bar
Hotels in Koh Lipe . Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะหลีเป๊ะ

List Hotels Province

สิตา บีช รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา Hotel Koh Lipe Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ สิตา บีช รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา เกาะหลีเป๊ะ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะหลีเป๊ะ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะหลีเป๊ะ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Sita Beach Resort
review Sita Beach Resort
Booking Koh Lipe  71.23 71.23 US$
Booking  2375 2375 THB

สิตา บีช รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา เกาะหลีเป๊ะ

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 149-170 Moo 7, Lipe Island, Tumbon Koh-Sarai Muang, Satun 91000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะหลีเป๊ะ ( Satun, Koh Lipe )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 2375 THB, 71.23 US, 60.33 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Sita Beach Resort & Spa ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Lau Kwan Yue : Visit: 2017-03-18 - Update : 2017-03-21
Nice but getting old.
Score by Lau Kwan Yue: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Sita Beach Resort & Spaby Lau Kwan Yue
Review QIANLI WU : Visit: 2016-02-10 - Update : 2016-02-17
1. free WIFI, yet signal & speed are not so good some time. 2. beach very nice. 3. ten minutes walk along the beach to walking street. 4. quiet. 5. beach chair limited, not enough. 6. bath room don t have a door, slip floor. 7. water faucet for bath, the high could not be adjusted.
Score by QIANLI WU: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Sita Beach Resort & Spaby QIANLI WU
Booking on cheapestav.com : good
Review Annika Allard : Visit: 2015-04-18 - Update : 2015-04-21
Sita beach resort has a great location on Koh Lipe. A couple of hundred meters walk on the beach to Walking Street. The hotel area is really nice, the breakfast is ok and the rooms is getting cleaned every day. But we booked a beachfront deluxe vila and what Sita has is not a beach front vila. What we we saw from our beachfront deluxe vila was a parking place. The vila is close to the beach but it is a parking place between the vila and the beach. Disappointed! Not what we paid for and not what we expected. The reception staff is doing their jobb but are not very polite and helpful. When we arrived the pool was totaly green and way to hot to swim in. But this got better during our stay. Is it an expansive hotel so we expected more. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Annika Allard: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Sita Beach Resort & Spaby Annika Allard
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good, nothing to say about that.
Review Ingrid Slaatto Gomnes : Visit: 2015-03-10 - Update : 2015-06-03
A really good choice. One of the most expensive, but it is also one of the best. Nice location and the beach are amazing.Nice and friendly staff. Breakfast is ok.
Score by Ingrid Slaatto Gomnes: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sita Beach Resort & Spaby Ingrid Slaatto Gomnes
Booking on cheapestav.com : Sawadee is number one! They fix everything you need. I reserved hotels, all transfers, boat. We got our own private air-conditioned van on all the transfers, always on time. All correspondence on e-mail and they always answer quick. I got voucher on both hotels and transports and all payment through Sawadee and that has been so easy and safe. Full score for Sawadee from me!!!!
Review Franck pappalardo : Visit: 2015-01-19 - Update : 2015-01-22
Very good hôtel just like The photos, unlike the comments on the web I found the staff very friendly and helpful.a good choice on pattaya beach great for kids.thank you for a great stay. The cleaning ladies did a great job with the room and did decorations every day with towels and flowers, very nice my 6 year old son loved it. Keep up the good job [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Franck pappalardo: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sita Beach Resort & Spaby Franck pappalardo
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good
Review Susanne Bierbum : Visit: 2015-01-13 - Update : 2015-02-11
Nice resort with friendly staff. Pleasant pool area, nice beach.
Score by Susanne Bierbum: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sita Beach Resort & Spaby Susanne Bierbum
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent, as always.
Review Niki Cheong : Visit: 2014-10-24 - Update : 2014-10-29
Great hotel and service. Just a few staff unable to understand English. Room is ok but a lot of mozzy.
Score by Niki Cheong: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sita Beach Resort & Spaby Niki Cheong
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very efficient and friendly staff.
Review Benny Löfgren : Visit: 2014-03-25 - Update : 2014-04-07
A very nice resort, even though it was a little bit expensive. The resort have 2 pools, 1 in the upper area and 1 near the restaurant. We had the Beach front bungalow and it was excellent. Very nice and helpful staff, cleaning was perfect, and nice and good food in the restaurant, breakfast was superb . The beach is beautiful with white powder sand, but a little bit noise from the longtial boat.
Score by Benny Löfgren: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sita Beach Resort & Spaby Benny Löfgren
Review YAN SHENG DONG : Visit: 2014-03-07 - Update : 2014-03-10
Nice hotel, outdoor is the beatiful beach. Room is simple.
Score by YAN SHENG DONG: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sita Beach Resort & Spaby YAN SHENG DONG
Review Erfan Jalilian : Visit: 2014-03-05 - Update : 2014-03-09
Perfect service, clean and big room everything was perfect
Score by Erfan Jalilian: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sita Beach Resort & Spaby Erfan Jalilian
Booking on cheapestav.com : Perfect no problems at all
Review LEE TZE HWEI : Visit: 2014-02-24 - Update : 2014-02-27
Very nice , the staff always smiles
Score by LEE TZE HWEI: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Sita Beach Resort & Spaby LEE TZE HWEI
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good
Review anders dagsberg : Visit: 2014-01-31 - Update : 2014-02-12
Kanon nice beach and rooms. Fantastic breakfast. The staff was just fine. My No. 2 in thailand. Little difference in level between the rooms. Best regards Anders [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by anders dagsberg: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sita Beach Resort & Spaby anders dagsberg
Review Fredrik Sunnermalm : Visit: 2014-01-14 - Update : 2014-01-20
We miss the nice dogs and puppies. We also miss the free soda you provided before. Some advice for the breakfast: - please serve cold milk - please serve some cheese - the fruit juice is far too sweet
Score by Fredrik Sunnermalm: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sita Beach Resort & Spaby Fredrik Sunnermalm
Review Johan Knutsson : Visit: 2014-01-09 - Update : 2014-01-19
Lots of steps to reach the superior rooms. One of the pools looked dirty. Neat and clean room. Good breakfast.
Score by Johan Knutsson: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Sita Beach Resort & Spaby Johan Knutsson
Review Olesya Zhanzhora : Visit: 2013-11-17 - Update : 2013-11-20
Отель расположен на основном пляже. Пляж отличный, вход в воду хороший, но после обеда вода уходит и становится очень мелко. Завтраки меня не очень впечатлили. Они ориентированы на азиатских туристов в основном. Номера великолепные. Мы жили в номере с видом на океан G1. Потрясающий вид! Всем советую этот отель!
Score by Olesya Zhanzhora: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Sita Beach Resort & Spaby Olesya Zhanzhora
Review Ganlaya : Visit: 2012-05-07 - Update : 2012-05-12
we received excellent customer service after a disappointment with our initial room booking
Score by Ganlaya: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sita Beach Resort & Spaby Ganlaya
Review Lars Per-Erik Nystedt : Visit: 2012-01-05 - Update : 2012-01-10
Nice hotel on a wonderful island. Quite overpriced accomodation though, at least at peak season when we stayed but I knew the price when booking so shouldn t complain.
Score by Lars Per-Erik Nystedt: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Sita Beach Resort & Spaby Lars Per-Erik Nystedt
Review Anders Spångberg : Visit: 2010-04-13 - Update : 2010-04-23
Our stay was 5 nights, the resort was the best on the island, perfect rooms, good restaurant and very friendly staff (we later learnead from friends that Sita on Lipe is the place ) A bit to walk to the walking street but a nice one (did it every day) , if they just could put one rubbish/glass picking team on work every morning this island whould be pardise. Try the very cosy bar just west of the hotel (driftwoodbuild athmosphere), did it every night night) Karin&Anders Spangberg
Score by Anders Spångberg: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sita Beach Resort & Spaby Anders Spångberg
Booking on cheapestav.com : Absolutely perfect
Review Helge Rud : Visit: 2010-03-11 - Update : 2010-03-22
Koh Lipe is still well worth visiting. Very lovely island with the most beautiful beaches. And still you can find a beach nearly for your self. Sita Beach Resort is just a regular resort for tour operators. Stay away if you want to avoid such places. Our se lux sea view room is heavily overprised. Toa did not work properly even after they dig up the sue piping. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Helge Rud: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Sita Beach Resort & Spaby Helge Rud
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good as ususal!
Review Michael Vesterggard : Visit: 2010-02-07 - Update : 2010-02-17
We stayed at Sita Beach Resort from Feb. 2 - Feb. 7 2010. It´s a really nice resort with a nice location right on the beach. We would very much like to come back again. Michael Vestergaard, Denmark [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Michael Vesterggard: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Sita Beach Resort & Spaby Michael Vesterggard


Sita Beach Resort & Spa 149-170  Moo 7, Lipe Island, Tumbon Koh-Sarai สิตา บีช รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา เกาะหลีเป๊ะ
149-170 Moo 7, Lipe Island, Tumbon Koh-Sarai Muang, Satun 91000
ที่พักในเกาะหลีเป๊ะ Satun, Koh Lipe
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 2375 THB, 71.23 US, 60.33 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Sita Beach Resort & Spa ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in nst and hotels in nst | nst