bar
Hotels in Koh Samet. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะเสม็ด

List Hotels Province

ทรายแก้ว บีช รีสอร์ท Hotel Koh Samet Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ทรายแก้ว บีช รีสอร์ท เกาะเสม็ด ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะเสม็ด สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะเสม็ด กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Saikaew Beach Resort
review Saikaew Beach Resort
Booking Koh Samet 92.96 92.96 US$
Booking  3314 3314 THB

ทรายแก้ว บีช รีสอร์ท เกาะเสม็ด

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 8/1 Moo 4 Tumbol Phe, Koh Samet, Rayong 21160
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะเสม็ด ( Koh Samet, Saikaew Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 3314 THB, 92.96 US, 82.38 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Saikaew Beach Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Askar Akanayev : Visit: 2017-02-03 - Update : 2017-02-08
Очень хороший отель, из недостатков - большое количество лодок днем на пляже, но утром и вечером их нет.
Score by Askar Akanayev: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Saikaew Beach Resortby Askar Akanayev
Booking on cheapestav.com : Все отлично, никаких нареканий.
Review Birgitta Blom-Jonsson : Visit: 2016-02-18 - Update : 2016-02-25
This is one of the best resorts I stayed on in Thailand. The breakfast buffé was outstanding. The staff had allways a smile on their face and a helping hand. We stayed in a pool villa and it was very nice decorated, and in the big bathroom you had plenty of space, with bathtube and a separated shower. The resort garden was very beatutifull with many different kind of flowers and plants. I Will surely be back and I really rekomend this resort. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Birgitta Blom-Jonsson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Saikaew Beach Resortby Birgitta Blom-Jonsson
Review XUHUI LI : Visit: 2016-02-13 - Update : 2016-02-16
酒店位置非常好,吃饭方便,沙滩干净,沙子很细。酒店餐饮很棒,至尊房干净没有蚊子。推荐给带孩子旅行的家庭,真的很棒。
Score by XUHUI LI: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Saikaew Beach Resortby XUHUI LI
Booking on cheapestav.com : 非常好的订房网站。旅行很顺利。
Review Congcong ZHANG : Visit: 2016-02-13 - Update : 2016-02-16
Very good hotel!
Score by Congcong ZHANG: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Saikaew Beach Resortby Congcong ZHANG
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good website.
Review Jeffrey D. Holloway : Visit: 2015-10-18 - Update : 2015-10-21
Great place to kick back and relax. Great resort, great relaxing rooms, great people, friendly, helpful and always happy to help out. The room even had HBO and other movie channels which was great at night to fall asleep to some English speaking movies. I was a very short distance, 20 meters, from some of the most beautiful white sand beach and beautiful clear ocean waters I have seen anywhere. Had an amazingly great time......
Score by Jeffrey D. Holloway: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Saikaew Beach Resortby Jeffrey D. Holloway
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking service was easy and simple and I had my confirmation by email in no time.
Review Jason Collins : Visit: 2015-10-10 - Update : 2015-10-17
we had a wonderful time hear and the staff are just fantastic excellent location our children absolutely loved it
Score by Jason Collins: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Saikaew Beach Resortby Jason Collins
Review Yen Hui Lee : Visit: 2015-09-25 - Update : 2015-10-01
all people in this resort are very friendly, breakfast is also awesome! the best memory i never had. There were some problem with hair dryer, need to change.
Score by Yen Hui Lee: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Saikaew Beach Resortby Yen Hui Lee
Review Anna : Visit: 2015-09-20 - Update : 2015-09-23
Been coming here for the past 10 years, seen the place grow into the gorgeous little spot it is today. It s the perfect combination, nice and modern but you can still feel relaxed having kids running around.
Score by Anna: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Saikaew Beach Resortby Anna
Booking on cheapestav.com : Sawadee is great! I regret wasting time and money on agoda for so long :(
Review PIETERIS Fabian : Visit: 2015-05-05 - Update : 2015-05-09
We had a very nice and relaxing time in the SaiKaew Resort. A small incident of our daughter was nicely treated and the service team is perfect. Loved the restaurant and the Zea Bar! Definitely recommendable and a resort which we plan to visit again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by PIETERIS Fabian: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Saikaew Beach Resortby PIETERIS Fabian
Booking on cheapestav.com : super smooth booking service and fast e-mail replies on additional questions
Review Caselli : Visit: 2015-03-17 - Update : 2015-03-20
I had a very nice short holidays and I was very glad to see that everything was so well organised at the resort. The first day we had dinner at the restaurant. Not so good expecially because the food arrived cold. But we tried again once more and the food was good. Nice location, a beautiful garden, nice room, nice people. Too many boats around which were not very wellcome. Thanks to Nikom for his help and thanks to the staff for the celebration of my birthday.
Score by Caselli: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Saikaew Beach Resortby Caselli
Booking on cheapestav.com : booking was very helpful and ok
Review Sven Simonsson : Visit: 2015-01-12 - Update : 2015-01-15
The hotel and our room was excellent. Staff was very nice and forthcoming, always greeting us with a smile. The cleaning OfSkoKlStr Br! our room was done perfectly. Beach: Adjacent to the hotel very clean. However outside hotelarea, the sand was full with plastic bottles and other debris. The whole beach must become as clean as the beach adjacent to the hotel. Small negative - Breakfast. I missed some fibers. As a swede we eat yoghurts and cereals.
Score by Sven Simonsson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Saikaew Beach Resortby Sven Simonsson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking worked perfectly, even for a overly nervous traveller as me. Frequent assertive mails from the hotel to make sure there was no missunderstanding.
Review Thomas Hohenberg : Visit: 2014-11-28 - Update : 2014-12-05
We very much enjoyed our stay at the resort. The bungalow was well furnished and very comfortable. We had a bit of an issue with mosquitoes and some spray to get rid of them would have been useful. We loved having 2 separate beaches to choose from - one quiet and one lively and so many pools to cool off in. The food at breakfast was excellent and when we had an issue at dinner, it was dealt with in a very pleasant and concerned way. We could have used more information about exactly how to get to the hotel from Bangkok as our taxi took us to the wrong pier and we ended having to get a speedboat instead of the hotel s own boat. It was much smoother going back. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Thomas Hohenberg: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Saikaew Beach Resortby Thomas Hohenberg
Review Peter Lindahl : Visit: 2014-11-14 - Update : 2014-11-19
Excellent service and a very good hotel
Score by Peter Lindahl: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Saikaew Beach Resortby Peter Lindahl
Booking on cheapestav.com : Everything was perfect no problems at all
Review Per Gustafsson : Visit: 2014-10-04 - Update : 2014-10-07
We had a fantastic week here. The staff did everything to make us feel comfortable and relaxed. The food was great and so was the service. The rooms were big and clean. We really enjoyed our stay.
Score by Per Gustafsson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Saikaew Beach Resortby Per Gustafsson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Professional an easy booking service.
Review Roy Cohen : Visit: 2014-08-26 - Update : 2014-09-01
Need better access for baby stroller from sea view area and rooms to restaurant and lobby area...
Score by Roy Cohen: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Saikaew Beach Resortby Roy Cohen
Review DESPONT Pascal Albert : Visit: 2014-04-24 - Update : 2014-04-27
Very nice hôtel located on a wonderful beach .
Score by DESPONT Pascal Albert: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Saikaew Beach Resortby DESPONT Pascal Albert
Review Carolina : Visit: 2014-04-05 - Update : 2014-04-08
Mycket mycket bra hotell. Vi blev otroligt bra omhändertagna, supertrevlig personal, lyxiga rum (vi hade poolrum 107), min sambo var sjuk när vi kom, de var väldigt gästvänliga och gav honom blommor & godis :) Våra barn älskade komplexet, så även vi. Helt perfekt!!
Score by Carolina: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Saikaew Beach Resortby Carolina
Booking on cheapestav.com : Bra!
Review Ann-Charlotte Marianne Aronsson : Visit: 2014-03-20 - Update : 2014-03-23
This hotel is all I expected it to be and even more. We have really enjoyed our stay at Saikaew beach resort. And if I m gooing back to Koh Samet I would not stay any other place. We stayed in a Premium room. Friendly serviceminded staff. Clean rooms and surroundings. Nice poolareas. Very good, free breakfastbuffé. The food in the restaurant is a little bit to pricy, but good. It has really been a pleasure. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Ann-Charlotte Marianne Aronsson: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Saikaew Beach Resortby Ann-Charlotte Marianne Aronsson
Booking on cheapestav.com : This is my fourth time, that I book through Sawadee. And I can only say that you make it very easy. Excellent service, fast confirmations, and answeres to questions.
Review Maria Victoria Kilvall : Visit: 2014-01-28 - Update : 2014-02-02
Best hotel I have lived.
Score by Maria Victoria Kilvall: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Saikaew Beach Resortby Maria Victoria Kilvall
Review Nils Tony Tjäder : Visit: 2013-12-27 - Update : 2014-01-08
Fantastic place! We took a speedboat from Ban Phe straight to the beach and where met by serviceminded hotelstaff that immediately took care of our bags. Stunning wiev and the best food on the island. Can highly recommend it!
Score by Nils Tony Tjäder: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Saikaew Beach Resortby Nils Tony Tjäder


Saikaew Beach Resort 8/1 Moo 4 Tumbol Phe, ทรายแก้ว บีช รีสอร์ท เกาะเสม็ด
8/1 Moo 4 Tumbol Phe, Koh Samet, Rayong 21160
ที่พักในเกาะเสม็ด Koh Samet, Saikaew Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 3314 THB, 92.96 US, 82.38 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Saikaew Beach Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in rayong and hotels in rayong | rayong