bar
Hotels in Koh Phangan. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะพะงัน

List Hotels Province

สลัดบีช รีสอร์ท Hotel Koh Phangan Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ สลัดบีช รีสอร์ท เกาะพะงัน ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะพะงัน สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะพะงัน กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Salad Beach Resort
review Salad Beach Resort
Booking Koh Phangan 26.78 26.78 US$
Booking  861 861 THB

สลัดบีช รีสอร์ท เกาะพะงัน

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 64 Moo 8, Koh Phangan Koh Phangan, Suratthani 84280
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะพะงัน ( Salad Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 861 THB, 26.78 US, 22.72 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Salad Beach Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Anthony Beresford : Visit: 2017-04-19 - Update : 2017-04-24
really enjoyed my stay !
Score by Anthony Beresford: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Salad Beach Resortby Anthony Beresford
Review LOUIS CHATTEN : Visit: 2016-12-26 - Update : 2016-12-29
I was originally supposed to stay just for 2 nights over Christmas but stayed for a week instead! Both the main building apartments as the bungalows were beautiful. The whole resort is stunning and the staff definitely made my stay absolutely amazing. I cannot thank them enough. Especially the reception girls who went over and above their role of service. Cannot wait to return very soon. Oh and the restaurant is also perfect! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by LOUIS CHATTEN: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Salad Beach Resortby LOUIS CHATTEN
Review Emil Hass Bak-Rasmussen : Visit: 2016-07-26 - Update : 2016-07-29
Wifi poor quality and beach bungalow not worth the money as there are two beach bungalows and they are very different when it comes to view and terrasses. Apart from this it is nice. Beach turns into seafoof restaurant in the evening and sunset is beautiful. Not enough sunbeds. Pool was good and nice.
Score by Emil Hass Bak-Rasmussen: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Salad Beach Resortby Emil Hass Bak-Rasmussen
Review Beat Axå : Visit: 2016-03-10 - Update : 2016-03-13
Strandens bästa poolområde. Bra beläget på stranden och nära lokal shopping, skräddare, läkare, atm mm.
Score by Beat Axå: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Salad Beach Resortby Beat Axå
Review Hans-Benny Nielsen : Visit: 2016-02-27 - Update : 2016-03-15
Well placed resort which we can recommend to best friends
Score by Hans-Benny Nielsen: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Salad Beach Resortby Hans-Benny Nielsen
Booking on cheapestav.com : very good
Review Bo Johansson : Visit: 2016-02-25 - Update : 2016-03-04
När vi bokade paketresa med båt och minivan fick vi åka lokalbuss, en lång resa med mycket väntande. Vi var både vuxna och barn, vi skulle varit framme på resmålet två timmar tidigare än vad vi var. Boka inte paketresa med Songserm. Dåligt! Stranden Salad beach helt underbar! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Bo Johansson: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Salad Beach Resortby Bo Johansson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Bra
Review Patricia Muschellak : Visit: 2015-04-16 - Update : 2015-04-19
We stay the second timw at Koh phangan and at Had Salad. The area is very nice. The hotel we normally book was full so we have to look for another hotel. We book this hotel because of the good comments. When we arrive the stuff was friendly at check in. The bad thing was the room. We had a room in the near of check in. The room had a lot of space. I think it was normally for families because there was a connection door. The room was clean but it smells very bad and there was mold in the room and bathroom. The breakfast was ok. But for people who don t like eggs little less to choos from. The stuff at breakfast where friendly. The hotel have a beautiful garden with lots of flowers. We stay 4 days and then moove to another small hotel with nice bungalows in the near. Very nice for same money. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Patricia Muschellak: Room 1 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Salad Beach Resortby Patricia Muschellak
Booking on cheapestav.com : Everything was good.
Review Helena Leach : Visit: 2015-03-05 - Update : 2015-03-08
We had a very nice 5-day stay at Salad Beach Resort, our kids (4 and 7 years old) loved the swimming pool! It s nicely located bang on Salad Beach, which is a beautiful and calm beach with nice restaurants dotted along the beach front. Prices here are cheaper than Haad Yao, and we thought the food was nicer overall too. Rooms are kept clean, staff is very friendly. Some areas in need of updating, but very good value for money. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Helena Leach: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Salad Beach Resortby Helena Leach
Review Sonya Michelle Jakobsson : Visit: 2015-02-17 - Update : 2015-02-20
Score by Sonya Michelle Jakobsson: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Salad Beach Resortby Sonya Michelle Jakobsson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good
Review Christine Koch : Visit: 2015-01-28 - Update : 2015-02-08
Terrible Stay in this Resort, we leave after one Night, booked was 6 Night´s. Dirty, smelly, full of rubbish, what´s happen here, 4 Years ago we stay in the Salad and it was verry nice, wat´s going on there...
Score by Christine Koch: Room 2 / Service 1 / Facilities 1 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Salad Beach Resortby Christine Koch
Booking on cheapestav.com : good
Review Marie Elisabeth Karlsson : Visit: 2015-01-03 - Update : 2015-01-06
Our bungalow was great near the pool but unfortunatly the bungalow smell mould. Dessvärre blev vi tvugna att boka en nyårssupé som kostade mycket pengar. Nyårssupén var en total katastrof och vi åkte ifrån tillställning väldigt tidigt på kvällen. Tyvärr drar detta ner avsevärt på betyget för detta annars trevliga ställe. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Marie Elisabeth Karlsson: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Salad Beach Resortby Marie Elisabeth Karlsson
Review Pugin Vincent Gérard Marie : Visit: 2014-07-06 - Update : 2014-08-10
Great location on a paradisiac Beach . Very good restaurant not to expensive. Dream Breakfast beside the beach and nice seaview, Nice and big bungalows and pool. Attention! Little artificial river in the garden -> bad smelling and moskitos .The hotel shoud take it off. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Pugin Vincent Gérard Marie: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Salad Beach Resortby Pugin Vincent Gérard Marie
Review VIKTORIA JOO : Visit: 2014-03-10 - Update : 2014-03-18
The hotel and the garden is very nice, the staff was also very kind. The beach is not the best, but gives you perfect sunset view. Far away from the center , from the pier. The restaurants and bars close early. Full with families and small children. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by VIKTORIA JOO: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Salad Beach Resortby VIKTORIA JOO
Review Gemma Harris : Visit: 2014-02-22 - Update : 2014-02-26
Lovely, friendly & helpful staff, nice rooms and on a beautiful beach. Not much happening outside if resort so best to stay if you want to relax in the hotel and on the beach. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Gemma Harris: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Salad Beach Resortby Gemma Harris
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great
Review Familjen Lindahl : Visit: 2014-02-04 - Update : 2014-02-07
Fantastic location. Great and fresh breakfast. Big room with two queen beds. Childrens chair in restaurant. Wonderul food in restaurant. Always happy, friendly and helpful staff. We will come back again!!
Score by Familjen Lindahl: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Salad Beach Resortby Familjen Lindahl
Booking on cheapestav.com : Always great!
Review Lena Maria Wennerberg : Visit: 2014-01-02 - Update : 2014-01-08
Nice hotell especially the restaurant with their wonderful staaf.
Score by Lena Maria Wennerberg: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Salad Beach Resortby Lena Maria Wennerberg
Review Richard M : Visit: 2013-10-19 - Update : 2013-11-11
Exceptional Hotel Staff, in fact the best you will ever experience. This is probably one of the best managed operations on the island. A great place to relax and enjoy the island life in comfort without breaking the bank while doing it. A little appreciation given to the staff rewards you with the most personalized service you could imagine. We love it here, see you all again!
Score by Richard M: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Salad Beach Resortby Richard M
Booking on cheapestav.com : Always a good Service.
Review TE THONG HIEW : Visit: 2012-09-15 - Update : 2012-09-22
bel hotel,bungalow beachfront super,une vue magnifique, pas bcp d eau ds la mer mais suffisant pour se baigner,cela ne nous a pas gené! cadre magnifique mais personnel un peu trop cool !!!!
Score by TE THONG HIEW: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Salad Beach Resortby TE THONG HIEW
Review Heiko Fischer : Visit: 2012-04-08 - Update : 2012-04-11
Great staff, wonderful Location
Score by Heiko Fischer: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Salad Beach Resortby Heiko Fischer
Review Kevin Burden : Visit: 2012-03-19 - Update : 2012-03-29
Having paid a for beach front bungalow (the most expensive) I should have realised we were basically staying in a Budget resort. This would explain the towels (one bathtowel each and frayed torn bathmat replaced each day by a clean but frayrd and torn one) It would also explain the breakfast. Always running out of coffee and bacon and little choice If you have children feel free they can run screaming through the restaurant at night. Also the staff (particularly maintainance and cleaning are Thai but not at all friendly as experienced antwhere else in Thailand. The restaurant staff are more friendly (but get orders very mixed up) and are not Thai I dont normally write such negative reviews and perhaps with better management it could be OK perhaps even good. One last thing the rooms are no where as large looking or good as they appear in the pictures [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Kevin Burden: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Salad Beach Resortby Kevin Burden


Salad Beach Resort 64 Moo 8, Koh Phangan สลัดบีช รีสอร์ท เกาะพะงัน
64 Moo 8, Koh Phangan Koh Phangan, Suratthani 84280
ที่พักในเกาะพะงัน Salad Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 861 THB, 26.78 US, 22.72 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Salad Beach Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in kohphangan and hotels in kohphangan | kohphangan