bar
Hotels in Bangkok. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กรุงเทพมหานคร

List Hotels Province

เอสเอ็ม แกรนด์ เรสซิเดนซ์ Hotel Bangkok Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ เอสเอ็ม แกรนด์ เรสซิเดนซ์ กรุงเทพมหานคร ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กรุงเทพมหานคร สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กรุงเทพมหานคร กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review S.M. Grande Residence
review S.M. Grande Residence
Booking Bangkok 29.05 29.05 US$
Booking  969 969 THB

เอสเอ็ม แกรนด์ เรสซิเดนซ์ กรุงเทพมหานคร

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 33 Sukhumvit Soi 4, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กรุงเทพมหานคร ( Sukhumvit Rd., Soi 04 (Nana) )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 969 THB, 29.05 US, 24.61 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : S.M. Grande Residence ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review CHEN YILING : Visit: 2017-06-10 - Update : 2017-06-12
the keycard was brokren only can open the room,the keycard can't control the electric things,but the housekeeper kindly given her card for used. what a pity the bectiful swimming pool was closen the day we check in. the kids club is very good my baby love to play it [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by CHEN YILING: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review S.M. Grande Residenceby CHEN YILING
Review John Paul Ackley : Visit: 2017-05-18 - Update : 2017-06-04
I like the location....close to Nana and Phloan Chit MRT stations. Hotel has a great fitness center. Equipment looks like new. Pool is nice as well and there is a deck/patio on the 4th floor. Rooms are large and the beds are firm but comfortable. However, there is no bedframe. The boxspring and mattress sit on the floor. Not a big deal but I found that to be a bit odd. I have stayed here many times and they usually let me checkout one or 2 hours late. This time they charged me 500 baht for a 2:00 checkout.
Score by John Paul Ackley: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review S.M. Grande Residenceby John Paul Ackley
Booking on cheapestav.com : Sawadee.com had the lowest price for this hotel.
Review VAUCHET CHINDA : Visit: 2015-06-08 - Update : 2015-06-11
L hôtel est bien situé à proximité de toutes les commodités (commerces, transports...) et possède une piscine. La chambre est très spacieuse et propre mais qui a besoin d être améliorée au niveau des douches (évacuation des eaux usées très difficilement) et d insonorisation entre les chambres (on entend les bruits de la chambre voisine). Le personnel de service est sympa et serviable.
Score by VAUCHET CHINDA: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review S.M. Grande Residenceby VAUCHET CHINDA
Booking on cheapestav.com : Il n y a pas grande chose à reprocher, le service de réservation de sawadee.com est toujours aussi efficace et performant. C est très facile à consulter et faire ses réservations. Je recommande les services de réservation de sawadee.com sans hésitation.
Review LASSERRE NICOLAS : Visit: 2015-06-05 - Update : 2015-06-10
L hôtel est bien situé à proximité de toutes les commodités, commerces, restaurants, transports en commun (métro), bus, taxi et tuk tuk. La chambre est spacieuse mais pas équipée pour accueillir famille avec les petits enfants (pas de lit pour bébé ou enfant en bas âge). Les douches ou baignoires ont besoin d être restaurées (écoulement des eaux usées très difficiles). Le personnel est accueillant et serviable.
Score by LASSERRE NICOLAS: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review S.M. Grande Residenceby LASSERRE NICOLAS
Booking on cheapestav.com : Le service de réservation de sawadee.com est toujours aussi efficace et performant. Je ferai appel à nouveau à leur service sans hésitation. A recommander.


S.M. Grande Residence 33 Sukhumvit Soi 4, Sukhumvit Road, เอสเอ็ม แกรนด์ เรสซิเดนซ์ กรุงเทพมหานคร
33 Sukhumvit Soi 4, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110
ที่พักในกรุงเทพมหานคร Sukhumvit Rd., Soi 04 (Nana)
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 969 THB, 29.05 US, 24.61 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ S.M. Grande Residence ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in bangkok and hotels in bangkok | bangkok