bar
Hotels in Bangkok. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กรุงเทพมหานคร

List Hotels Province

เซี่ยงไฮ้ แมนชั่น กรุงเทพฯ Hotel Bangkok Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ เซี่ยงไฮ้ แมนชั่น กรุงเทพฯ กรุงเทพมหานคร ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กรุงเทพมหานคร สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กรุงเทพมหานคร กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Shanghai Mansion Bangkok
review Shanghai Mansion Bangkok
Booking Bangkok 46.26 46.26 US$
Booking  1487 1487 THB

เซี่ยงไฮ้ แมนชั่น กรุงเทพฯ กรุงเทพมหานคร

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 479-481 Yaowaraj Road, Samphantawong Bangkok 10100
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กรุงเทพมหานคร ( Chinatown, Yaowarat Road )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1487 THB, 46.26 US, 39.26 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Shanghai Mansion Bangkok ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Tore Holmeslet : Visit: 2017-08-22 - Update : 2017-08-28
Very special kind of hotel. Rooms are a sort of combination of bedroom and bathroom. Interesting and great experience. Staff is very helpful with good English skills. Restaurant with good food and something rare in Thailand - a good selection of wine. I have stayed in the hotel several times and will be back soon. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Tore Holmeslet: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Shanghai Mansion Bangkokby Tore Holmeslet
Booking on cheapestav.com : It simply work well. You book online, pay online and get what you ask for. No problem.
Review Tore Holmeslet : Visit: 2015-06-05 - Update : 2015-06-08
A very special hotel, and in a positive context for me. Located in Chinatown with a special atmosphere inside and outside. Very positive and helpful staff. Restaurants well above the average hotel standard. Funny entrance through a kind of lobby bar with live music some evenings. This alone is worth a visit. Room with excellent standard, clean and well equipped. Special designed as the bathroom is a kind of incorporated in the bedroom, and not separated completely from the bedroom. Could cause problems for those who demand full privacy when brushing teeth. We found it exciting. In general a positive experience. Recommended. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Tore Holmeslet: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Shanghai Mansion Bangkokby Tore Holmeslet
Booking on cheapestav.com : Smooth and excellent as usual.
Review Martin Roska : Visit: 2015-03-18 - Update : 2015-03-23
After 30 days in Thailand, I have to say that the Shanhai Mansion rated near the top of my favorite Thai hotel. It’s a beautiful hotel done in Chinese art deco style. Very clean establishment with attentive, professional employees. My room was flat out gorgeous, black and red laquer, etc. There are no windows out to the real world, caution to claustrophobes, but if you enjoy art, you won’t miss them. I dined at their restaurant, I believe it was called the Red Rose. I thought the room was beautiful with a nice small bar. Kiki and Joy were both adorable and delivered prompt, professional service for both the bar and dining. Dinner was not inexpensive, but I thought it was a fine value. Wagyu beef, a silky pumpkin soup, and a sweet soup of young coconut and ginko for dessert was fantastic. As good a value for a unique hotel as I found anywhere in Thailand, and right in the heart of Chinatown. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Martin Roska: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Shanghai Mansion Bangkokby Martin Roska
Review Aleksandrs Jefimovs : Visit: 2013-12-10 - Update : 2013-12-13
Хороший отель в центре Чайнатауна. С одной стороны рядом начинается метро и можно доехать до центра и других районов города, с другой стороны можно дойти пешком до основных исторических храмов и королевского дворца. Вокруг кипит жизнь. Сам отель соответствует четырем звездам, красивый дизайнерский номер и коридоры, хороший персонал. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Aleksandrs Jefimovs: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Shanghai Mansion Bangkokby Aleksandrs Jefimovs
Review Maria Theessink : Visit: 2013-01-07 - Update : 2013-01-10
Wonderfull Hotel. Great location, Great staff and great rooms. We will surely be back at this great hotel.
Score by Maria Theessink: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Shanghai Mansion Bangkokby Maria Theessink
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent
Review Michael garnett : Visit: 2013-01-05 - Update : 2013-01-08
very nice hotel in an excellent location only 5 mins from the train station, excellent service from staff, excelent restaurant, would stay here again...
Score by Michael garnett: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Shanghai Mansion Bangkokby Michael garnett
Booking on cheapestav.com : excellent service
Review Lennard Gerla : Visit: 2012-12-22 - Update : 2012-12-26
The beds are to big for the small rooms. The matrasses are very hard.
Score by Lennard Gerla: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Shanghai Mansion Bangkokby Lennard Gerla
Review Cedric Hammer : Visit: 2012-12-14 - Update : 2012-12-17
Nice hotel, pleasant staff, but a few things to improve : - poor wifi signal quality in the room - a little bit more light would be better (especially in the rooms on the interior side) - no hot chocolate for breakfast (okay if you pay a surcharge ...) !
Score by Cedric Hammer: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Shanghai Mansion Bangkokby Cedric Hammer
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent, no pb
Review Grace Sia : Visit: 2012-11-29 - Update : 2012-12-04
1. Stayed 4 nites there but can t find the train station tho the hotel staff has directed us. 2. Hotel is always hosting functions such as wedding. One of them was hosted at 6am, extremely rowdy. 3. Cleaning of rooms are done in the late afternoon. Not usual practise. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Grace Sia: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 2 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Shanghai Mansion Bangkokby Grace Sia
Review Oxana Ivanova : Visit: 2012-10-29 - Update : 2012-11-01
очень понравился сам отель и обслуживающий персонал. Отличные завтраки, удачное расположение в Чайна-тауне.Рядом с отелем есть очень хорошие ресторанчики с недорогой едой, понравился в сои Тексас кафе Тексас, по соседству с отелем ресторан Ла скала, подороже,хорошая китайская кухня и приличное обслуживание.
Score by Oxana Ivanova: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Shanghai Mansion Bangkokby Oxana Ivanova
Booking on cheapestav.com : с бронированием проблем не было, все сделано оперативно и грамотно.
Review LIN CHIH HSIEN : Visit: 2012-01-02 - Update : 2012-01-05
The hotel is a little bit old but the decoration is good. The service is also good.
Score by LIN CHIH HSIEN: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Shanghai Mansion Bangkokby LIN CHIH HSIEN
Review Aidan James Mylchreest : Visit: 2011-12-29 - Update : 2012-01-12
This hotel is amazing. It deserves all the praise that it receives. The location is wonderful, the decor is enchanting, the food is great and the service is fantastic. This hotel is run like a 5 star establishment. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Aidan James Mylchreest: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Shanghai Mansion Bangkokby Aidan James Mylchreest
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great. Works everytime.
Review Ulf Andreasson : Visit: 2011-12-19 - Update : 2011-12-28
It is à very nice and beautiful hotel.
Score by Ulf Andreasson: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Shanghai Mansion Bangkokby Ulf Andreasson
Booking on cheapestav.com : No problem!
Review KYRIACOS HAPPILOS : Visit: 2011-10-01 - Update : 2011-10-09
exellent hotel, specially the room
Score by KYRIACOS HAPPILOS: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Shanghai Mansion Bangkokby KYRIACOS HAPPILOS
Review Pauline Whitehurst : Visit: 2011-09-20 - Update : 2011-09-23
We absolutely loved your beautiful hotel. The rooms were beyond what we would ve thought and decorated so Asian that we really felt on vacation. Felt very at home and comforting to know staff was extra helpful.
Score by Pauline Whitehurst: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Shanghai Mansion Bangkokby Pauline Whitehurst
Review M D BAMFORD : Visit: 2011-09-12 - Update : 2011-11-25
Amazing, had cheapest rooms on top floor, still 4 star! Had a couple of small hiccups but staff responded immediately and with good grace. Restaurant resonated with ambiance from bygone era (food great, huge selection at complimentary breakfast to)Located right in middle of China Town, almost opposite wholesale markets. Will be back, hopefully in one of the gorgeous apartments on ground floor. Would highly recommend this hotel, although maybe better suited to adult guests [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by M D BAMFORD: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Shanghai Mansion Bangkokby M D BAMFORD
Booking on cheapestav.com : Sawadee great as always.
Review Dries van den : Visit: 2011-08-05 - Update : 2011-08-08
When we orderd something it takes very long time till we ve got it.. Then the staff didn t tell us about happy hour. By breakfast we didn t get a menu to choose. We have heard from the general manager, there was a possibility to choose a menu but then we have eaten. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Dries van den: Room 4 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Shanghai Mansion Bangkokby Dries van den
Review chantal coolen : Visit: 2011-08-03 - Update : 2011-08-20
This hotel is lokated in Chinatown,when the taxi arrived we think what is this,but when you see the inside of the hotel is is SUPER. As if you enter an other world.The breakfast was outstanding,you can take from the buffet and orden from the menucard,so everything is cooked fresh for you.I would go back there the next time i visit Bangkok. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by chantal coolen: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Shanghai Mansion Bangkokby chantal coolen
Booking on cheapestav.com : SUPER.
Review Janagorn : Visit: 2010-12-19 - Update : 2011-07-25
Nice and unique
Score by Janagorn: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Shanghai Mansion Bangkokby Janagorn
Booking on cheapestav.com : fast and convenience, it s the best booking service. I will always use sawadee.com.
Review Dit Mouangsavan : Visit: 2010-10-28 - Update : 2010-11-06
Our room was so beautifully decorated I felt like princess sleeping there. Free minibar was great convenience, no other hotel I ve stayed ever offered. Staff members were very friendly and helpful. Music in the lounge was very good, but done quite early around 9 pm. Nice way to end the day with good music and a drink. Only thing wasn t impressive was the mediocre tasting breakfast; but at this location, good places to eat are abound. Highly recommended. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Dit Mouangsavan: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Shanghai Mansion Bangkokby Dit Mouangsavan


Shanghai Mansion Bangkok 479-481 Yaowaraj Road, Samphantawong เซี่ยงไฮ้ แมนชั่น กรุงเทพฯ กรุงเทพมหานคร
479-481 Yaowaraj Road, Samphantawong Bangkok 10100
ที่พักในกรุงเทพมหานคร Chinatown, Yaowarat Road
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1487 THB, 46.26 US, 39.26 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Shanghai Mansion Bangkok ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in bangkok and hotels in bangkok | bangkok