

ตั้งอยู่ที่ Tambol Tasao, Amphur Saiyoke, Kanchanaburi 70150
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กาญจนบุรี ( Kwai Noi / Saiyoke )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 2944 THB, 82.59 US, 73.19 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : River Kwai Jungle Rafts ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Da Rosa Fatima : Visit: 2016-04-25 - Update : 2016-05-16
NICE PLACE, GOOD FOOD, GOOD SHOW. SUPPOSED TO EXPERIENCE A VERY QUIET AND NATURAL HOLIDAY, UNFORTUNATELY A GROUP OF FOREIGNER AROUND MY ROOM MAKE SO MUCH NOISE UNTIL 10:00PM THAN RIGHT 5:00AM IN THE MORNING SAME GROUP NOISY AGAIN OF THEIR CHECK OUT. IF POSSIBLE NEXT TIME SHOULD ORGANIZE GROUP OF TRAVELERS STAY IN THE BEGINING OR AT THE END OF THE RESORT, THAT WILL NOT DISTURB OTHERS. THANK YOU. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Da Rosa Fatima: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review River Kwai Jungle Raftsby Da Rosa Fatima
Booking on cheapestav.com : GOOD
Review Traveller : Visit: 2014-04-05 - Update : 2014-04-08
Not an hotel to go by yourself. It is better to get in with an organized tour, that include a night with activities during your stay. They are absolutely clueless for helping you with activities. If something is proposed it is so outrageously expensive that you have to forgot. The price for renting a long-tail boat is more than 2000 THB for a hour... I asked then if it is possible to have a taxi to Kanchanaburi (about 70 km) and price proposed was about 2000 THB or more (quoted). A taxi was proposed itself for 1300 THB ! To get from the pier to the main road, they asked 50 THB per persons ! When at the pier, I asked someone to get to the main road and it was 15 THB (2 km) ! These exemples to tell that they are too expensive, the rooms also is expensive , we are talking of 4000 THB more for a nice room but without any facilities, i.e electricity. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Traveller: Room 3 / Service 1 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review River Kwai Jungle Raftsby Traveller
Review Annmarie Fallaize : Visit: 2013-12-23 - Update : 2013-12-28
Not over helpful when we arrived late, unable to get food. Drinks at bar expensive, though service good!
Score by Annmarie Fallaize: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review River Kwai Jungle Raftsby Annmarie Fallaize
Review LEONG CHEON WAI : Visit: 2013-09-09 - Update : 2013-09-17
enjoyed our trip to river kwai and visits to all the museums and kanchanaburi war cemetery. a lot of sadness but also plenty of reflections of a war that claimed so many lives. loved the food at our floatel although we didn t really believed the guide when he told us that our rooms have no electricity or hot water. but we still managed to make the most of it. loved the hammocks in front and behind our room!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by LEONG CHEON WAI: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review River Kwai Jungle Raftsby LEONG CHEON WAI
Booking on cheapestav.com : staff was helpful when we wanted to change our package to include the tours of the museums and death railway etc... we got confirmation right away and money deducted to ensure there is no hitch to our plans! thanks for your help!
Review Tatiana Matsalak : Visit: 2012-02-19 - Update : 2012-02-23
The staff were exellent. Our guider was a person who give us anoumouse infirmation about cultural and historical aspect their tribe. Cuisine was delicious. If you want to have unfogettable journey I recconend you visit the river Kwai.
Score by Tatiana Matsalak: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review River Kwai Jungle Raftsby Tatiana Matsalak
Review Claude Labelle : Visit: 2012-01-26 - Update : 2012-01-26
Special hotel complex. Good for two nights because not many things to do and the meals are so so. Very interesting, spectacular and worth seeing .
Score by Claude Labelle: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review River Kwai Jungle Raftsby Claude Labelle
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent
Review Mr. Surin : Visit: 2011-07-17 - Update : 2011-07-20
Nice resort with EcoTourism. Kids were very enjoy jump water, cayak. Romantic dinner! Peaceful and relax without communications. Weak point : can t order food, need to wait for serve foods only. Not good for family who s baby or small kid. No electricity! Sure that no air condition and tv.
Score by Mr. Surin: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review River Kwai Jungle Raftsby Mr. Surin
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great service, thanks Khun Kim! Now, we are know that this website is best!! After I have tried many web.
Review Philippe : Visit: 2011-03-07 - Update : 2011-04-01
no eletricity... night without a fan coulb be a big challenge
Score by Philippe: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review River Kwai Jungle Raftsby Philippe
Review Lex Forster : Visit: 2011-02-06 - Update : 2011-02-09
What a fabulous experience. Floating on a fast slowing river in the middle of the jungle. The staff and personal guide were fantastic. I recommend this place for anyone looking for something a bit different. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Lex Forster: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review River Kwai Jungle Raftsby Lex Forster
Review imm6824@yahoo.co.uk : Visit: 2011-01-27 - Update : 2011-02-20
The rafts were good & it was very relaxing. We were not told that if we wanted western food it had to be ordered the day before. I was a bit shocked to find we had kerosene lamps for the (Wooden) rooms to find that they leaked & so could not be taken into the room at night. Beds hard.
Score by imm6824@yahoo.co.uk: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review River Kwai Jungle Raftsby imm6824@yahoo.co.uk
Booking on cheapestav.com : Ok no problem but didn t know how we were meant to get the booked boat to the rafts. A bit more information would have helped, but it was a graet experience
Review Bartosz Hilla : Visit: 2011-01-15 - Update : 2011-01-18
Well, I have never left a negative feedback in my life but I feel I have to. It was the biggest dissapointment ever. The price for the room is soo expensive and then they even charge extra 900 Baht for taking you to the hotel...so if you want to get there you have no other options but to pay. And if you complain over the phone,don tbe surprised if they hang up on you. There are a number of days out they organise but the price they ask for it is far far expensive. The dinner is served between 7- 7.30 which leaves you with no chance really. The quality of the food was ok, but for the price you d expect at least fine dining :) It s a shame though because the location is awesome and the rooms are nice,but I think they ve gone far with the prices. If you have a wallet full of money choose it,otherwise stay away. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Bartosz Hilla: Room 3 / Service 1 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review River Kwai Jungle Raftsby Bartosz Hilla
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very helpful however they should have warn people about not choosing the room without boat transfer option,as you cannot go otherwise to the hotel.
Review Gachet Sandra : Visit: 2011-01-06 - Update : 2011-01-30
Super endroit qui sort de l ordinaire, original.
Score by Gachet Sandra: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review River Kwai Jungle Raftsby Gachet Sandra
Review Charlotte Knight : Visit: 2010-12-15 - Update : 2011-01-10
We really enjoyed our time on the jungle rafts, the setting was beautiful and the staff were more than helpful to make our trip memorable. One particular staff member (Bligh) offered excellent service and was a pleasure to deal with.
Score by Charlotte Knight: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review River Kwai Jungle Raftsby Charlotte Knight
Booking on cheapestav.com : Really easy to use and that response time was fast when we had questions.
Review Thiemo : Visit: 2010-12-06 - Update : 2010-12-13
Will book using this agency again.
Score by Thiemo: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review River Kwai Jungle Raftsby Thiemo
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very efficient, no trouble, good feedback on status.
Review Robert Astbury : Visit: 2010-03-09 - Update : 2010-03-13
The Jungle River Rafts have no electric, internet, hot water or air-conditioning, all amenities that I consider essential in my everyday existence. But this is what makes the resort so unique and a special retreat from the hustle and bustle. This was my 17th visit since 1977 which is probably the best possible endorsement. There have been many extensions and improvements since my first visit, including massage facilities, but these have only added to the wonderful charm of the resort. The staff are all very friendly, processional and eager to please. There are various excursions available and the tour guides, some of whom were born here, speak excellent English and are keen to explain and share the intriguing history of the Jungle River Rafts. In grading the resort below please take into account my very first sentence stating that there is no electric, internet, hot water of air-conditioning but this adds to the unique appeal. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Robert Astbury: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review River Kwai Jungle Raftsby Robert Astbury
Booking on cheapestav.com : Efficient and professional.
Review Mr.Haja Basith : Visit: 2010-01-02 - Update : 2010-01-04
It was really nice experiance and a very pleasant visit at River Kwai Jungle Raft. I would really appreciate them for their innovative things which they have created there. I will surely share my experiance with my friends and relative and will surely visit again with my friends. Thank you for the hospitality and service rendered by the people at River Kwai Jungle Raft.
Score by Mr.Haja Basith: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review River Kwai Jungle Raftsby Mr.Haja  Basith
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking service people gave a excellent service.
Review A de Moor : Visit: 2009-08-19 - Update : 2009-08-24
Sfeervolle accomodatie. om het jungle gevoel kun je niet heen. Sanitaire voorzieningen minimaal maar passend bij de accomodatie. Vergeet geen goede zaklamp!
Score by A de Moor: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review River Kwai Jungle Raftsby A de Moor
Booking on cheapestav.com : No comment


River Kwai Jungle Rafts Tambol Tasao, Amphur Saiyoke, โรงแรม ริเวอร์แคว จังเกิลราฟท์ กาญจนบุรี
Tambol Tasao, Amphur Saiyoke, Kanchanaburi 70150
ที่พักในกาญจนบุรี Kwai Noi / Saiyoke
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 2944 THB, 82.59 US, 73.19 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ River Kwai Jungle Rafts ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in kanchanaburi and hotels in kanchanaburi | kanchanaburi