bar
Hotels in Koh Samet. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะเสม็ด

List Hotels Province

เสม็ด คาบาน่า รีสอร์ท Hotel Koh Samet Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ เสม็ด คาบาน่า รีสอร์ท เกาะเสม็ด ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะเสม็ด สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะเสม็ด กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Samed Cabana Resort
review Samed Cabana Resort
Booking Koh Samet 73.90 73.90 US$
Booking  2464 2464 THB

เสม็ด คาบาน่า รีสอร์ท เกาะเสม็ด

ตั้งอยู่ที่ Vongduen Beach Koh Samed, Rayong 21160
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะเสม็ด ( Koh Samet, Vongduen Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 2464 THB, 73.90 US, 62.60 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Samed Cabana Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Roy Hope : Visit: 2015-10-15 - Update : 2015-10-18
We stayed at this resort 3 or 4 times when it was new (several years ago)and really enjoyed it. This time when we saw the bungalow we had booked (2nd or 3rd row) we were disappointed. It was not very clean and could do with a lick of paint here and there. We looked at the beachfront bungalows, but they were just as bad. Luckily we were able to move to a poolside room (built more recently)which was much better and only a little more expensive.
Score by Roy Hope: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Samed Cabana Resortby Roy Hope
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking service was simple and efficient
Review Amm : Visit: 2015-06-26 - Update : 2015-06-29
ไปกับเพื่อน 6 คน พักห้อง beach Front และ sea view คิดว่าเป็นห้องที่ไปพัก วิวดีมาก ติดหาดเลย มองเห็นทะเลชัดเจนจากห้อง ห้องสะอาด หาดหน้าห้องสะอาด ตอนเช้าจะเห็นพนักงานมากวาดเมล็ดของต้นไม้ที่ตกหน้าหาด โดยรวมชอบห้องพักมากก คิดว่าวิวและบรรยากาศดีที่สุดในหาดวงเดือน อาหารเช้าไม่ค่อยโอเค รสชาติจืดๆ ไม่อร่อย แมลงวันเยอะมาก กินไปปัดแมลงวันไป พนักงานที่อยู่บริเวณ Front พูดจาไม่ค่อยดี ไม่ค่อยยิ้ม ให้ความรู้สึกเหมือนไปขอนอนฟรี สนใจต่างชาติมากกว่า แต่พนักงานเสริฟอาหาร กวาดบริเวณหาด ทำความสะอาดห้อง ยิ้มแย้ม น่ารัก [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Amm: Room 4 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Samed Cabana Resortby Amm
Booking on cheapestav.com : ดำเนินการได้รวดเร็ว ไม่มีปัญหาอะไร ชอบๆๆ ได้เรทดีด้วย
Review Claus Hoejlund : Visit: 2014-12-30 - Update : 2015-03-03
Although we were staying in a prepaid bungalow for 8 night, we - and all other guests - had to pay cash each time you wanted to get anything from the restaurant or bar. The expensive beachfront bungalows were expected to be more luxury, and need an up-grate and make over.
Score by Claus Hoejlund: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Samed Cabana Resortby Claus Hoejlund
Review Suchada Frost : Visit: 2014-08-02 - Update : 2014-08-05
Great location, only issue was they were dumping septic tank near room every morning. Requested they stop for a couple days which they obliged. Great staff friendly and very accomodating
Score by Suchada Frost: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Samed Cabana Resortby Suchada Frost
Review Boudali : Visit: 2014-03-04 - Update : 2014-03-07
EXCELLENT PLACE FOR HOLIDAYS Hotel services and personal very pleasant 1 bad point is the noise caused by taxi-boats we recommend SAMED CABANA RESORT
Score by Boudali: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Samed Cabana Resortby Boudali
Booking on cheapestav.com : EASY BOOKING AND COMPLIANT WITH INFORMATIONS ON THE SITE
Review James Barcock : Visit: 2014-02-26 - Update : 2014-03-04
Wonderful position on the beach, rooms are clean, quiet and well designed for a beach holiday. Good service. Breakfast choice rather lets the resort down.
Score by James Barcock: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Samed Cabana Resortby James Barcock
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good service as always with Sawadee.com
Review Barry Lane : Visit: 2014-02-20 - Update : 2014-02-24
My friends and myself had 3 poolside rooms for 4 nights. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Water pressure and volume very low, hardly enough to get wet in the shower. No wifi in the rooms and poor connection in the restaurant area. Breakfast very limited and service could be better. I expected better for the price paid compared to other resorts at Vongdeun Beach and koh Samet that I have stayed in the past.
Score by Barry Lane: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Samed Cabana Resortby Barry Lane
Booking on cheapestav.com : The booking was easy and efficient.
Review Ingela Holm : Visit: 2014-01-30 - Update : 2014-02-03
Nice and friendly place. Good located, close to beach. Stayed both in Poolside and beachside. Poolside much nicer rooms. Missed bacon at breakfast. The beds were very hard, no mattress pads. Spartan reception/lobby with poor Wifi. In any case, I could think of to stay here again because of the good location and its quiet- and peacefulness. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Ingela Holm: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Samed Cabana Resortby Ingela Holm
Booking on cheapestav.com : Used Sawadee.com from home, worked as it should.
Review Frankie Tai : Visit: 2012-12-12 - Update : 2012-12-18
Nice sea view but service to local thai not as good as foreigner. Room price quite high, Air con not cold, Breakfast not so much varity. Wifi cannot be use in individual room. No jetty upon arrival to island,feet will get wet.
Score by Frankie Tai: Room 2 / Service 1 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Samed Cabana Resortby Frankie Tai
Booking on cheapestav.com : Customer service good and reliable.
Review Erik Lindeberg : Visit: 2012-12-12 - Update : 2012-12-17
Nice place to stay at. Nice staff...
Score by Erik Lindeberg: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Samed Cabana Resortby Erik Lindeberg
Booking on cheapestav.com : worked fine...
Review Andrey Pavlenko : Visit: 2012-12-04 - Update : 2013-01-09
Удобное расположение, хорошие завтраки, внимательный персонал. Лучше брать бунгало на первой линии справа от ресепшен (если стоять спиной к морю)или в корпусе возле бассейна на втором этаже. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Andrey Pavlenko: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Samed Cabana Resortby Andrey Pavlenko
Booking on cheapestav.com : very quickly and reliably
Review Bettina Pedersen : Visit: 2012-10-22 - Update : 2012-10-25
The Samed Cabana Resort need indeed to be shined up. Rooms and houses need to get up to 2012 standard outside and inside. Anyway the hotelservice and the personale was very kindly, which means a lot. The location at the beach was wonderfull.
Score by Bettina Pedersen: Room 2 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Samed Cabana Resortby Bettina Pedersen
Review Yenruedee Nonmee : Visit: 2012-04-25 - Update : 2012-04-28
Really, the only thing going for this place is the location. Beachfront room right on a (relatively) clean and quiet beach, a good place for families with kids. Unfortunately, the rooms are sub-standard, and in serious need of refurbishment (shower head not attached to the water hose, no wifi in rooms, no English TV channel, no in-room phone, barely sufficient air-conditioner, complimentary shampoo bottles of another hotel that smelled like used urinal cakes, no face towels, no beach towels, no mini-bar and so on...) Actually it was our second trip here, so the room standard wasn t a suprise, we returned for the location. The worst thing is the arrogant attitude of the management. Most of the staff were quite friendly, but the manager made it very clear that performing even basic functions as someone working in customer service was above him. When paying 2000 baht for a meal, you don t expect your food shoved onto your table edge from the lower level without a word or a smile (come on, it s only one step you need to go up). Communal dishes need side plates, not just some extra cutlery thrown on the plate. He served us the wrong dish (chicken instead of pork, there were only two choices for the barbecue skewers, we ordered by pointing to the food on display, saying pork in English and Thai, having the cook confirm pork , and write pork down on the bill). When bringing this to the staff s attention, the only solution we could arrive at was ordering (and paying for) a second dish with the correct meat. All we got from the manager was a look of disgust and spite, and yes our bill was presented to us for 2 pork barbecue . Someone in his position would know from experience how to solve simple issues like this for guests. It occurred to me that he just doesn t care. Really horrible atmosphere, and I will never return there. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Yenruedee Nonmee: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Samed Cabana Resortby Yenruedee Nonmee
Booking on cheapestav.com : The booking agent was very helpful and the service was very good and efficient as usual.
Review Kane : Visit: 2012-04-15 - Update : 2012-04-18
Awesome place, very relaxing holiday destination. Good restaurant at the resort and great selection of restaurants on the same beech as the resort, Toms Pizza was our favourite, great Thai food and good selection of every thing else. Would recommend this location for anyone who wants to unwind [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Kane: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Samed Cabana Resortby Kane
Booking on cheapestav.com : good easy booking service
Review YU,KUAN YI : Visit: 2012-04-06 - Update : 2012-04-09
Good for staying few days!
Score by YU,KUAN YI: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Samed Cabana Resortby YU,KUAN YI
Review Schulte : Visit: 2012-03-30 - Update : 2012-04-02
The hotel staff is very friendly and the food, specially beef is excellent and really not too expensive, normally difficult to find in Thailand. The internet could be improved so it can be used from the rooms too. It is no big deal to change. The Vongduean beach is a great location and really worth to stay there. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Schulte: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Samed Cabana Resortby Schulte
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good service from the booking center.
Review Hans Stefan Michael Lovén : Visit: 2012-03-15 - Update : 2012-03-25
This was my family with friends second visit to Cabana Resort and it is charming with the beautiful location. Though it is not up to the hotel but I find it disturbing to be met on the beach of representatives of the national park to collect money. I would appreciate if this payment could be done when booking the hotel or ticket for the boattransportation. Another disturbing detail, I suggest there are some more toilet paper in the bathroom than 1 roll. I also suggest that towels for the beachchair are availible in the room when you arrive. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Hans Stefan Michael Lovén: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Samed Cabana Resortby Hans Stefan Michael Lovén
Review Robert Lindberg : Visit: 2012-03-07 - Update : 2012-03-18
Here location is everything, one would wish that the cabanas were more up to date and that the beach (in the trees) were more tidy. But the beachfront cabanas have the most wonderful view, so nice to wake up and see the ocean!
Score by Robert Lindberg: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Samed Cabana Resortby Robert Lindberg
Review Cenydd Bartlett : Visit: 2012-03-06 - Update : 2012-03-09
Very basic for the price I payed. Appart from the location have nothing positive to say. $100 Aus is way too expensive for what you get - cheap furnishings that could break any time, rock hard beds, poor breakfast choice, Stayed at the Samed Pavillion Resort the last time and that place was of a far higher standard.
Score by Cenydd Bartlett: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Samed Cabana Resortby Cenydd Bartlett
Booking on cheapestav.com : Quick and easy


Samed Cabana Resort Vongduen Beach เสม็ด คาบาน่า รีสอร์ท เกาะเสม็ด
Vongduen Beach Koh Samed, Rayong 21160
ที่พักในเกาะเสม็ด Koh Samet, Vongduen Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 2464 THB, 73.90 US, 62.60 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Samed Cabana Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in rayong and hotels in rayong | rayong