bar
Hotels in Nakhon Nayok. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in นครนายก

List Hotels Province

สีดา รีสอร์ท Hotel Nakhon Nayok Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ สีดา รีสอร์ท นครนายก ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน นครนายก สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ นครนายก กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Sida Resort
review Sida Resort
Booking Nakhon Nayok 32.87 32.87 US$
Booking  1096 1096 THB

สีดา รีสอร์ท นครนายก

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 120 Sarika-Nangrong Road, Hintang, Nakhon Nayok 26000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท นครนายก ( Nakhon Nayok )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1096 THB, 32.87 US, 27.84 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Sida Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Raymond John Clauscen : Visit: 2016-06-05 - Update : 2016-06-08
Positive: All staff polite and helpful. Dining area and toilets very clean. More selection at breakfast for western taste. Negative: Skirting boards window tracks have not been cleaned for along time. Ledge outside window filthy it would take 3 pressure cleaning to fix this. Air con filter in room has not been clean for ages. Dirty plates left out in passage way for several days. I complained nil result so I took the offending items to reception. Coffee Shop in the reception I was told the machine was broken as I was told six months ago on my last stay.
Score by Raymond John Clauscen: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sida Resortby Raymond John Clauscen
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking swift and correct.
Review SONG GIL JOON : Visit: 2015-01-26 - Update : 2015-01-29
Nice hotel situated in mountain side. It has a large outdoor activity program but resot and its facilities were quite old. The most uncomfortable thing was there s no sufficient English sign around the hotel. I was drving my car when I visit the hotel but I couldn t fing the reception building from the resort gate. I stoped my car in front a building to check it was the holtel reception. It was not so I started my car but my car hit the stair pole of the building. I drove all around the resort looking for the reception. Finally I got a help from the staff who rode his bike. I asked him to lead me to the reception and I followed him. I complained this thing to the recption manager and she told me she would deliver my suggestion of setting up more English signs to her boss. I had to fix my car bumper when I returned home. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by SONG GIL JOON: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Sida Resortby SONG GIL JOON
Review Ekkehard Starke : Visit: 2013-09-28 - Update : 2013-10-03
some rooms of the hotel are nice. But the missing knowledge of English language even at the reception makes the hotel for non Thai guests really unattractive
Score by Ekkehard Starke: Room 4 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sida Resortby Ekkehard Starke
Booking on cheapestav.com : good
Review Ian Briggs : Visit: 2012-04-15 - Update : 2012-04-18
A very enjoyable overnight stay. Staff were pleasant and helpful. We would stay there again.
Score by Ian Briggs: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sida Resortby Ian Briggs
Booking on cheapestav.com : Usual excellent and efficient service - thank you!
Review Forhadul Parvez : Visit: 2012-03-18 - Update : 2012-03-21
Very nice resort. Such a huge place! Perfect for family holiday. Rooms are quite good. Staffs are quite helpful and cooperative. Would travel again.
Score by Forhadul Parvez: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sida Resortby Forhadul Parvez
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking was perfect and instantly.
Review URIEL APTEKAR : Visit: 2011-08-19 - Update : 2011-08-30
goog location and service but Karaoke was expensive 500b./hour and added 10% service charge without notice. we used 1 hour karaoke but the person inchange made bill for 2 hours when we we the ONLY customers present there. thai food in restaurant could be better. many ants and mosquitoes. we stayed in new deluxe room in August and hotel was almost empty. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by URIEL APTEKAR: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sida Resortby URIEL APTEKAR
Review Sanne Korn : Visit: 2011-08-13 - Update : 2011-08-16
The Sida resort is situated a nice place but the interior is in a bad shape, hols on the chair cover, big stains on the carpet. the whole place needs renovation. Compare to the standard it is too expensive.
Score by Sanne Korn: Room 1 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sida Resortby Sanne Korn
Review K. Vanida : Visit: 2011-03-27 - Update : 2011-03-30
We had a great time in this resort.Good service , Clean & excellent location. Higly recommended for family outings & value for money. Breakfast for Muslims is limited & uncomfortable,No cereals,very very sweet Jams, etc expecting some changes soon after similar complaints frm others. The staff,especially the guards, are wonderful. Go ahead & try-out this resort .
Score by K. Vanida: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sida Resortby K. Vanida
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very flexible & accomodating staff.Especially Khun Aor.professional as claimed ...
Review Khun Phulnit Piyaanant : Visit: 2011-02-05 - Update : 2011-02-08
ห้องมีฝุ่นมาก ผ้าม่านขาดและเก่า เก้าอี้นั่งเก่า สกปรกและชำรุด เตียงยุบ พรมสกปรก จองห้องดีหน่อยเพราะเป็นโรคภูมิแพ้ แต่นอนไม่ได้เพราะฝุ่นเยอะมาก ตื่นเช้ามาขนติดเต็มเสื้อผ้า คันไปทั้งตัว โรงแรมนี้มีดีที่มีสถานที่ให้เดินและร่มรื่น สำหรับเครื่องอำนวยความสะดวกมีครบ พนักงานต้อนรับรู้สึกจะไม่มีservice mind เท่าไร ไม่ค่อยดูแลสอบถาม รับแต่กลุ่มสัมนา [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Khun Phulnit Piyaanant: Room 1 / Service 1 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Sida Resortby Khun Phulnit Piyaanant
Review Peter Rente : Visit: 2010-11-09 - Update : 2010-12-03
Some renovations are necessary
Score by Peter Rente: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Sida Resortby Peter Rente
Review Wanphen : Visit: 2010-05-06 - Update : 2010-05-08
Rooms were very nice and roomy. Considering the age of the resort it is in remarkable condition. Service was very good and facilities were comprehensive for the location.
Score by Wanphen: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Sida Resortby Wanphen
Booking on cheapestav.com : OK


Sida Resort 120 Sarika-Nangrong Road, Hintang, สีดา รีสอร์ท นครนายก
120 Sarika-Nangrong Road, Hintang, Nakhon Nayok 26000
ที่พักในนครนายก Nakhon Nayok
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1096 THB, 32.87 US, 27.84 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Sida Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in thai and hotels in thai | thai