bar
Hotels in Koh Mak. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะหมาก

List Hotels Province

ซีบรีซ แอท เกาะหมาก Hotel Koh Mak Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ซีบรีซ แอท เกาะหมาก เกาะหมาก ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะหมาก สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะหมาก กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Sea Breeze @ Koh Mak
review Sea Breeze @ Koh Mak
Booking Koh Mak 26.93 26.93 US$
Booking  960 960 THB

ซีบรีซ แอท เกาะหมาก เกาะหมาก

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 87 Moo 1, Koh Mak Trad 23120
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะหมาก ( Koh Mak )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 960 THB, 26.93 US, 23.87 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Sea Breeze @ Koh Mak ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Janine Barthel : Visit: 2017-02-11 - Update : 2017-02-13
Amazing Resort! We had the most relaxing time at this place. It was absolutely clean, the rooms are beautiful and the view is stunning. The pool is huge and clean, it felt like paradise! Breakfast was delicious (fresh orange juice, granola, fruit platter, but they have many options) and we also had dinner at Sea Breeze and loved it. The staff was friendly. Location was good and everything easily reachable by bike/scooter. We love Koh Mak and will definitely be back! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Janine Barthel: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sea Breeze @ Koh Makby Janine Barthel
Booking on cheapestav.com : Everything went well! Thank you!
Review Tobias Winqvist : Visit: 2016-03-23 - Update : 2016-03-26
Trevligt ställe, trevlig personal, bra swimmingpool, bra mat. Hade poolen nästan helt för oss själva☺Vi hade bokat tre dagar men stannade sju dagar. Bra wifi på rummen. Det finns ingen strand nära, man hyr enkelt på resortet och kan ta sig lätt överallt på ön. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Tobias Winqvist: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sea Breeze @ Koh Makby Tobias Winqvist
Review Jeanette soederberg : Visit: 2016-01-02 - Update : 2016-01-05
Att grannen ber oss att vara tysta när vi ringer våra barn för att önska gott nytt år klockan 21.30 var inte okej.
Score by Jeanette soederberg: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sea Breeze @ Koh Makby Jeanette soederberg
Booking on cheapestav.com : Bra service, allt funkade perfekt.
Review Riina Elina Merenluoma : Visit: 2015-12-14 - Update : 2016-01-12
Sea Breeze at beautiful island Koh Mak was a good experience. Resort was clean, rounded with beautiful, well-taken-care-of, gardens. Swimming pool was really nice and a must, since there is no beach near the resort. The owner man was very polite and easy going everything went well. Exept that, there was no hammocks, although they say there is in their website.
Score by Riina Elina Merenluoma: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Sea Breeze @ Koh Makby Riina Elina Merenluoma
Booking on cheapestav.com : Everything went well!
Review SEE HIE SONG : Visit: 2015-12-09 - Update : 2015-12-21
We (2 adults and 1 child of 3 years) were looking for a small resort to get some rest. Sea Breeze is perfect for a quiet island experience. There are no noisy bars around Sea Breeze. We were picked up at our port on Koh Mak and they also took us to our port when we departed. All staff a Sea Breeze are very nice and helpful. Sea Breeze is not located at a sand beach, but the view from the seaside villa was fabulous. Koh Mak is a quiet island, which is very non-touristic, compared to Koh Chang, where we stayed later. We took a scooter from the resort for one day and went to a shady beach not too far away. Koh Mak is small and plain enough to explore by scooter. As the infinity pool offers a great view and is well-kept, we used it quite often. For children there is a separate section in the pool, where they can play, while the adults can use the deeper pool next to it. Great idea! We had most of our meals at the resort s restaurant, which was very tasty. Thank you for a great stay on Koh Mak. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by SEE HIE SONG: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sea Breeze @ Koh Makby SEE HIE SONG
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very easy to book through sawadee.com.
Review Giger : Visit: 2015-01-26 - Update : 2015-01-29
It was a beautiful stay at Sea Breeze
Score by Giger: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Sea Breeze @ Koh Makby Giger
Review Jenny : Visit: 2014-03-09 - Update : 2014-03-12
Nice place for the people who love the peach. Good service and all kind people there. They are willing to serve you what you are requesting. Only one bad point there is the distance. Because this place is quite far from the island center and also far away from the sea beach. But actually, it shall no problem because the resort can call taxi for you any time you need. And no matter how far for the distance, you will pay in the same rate and it is so cheap... :-) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Jenny: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 2 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Sea Breeze @ Koh Makby Jenny
Review Johanna Jacobson : Visit: 2013-12-28 - Update : 2014-01-09
Very nice hotel, the staff whas excelent, especially an older man working there, the best service minded person i ever meet in thailand. The food was great and the poolarea perfect, no beach but the hotel rent out motorcykles cheep, about 3 min driving you had an paradise beach, would defently go back!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Johanna Jacobson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Sea Breeze @ Koh Makby Johanna Jacobson
Review Jean Luc Sagnol : Visit: 2013-03-21 - Update : 2013-03-26
Very nice quiet place,I will recommend it to my friends.
Score by Jean Luc Sagnol: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sea Breeze @ Koh Makby Jean Luc Sagnol
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very easy
Review QINCHENGMIN : Visit: 2013-02-06 - Update : 2013-02-17
very nice hotel.i want to stay there again.beautiful.
Score by QINCHENGMIN: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sea Breeze @ Koh Makby QINCHENGMIN
Booking on cheapestav.com : good
Review Cecilia Tornered : Visit: 2013-01-04 - Update : 2013-01-07
Very lazy ang quiet island. Very personal and nice staff. Kind and friendly. Good cocking! Nice wiev from our room.
Score by Cecilia Tornered: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Sea Breeze @ Koh Makby Cecilia Tornered
Booking on cheapestav.com : No problems at all!!
Review ELENA : Visit: 2012-03-04 - Update : 2012-03-12
Хороший отель.Отличное обслуживание в отеле.Отличное питание.Нет своего пляжа,но сотрудники отеля за дополнительную плату доставят на любой пляж острова. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by ELENA: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sea Breeze @ Koh Makby ELENA
Booking on cheapestav.com : спасибо за хорошее бронирование отеля!


Sea Breeze @ Koh Mak 87 Moo 1, Koh Mak ซีบรีซ แอท เกาะหมาก เกาะหมาก
87 Moo 1, Koh Mak Trad 23120
ที่พักในเกาะหมาก Koh Mak
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 960 THB, 26.93 US, 23.87 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Sea Breeze @ Koh Mak ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in kohchang and hotels in kohchang | kohchang