bar
Hotels in . Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in

List Hotels Province

Hotel Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Sourire @ Rattanakosin Island
review Sourire @ Rattanakosin Island
Booking  US$
Booking  THB
Review Songhwa Han : Visit: 2016-02-09 - Update : 2016-02-15
travel with my family. Nice place to stay and kind staff. value for money.
Score by Songhwa Han: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Sourire @ Rattanakosin Islandby Songhwa Han
Review Stine Rasmussen : Visit: 2014-11-21 - Update : 2014-11-24
A bit hard to find, but very close to democracy monument. Most staff speak English very well, and all staff is very helpful. Not a fancy hotel, but really good the price considered. Away from the stressful noise and cars... But you can be out there in 1 minute. Not close to skytrain etc. But if you walk a bit you can take the boat, and it ll take you to the skytrain. :-) The wifi only worked sometimes. The breakfast was very nice. And the prices in the minibar was fair. A place we wouldn t mind staying again.
Score by Stine Rasmussen: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Sourire @ Rattanakosin Islandby Stine Rasmussen
Review Paul Crawford and Nisanat Bunchadoo : Visit: 2012-12-11 - Update : 2013-01-10
Nice clean rooms, good breakfast… enjoyed my stay… Perfectly located to get the number 47 or number 15 bus into the town, and more importantly, just far enough from the Koa San Road for a quiet night’s sleep…1 problem the wifi didn’t work in the rooms, had to come down to the lobby
Score by Paul Crawford and Nisanat Bunchadoo: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sourire @ Rattanakosin Islandby Paul Crawford and Nisanat Bunchadoo
Booking on cheapestav.com : been booking with sawasdee for many years and never had any problems at all
Review Rüdiger Horst Amthor : Visit: 2012-01-12 - Update : 2012-02-13
We stay 2 days and all time the elevator are defect. That was a big problem for my wife with her walking handicap. The room are very smal and different to the online pictures. The bathroom is so smal (ca. 180 cm x 80 cm) that i must seat sideward at the toilet. The breakfast was good but every morning same. A problem when stay more then only 1 or 2 days.
Score by Rüdiger Horst Amthor: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sourire @ Rattanakosin Islandby Rüdiger Horst Amthor
Booking on cheapestav.com : all was perfect
Review LUO/CHUNHONG : Visit: 2011-08-17 - Update : 2011-09-05
Sourire是在离民主纪念杯1~2分钟的一条幽静的小路上,离考山路步行也就15分钟(不包括问路的时间),离大皇宫步行20多分钟,非常方便。 Sourire是一家家庭式酒店,老板娘英文很流利,服务也很周到热情。我们到达酒店是晚上10点,老板娘介绍了一家附近的当地人餐厅,性价比高。酒店的餐厅布置精致幽雅,有独特的品味。曼谷一日游,半日游,及长途汽车票等老板娘都可以代定,且不另外收费。非常好的一家店,值得推荐。 [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by LUO/CHUNHONG: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sourire @ Rattanakosin Islandby LUO/CHUNHONG
Booking on cheapestav.com : 信息全面,支付安全,值得信任。





Reference : resort in bangkok and hotels in bangkok | bangkok