bar
Hotels in Koh Kood. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะกูด

List Hotels Province

ฌานตา เกาะกูด Hotel Koh Kood Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ฌานตา เกาะกูด เกาะกูด ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะกูด สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะกูด กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Shantaa Resort
review Shantaa Resort
Booking Koh Kood 103.92 103.92 US$
Booking  3704 3704 THB

ฌานตา เกาะกูด เกาะกูด

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 20/3 Moo 2, Koh Kood Trad 23000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะกูด ( Koh Kood )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 3704 THB, 103.92 US, 92.10 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Shantaa Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Hammel : Visit: 2017-04-10 - Update : 2017-04-15
This was our second stay at Shantaa and certainly not our last! Staff are efficient and discreet. The resort is extremely well maintained.
Score by Hammel: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Shantaa Resortby Hammel
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very trustworthy service. Quick to respond to our requests.
Review Robert Heiss : Visit: 2017-04-10 - Update : 2017-04-18
Wonderful place on earth
Score by Robert Heiss: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Shantaa Resortby Robert Heiss
Booking on cheapestav.com : Perfect!
Review Elena Sommer-Hörl : Visit: 2016-11-11 - Update : 2016-11-15
Very beautiful resort and seaview from every Villa/Bungalow.
Score by Elena Sommer-Hörl: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Shantaa Resortby Elena Sommer-Hörl
Review Wolfgang Hammel : Visit: 2016-04-06 - Update : 2016-04-12
Outstanding place in a wonderful tropical garden. Spacious grounds, well arranged bungalows. Quiet and peaceful. Excellent service, polite and discreet staff. Very good restaurant serving authentic Thai cuisine at reasonable prices. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Wolfgang Hammel: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Shantaa Resortby Wolfgang Hammel
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very efficient, booking was handled promptly without any problems.
Review Stephan Freund : Visit: 2015-10-27 - Update : 2015-10-31
Super Top Lage .Traumhafte Zimmer .Mitarbeiter sehr hilfsbereit .Kann ich jedem Empfehlen .Sehr schöne ruhige Gegend .
Score by Stephan Freund: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Shantaa Resortby Stephan Freund
Booking on cheapestav.com : Hatt alles ausgezeichnet geklappt .
Review DENTE sophie : Visit: 2015-03-27 - Update : 2015-03-30
Beach on the main jetty so ugly view On the other side rocks Outdoor bathroom nice but many mosquitos Room equipement poor for the price No tv no dark curtains no fridge But nice garden view
Score by DENTE sophie: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Shantaa Resortby DENTE sophie
Review Yariv Gai : Visit: 2015-03-16 - Update : 2015-04-19
Great Place!
Score by Yariv Gai: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Shantaa Resortby Yariv Gai
Booking on cheapestav.com : Wow amazing place!
Review Xu Jing : Visit: 2015-02-25 - Update : 2015-02-28
Shantaa is amazing. Staffs are friendly,rooms are big and comfortable with extremely nice seaview. Although the beach is not as great as other beach, it s a good place for snockling because there are stones.You can see more fishes hiding in the stones. It would have been perfect if there is a swimming pool. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Xu Jing: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Shantaa Resortby Xu Jing
Review Linda Marie : Visit: 2015-02-16 - Update : 2015-02-19
What a fantastic place! We loved everything from the check-in to check-out. We couldn t have stayed at a better place. The staff is wunderfull and the accomodations perfect. The food was one of the best in Both service and taste that i have ever tasted! We did not want to go home!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Linda Marie: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Shantaa Resortby Linda Marie
Review Julian Lawrence Cowburn : Visit: 2015-02-06 - Update : 2015-02-09
Shantaa is unique and special. Huge grounds. Very spacious and quiet. Not crowded. Lovely sea view. Good options for sun loungers on sandy beach areas. Accommodation is superb. Comfortable, not hard beds. Stunning garden bathroom with open shower and bath in our Extra sweet. Food was excellent. Very good hands on management. Many small details have been considered. Some complain about the nearby pier, but that was no problem for us. But it is more than the normal hotel facilities that make Shantaa special. It is the management and staff; it is a feeling about the place that is difficult to put into words. You just have to go. We would highly recommend Shantaa. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Julian Lawrence Cowburn: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Shantaa Resortby Julian Lawrence Cowburn
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very easy with many payment options.
Review Michael Veenstra : Visit: 2015-01-28 - Update : 2015-01-31
If you are looking for a quiet, discreet, and picturesque setting, with good food and wonderful staff, then this is an ideal place to vacation. There is not a lot to do except relax. There is a small Library to use, and lots of magazines scattered about. Internet is pretty good, better than i thought it would be. You can rent a scooter for 24 hours (tip; take it at lunch, then you can go around for the afternoon and then the next morning you can go back to the beach you liked, until lunch) We stayed in a Shantaa Sweet and it was charming. The outdoor bathroom wonderful. The housekeeping staff did a fantastic job every day. I do wonder why they don t have screens at the windows though, as at night it would be good to sleep with the windows open and air off, but the bugs come in. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Michael Veenstra: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Shantaa Resortby Michael Veenstra
Booking on cheapestav.com : I booked online with Sawadee, who i had never heard of, but after an internet search on them, found many good reviews from other people who used them. They were very prompt and great at replying to my emails
Review Phenpak Sim : Visit: 2015-01-15 - Update : 2015-01-18
It was such a great surprise to see such quality resort at a reasonable price on Koh Kood. Very generous with space for total privacy and just to breath. Superb bed, best mattress ever slept on on Koh Kood or Koh Chang. The service is surprisingly good as well. The whole resort was spotless, so clean and pleasant. The manager(s) is definitely running a tight ship there. Great resort for total relaxation, highly recommended. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Phenpak Sim: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Shantaa Resortby Phenpak Sim
Review Thomas Blumer : Visit: 2014-11-30 - Update : 2014-12-19
It was the perfect place to relax and enjoy the beautifull nature. The staff was very friendly and made the stay for the whole family just perfect.
Score by Thomas Blumer: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Shantaa Resortby Thomas Blumer
Review Gareth Phillip Cornick : Visit: 2014-06-08 - Update : 2014-06-11
We had a fantastic 8 night honeymoon at Shantaa in early June 2014. The weather was remarkably good. The staff are lovely people and very helpful. It s no fuss to organise day trips and their packed lunch to go is awesome! The restaurant serves some of the best Thai food I ve ate in years - and i eat a lot of Thai food!If you want to chill in a heavenly place - go to Shantaa. Kop khunn maak kap!!!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Gareth Phillip Cornick: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Shantaa Resortby Gareth Phillip Cornick
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy to book and the taxi service was waiting at the ferry dock - great service
Review Gareth Stephen Logan : Visit: 2014-05-05 - Update : 2014-05-29
I have been going to Thailand for 10 years now and have travelled all over the country. Ive stayed in a wide variety of accomadations (beach shacks, high-rise hotels, motels, beach and city centre resorts) but my stay at Shantaa was by far the best place i have had the pleasure of staying. Everything about the resort was perfect - clean & tidy, BEAUTIFUL location, very friendly and helpful staff and the food in the restaurant was some off the best ive had ANYWHERE in the world.....its worth staying there just for the food!!! Will definately be back next year...thank you Shantaa resort!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Gareth Stephen Logan: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Shantaa Resortby Gareth Stephen Logan
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent service with no problems
Review Janet Kathleen McCarthy : Visit: 2014-04-12 - Update : 2014-04-18
We absolutely loved our stay at Shantaa Resort. The grounds were breathtakingly beautiful, and the nearby beach is virtually deserted so we had the pristine turquoise water all to ourselves. We could not have bee happier with the service and the delicious food at the restaurant. It s honestly the best food you will eat in Thailand! We will definitely be coming back to beautiful Koh Kood and wonderful Shantaa Resort. Thank you!
Score by Janet Kathleen McCarthy: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Shantaa Resortby Janet Kathleen McCarthy
Review Kjell Linus Eriksson : Visit: 2014-04-06 - Update : 2014-04-09
Great place with excellent food and super service minded staff, Will be back ! Only comment is the sand flies on the beach.
Score by Kjell Linus Eriksson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Shantaa Resortby Kjell Linus Eriksson
Review Deborah Beaumont : Visit: 2014-03-21 - Update : 2014-03-24
Wonderful place to stay, brilliant food, wonderful service, great facilities, one of the best holidays we have ever had, would definitely stay again.
Score by Deborah Beaumont: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Shantaa Resortby Deborah Beaumont
Review Claes Elgemark : Visit: 2014-01-30 - Update : 2014-02-16
Fantastic resort. We loved everything with it.
Score by Claes Elgemark: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review Shantaa Resortby Claes Elgemark
Review Jonas Tingström : Visit: 2014-01-30 - Update : 2014-02-02
Ok hotell but overpriced
Score by Jonas Tingström: Room 4 / Service 2 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Shantaa Resortby Jonas Tingström
Booking on cheapestav.com : We booked an extra night copple of days before arrival and it was very hard for staff to find the booking. Staff overall is nice but speak poor english.


Shantaa Resort 20/3 Moo 2, Koh Kood ฌานตา เกาะกูด เกาะกูด
20/3 Moo 2, Koh Kood Trad 23000
ที่พักในเกาะกูด Koh Kood
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 3704 THB, 103.92 US, 92.10 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Shantaa Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in kohchang and hotels in kohchang | kohchang