bar
Hotels in Koh Samet. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in ?????????

List Hotels Province

????????? ??????? Hotel Koh Samet Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ????????? ??????? ????????? ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน ????????? สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ ????????? กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Samed Club
review Samed Club
Booking Koh Samet 63.16 63.16 US$
Booking  2251 2251 THB

????????? ??????? ?????????

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 25 Moo 4 Noi Na Beach , Samed Island T.Pae A. Muang, Rayong 21160
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท ????????? ( Koh Samet, Noi Na Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 2251 THB, 63.16 US, 55.98 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Samed Club ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review PP. : Visit: 2016-10-30 - Update : 2016-11-03
ห้องพักสวย สะอาด มีความเป็นส่วนตัว คนไม่พลุกพล่าน พนักงานมีความยืดหยุ่นสูง ตามกฎต้องเช็คอิน บ่าย 2 แต่ไปถึงตอน 9 โมงเช้า แล้วฝนตก ทางโณงแรมเปิดห้องให้เข้าพักได้เลย พร้อมมีเสื้อคลุมกันฝนให้ยืมขณะขี่มอเตอร์ไซค์(เช่า)เที่ยวรอบเกาะอีก [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by PP.: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Samed Clubby PP.
Booking on cheapestav.com : easy & value
Review Christopher James Gilbert : Visit: 2015-06-28 - Update : 2015-07-01
The resort was at the quieter end of the beach and within a comfortable walk of town. The rooms were clean & the food good. The staff were relaxed and helpful. The weather was not the greatest while there but it didn t lessen the experience. The pool was great for wasting away some time over a cocktail
Score by Christopher James Gilbert: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Samed Clubby Christopher James Gilbert
Review Chouraqui : Visit: 2015-03-12 - Update : 2015-03-15
Très bon hotel situé dans une partie calme de l île.
Score by Chouraqui: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Samed Clubby Chouraqui
Booking on cheapestav.com : Très bon service clientèle. Nous avons échanges avec l équipe de réservation à plusieurs reprises. Réponses rapides.
Review Hartmut Weber : Visit: 2011-09-29 - Update : 2011-10-03
pleasant stay - nice parties
Score by Hartmut Weber: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Samed Clubby Hartmut Weber
Booking on cheapestav.com : every time again
Review Noel Walsh : Visit: 2011-09-18 - Update : 2011-09-21
We spent 3 weeks travelling Vietnam,Cambodia and then Thailand to Samed club to relax,which we did.But it was the most expensive restaurant to eat and drink in of all the hotels we stayed in of the 3 countries.The one time we ate there the first night,the food was cold and not even of a high quality or standard.There was much nicer authentic food in the village for nearly half the price.We never dined there after that.At breakfast some mornings everything was cold,it was a hit and miss affair.You would seriously want to improve on the food.We payed 160 baht for a small plate of french fries and they only cost 60 baht for a large plate in the village????.SOMETHING WRONG THERE. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Noel Walsh: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Samed Clubby Noel Walsh
Booking on cheapestav.com : Ok
Review Doris BAI : Visit: 2011-08-19 - Update : 2011-08-22
Rm room was very bad with poor water condition. The water came out yellowish from the tap. I contacted the staff and they sent somebody to check but unable to contain the problem. I had to go over to my parent s froom adjacent to share their bathroom for showroom and brush my teeth. We had 3 persons sharing a room x 2 rooms and total 6 persons but we had to share 1 toilet. The safebox in the room had problem. We followed the steps to key in the code. Lock it but unable to open despite several attempts. This is not good as we need a safe place to keep our passport and valuables before we set out to sea for seasports. This is not good. Besides, at night, there is a strange smell coming from behind our cottage where they are people staying at the back. I hope the management can look into this matter and rectify the problem soon to maintain a good reputation for your resort. Thank you for your kind attention. Kind regards Doris Bai (Paris) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Doris BAI: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Samed Clubby Doris BAI
Booking on cheapestav.com : Room service was OK overall.
Review CHEUNG KI SING : Visit: 2011-05-10 - Update : 2011-05-19
nice place & nice service!!
Score by CHEUNG KI SING: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Samed Clubby CHEUNG KI SING
Booking on cheapestav.com : nice service
Review Eriksson Lena Evelyn : Visit: 2011-02-13 - Update : 2011-02-26
Samed Club var ett hotell med bra frukost och ett bra kök! Men vi tyckte inte att det var prisvärt. Dessutom kom det till en avgift på 17 % när man käkade på hotellets restaurang, det gjorde det inte på andra restauranger som vi besökte på Ko Samet Vi gillade inte rummet som bestod av en säng som vi fick klättra upp i från fotändan! En galande tupp väckte oss i gryningen varje morgon...Stranden var stenig och jag samlade glasskärvor där varje morgon, vattnet var inte heller så bra här på den norra sidan av ön. Hundar tog skydd för solen i skuggan av våra parasoller eller under våra solstolar, inte alls mysigt! Nä det här stället gav oss en väldigt skev bild av den annars så fina ön med underbara stränder. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Eriksson Lena Evelyn: Room 2 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 1 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Samed Clubby Eriksson Lena Evelyn
Review Mrs Eva Thornberg & Mr Tommy Thornberg : Visit: 2011-02-09 - Update : 2011-02-12
Trevligt hotel med en egen fin liten strand. Gott men dyrt att äta där. Skatt och servic på 17% direkt på notan. Tyvärr är läget inte det bästa. Tråkig omgivning. Taxiresa för 200 THB på c:a 15 min till en större livligare strand. Detta på en mkt hålig, dålig väg . Dålig information om att hotellet har en egen transfer kostnadfri transfer till och från Ban Pier. Fråga i receptionen! Bokning och betalning fungerade alldeles utmärkt.
Score by Mrs Eva Thornberg & Mr Tommy Thornberg: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Samed Clubby Mrs Eva Thornberg & Mr Tommy Thornberg
Booking on cheapestav.com : Helt uan problem!
Review JONATHAN : Visit: 2010-12-13 - Update : 2010-12-16
very cool hotel, very peacefull and a lot of fun!!! great staff.
Score by JONATHAN: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Samed Clubby JONATHAN
Booking on cheapestav.com : very quick and easy, great service.
Review Julie Elizabeth Stapleton : Visit: 2010-04-05 - Update : 2010-04-07
The room was ok but I did expect more for the room tariff I paid. The service was ok but the waitresses didn t go out of their way and could hardly speak English
Score by Julie Elizabeth Stapleton: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Samed Clubby Julie Elizabeth Stapleton
Review Ann Marie Winthrop : Visit: 2010-03-16 - Update : 2010-03-20
This hotel was great and the staff could not have been more efficient, pleasant and helpful. The location was perfect as we wanted a quiet relaxing holiday. We had a fantastic time. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Ann Marie Winthrop: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Samed Clubby Ann Marie Winthrop
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very efficient and smooth
Review Johan Björck : Visit: 2010-03-01 - Update : 2010-03-12
Very nice resort situated right on the beach in a small village (2-3 restaurant
Score by Johan Björck: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Samed Clubby Johan Björck
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great!
Review Hanna : Visit: 2010-02-16 - Update : 2010-02-18
We liked Samed club, the rooms were cosy and clean. We lived hillside in one of the highest rooms, it was 52 steps in the stair to our room! :-O The staff was friendly and the location was ok but not as we had expected. It as a bit off, but we liked it (we woke up every moring by a roaster that crowed :-)), however it costed 200 Baht for a taxi in to the civilisation that was only about a kilometer away, that is very expensive but that price could not be negotiated. The restaurant at the hotel was WAY overprized so we did not eat there. The breakfast buffet was OK but not more. There was a nice pool area but the pool is rather small and shallow so the temperature in the water was to high so if you wanted to be cooled down, you had to use the pool shower instead. The beach was nice and relaxed, almost no other people. One other minus was that there was no internet service at the hotel. However, we are overall satisfied with our stay but if we go to Koh Samet again we would not stay at Samed Club again, mostly due to the location that was a bit off. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Hanna: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Samed Clubby Hanna
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good
Review Bert-erik Gustavsson : Visit: 2010-01-28 - Update : 2010-02-16
bra läge ensamt direkt på stranden. vi hade bungalowsen nära vattnet. Ända nackdelen att man alltid måste in till centrum.Fruksten var bra med
Score by Bert-erik Gustavsson: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 2 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Samed Clubby Bert-erik Gustavsson


Samed Club 25 Moo 4  Noi Na Beach , Samed Island ????????? ??????? ?????????
25 Moo 4 Noi Na Beach , Samed Island T.Pae A. Muang, Rayong 21160
ที่พักใน????????? Koh Samet, Noi Na Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 2251 THB, 63.16 US, 55.98 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Samed Club ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in rayong and hotels in rayong | rayong