bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

ศรีสุขสันต์ รีสอร์ท Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ศรีสุขสันต์ รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Srisuksant Resort
review Srisuksant Resort
Booking Krabi 35.75 35.75 US$
Booking  1274 1274 THB

ศรีสุขสันต์ รีสอร์ท กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 145 Moo 3, Nopparatthara Beach Road, Ao Nang, Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Ao Nang, Nopparattara Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1274 THB, 35.75 US, 31.68 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Srisuksant Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Anneli Franzen : Visit: 2015-12-19 - Update : 2016-01-10
Quite good accomadation, we stayed in the old A building. Nice pool areas, and good that the water was a little bit salty in the pool and not so much clorine. Nice swim up pool bar. Some of the staff was not that service minded. Not possible to prebook certain room even long time in advance There was no water in the taps in the room the day we should go to the airport so we could not shower before our 30hour journey back home [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Anneli Franzen: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Srisuksant Resortby Anneli Franzen
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great! Very service minded staff!
Review คุณ ชาคริยา ทองใบ : Visit: 2015-03-22 - Update : 2015-03-26
This hotel is very great location near the restaurant and the beach. Breakfast is good.
Score by คุณ ชาคริยา ทองใบ: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Srisuksant Resortby คุณ ชาคริยา ทองใบ
Review Teng Lai Kee : Visit: 2015-02-03 - Update : 2015-02-12
Your rooms are not pleasant as there are ants every where - from the wash basin right up to the bed. Your staff are however friendly and always provide smiling face. Thumbs up for that.
Score by Teng Lai Kee: Room 1 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Srisuksant Resortby Teng Lai Kee
Booking on cheapestav.com : none
Review Li Wei : Visit: 2015-01-29 - Update : 2015-02-08
very good hotel, I like the swimming pool quite a lot~~~ it is good for kid staying there. but there is some party nearby, there are two night with great noise till 2 oclck in the morning. I would recomand room staying another side, not facing the beach.
Score by Li Wei: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Srisuksant Resortby Li Wei
Booking on cheapestav.com : pushing to pay...
Review Siti Norain Hanafiah : Visit: 2015-01-27 - Update : 2015-02-10
We truly enjoyed our recent visit to Krabi recently and the hotel is really nice. However, there are few comments from us to help the hotel to improve their service. The staffs were really helpful, the moment we step into the hotel lobby we were greeted by the staffs and our luggages were taken care of. The only problem is language barrier. Most staffs can t communicate in English well. On our last day, we requested to extend our checkout time for another two hours. The staff at the counter nodded her head. I wondered if she understood but I left anyway. At 12pm we received a call that we need to checkout as there is another guest waiting for the room. That s the only thing that ruined our pleasant memories at the hotel. The hotel also didn t provide iron for clothes. For those who stay in the rooms with the beach view, you may enjoy the view during the day but at night it will be very noisy because of the pub/bar on the beach and you may not be able to sleep. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Siti Norain Hanafiah: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Srisuksant Resortby Siti Norain Hanafiah
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking service is really convenient and efficient. I get responses almost immediately for every queries.
Review Helen Wilson : Visit: 2014-04-24 - Update : 2014-04-28
This hotel was ok. we were in the older part in which the bathroom could have been a little cleaner and updated. The pool access was great. Everything else was fine. Breakfast was excellent as was the service. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Helen Wilson: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Srisuksant Resortby Helen Wilson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent
Review VITALY : Visit: 2014-03-20 - Update : 2014-03-23
bad room cleaning
Score by VITALY: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Srisuksant Resortby VITALY
Review Anne-Cathrine Hultström : Visit: 2014-02-13 - Update : 2014-02-16
+ Close to both shopping, restaurants and boats (for transfer to other beaches). Ok breakfast. Rooms where large and clean. Poolarea nice. - Close to a big road, that had disturbing traffic and it was hard to cross it if needed. The food in the restaurang was nothing special at all. And the servingstaff - what could I say... so slow and un-interested. We ordered ham & cheese-baguette but received chicken toast. That explains a lot... [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Anne-Cathrine Hultström: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Srisuksant Resortby Anne-Cathrine Hultström
Review SRIJEYAN K.GOPALAN : Visit: 2013-12-19 - Update : 2013-12-22
Excellent location, good breakfast and friendly staff
Score by SRIJEYAN K.GOPALAN: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Srisuksant Resortby SRIJEYAN K.GOPALAN
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very fast and hassle free
Review Anneli Franzen : Visit: 2013-01-15 - Update : 2013-01-20
Got room 104, in the old building with terass towards the pool. Very Very good with children!
Score by Anneli Franzen: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Srisuksant Resortby Anneli Franzen
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good and easy. Lots of information regarding the booking and the payment came via e-mail
Review Markus : Visit: 2012-04-14 - Update : 2012-04-18
Nice hotel, located perfect near the beach and longtails. Just a walk from AoNang. There´s no beach for swimming and sunbathing but its perfect if you wanna go on trips over the day. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Markus: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Srisuksant Resortby Markus
Booking on cheapestav.com : The booking went on well
Review Egil Wik : Visit: 2012-04-05 - Update : 2012-05-04
A friendly and service minded staff exellent situated near the beach and boats to the deffferent islands. Some noise from bars and restaurants across the road. The sea wiev promised from my room was mostly hidden behind dense trees.Nevertheless, I could easily stay again at this hotel, but then in a sea breeze room (which had better sea wiev)
Score by Egil Wik: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Srisuksant Resortby Egil Wik
Review Marko Kaartinen : Visit: 2012-03-18 - Update : 2012-03-21
Good hotel,but book room on the new buildings of the hotel.there are much better than the old side rooms.
Score by Marko Kaartinen: Room 2 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Srisuksant Resortby Marko Kaartinen
Booking on cheapestav.com : very easy to book hotels...
Review Sandra Lutz : Visit: 2012-02-28 - Update : 2012-03-02
We spent 3 nights at Srisuksant Resort. The rooms were clean, the facilities were nice, breakfast buffet good. The beach is right across the street in front of the hotel. But we didn t stay at the beach to long, didn t go swimming either as there was a very bad smell at the beach. The location is pretty convenient as it s only 10 min. walk to Ao Nang for shopping and more restaurants. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Sandra Lutz: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Srisuksant Resortby Sandra Lutz
Booking on cheapestav.com : great booking service!
Review Arzu Solmaz : Visit: 2012-02-17 - Update : 2012-03-02
Nice hotel! Clean and comfortable ambience and rooms. Not all of the staff (except of front desk) speaks english though but that is nothing new and no biggie. Breakfast had all you need and the pool is very nice. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Arzu Solmaz: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Srisuksant Resortby Arzu Solmaz
Booking on cheapestav.com : We booked transportation from the airport to the hotel for 830Baht. The engaged agency forgot about us so we had to wait for an hour.
Review Birgitta Malm : Visit: 2012-02-16 - Update : 2012-02-20
En fantastiskt trevlig upplevelse. Nära shopping men ändå lugnt, nära stranden, alla longtailbåtar rakt över gatan som tog oss till alla fantastiska stränder o öar. God o stor frukost.
Score by Birgitta Malm: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Srisuksant Resortby Birgitta Malm
Booking on cheapestav.com : Fungerade jättebra, inga problem alls
Review Ann Nyström : Visit: 2012-01-06 - Update : 2012-01-20
Very nice hotel! Clean,fresh and with many fine facilities pool, gym big breakfastbuffé. The hotel was close to the beach and close to AoNang shopping street but still the surroundings were extremely calm. Right by the beach you could also take a longtailboat to all beatiful islands close to the coast. // Family Nystrom from Sweden [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Ann Nyström: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Srisuksant Resortby Ann Nyström
Review ANN-SOFI RÖNNQVIST : Visit: 2012-01-06 - Update : 2012-01-09
Fina rum, bra dusch möjligheter.God frukost. Väldigt bra att det fanns ac och tv med filmkanaler på, speciellt när man har barn.Det negativa var att det inte fanns någon hiss, men det funkade bra ändå.Personalen artig och trevliga, och var väldigt hjälpsamma, bara posetivt att säga om dom.Det fanns två pooler på hotellet, det var lite kallt i vattnet, men ingen smuts eller liknande. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by ANN-SOFI RÖNNQVIST: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Srisuksant Resortby ANN-SOFI RÖNNQVIST
Booking on cheapestav.com : Funkade jättebra, inga problem alls,allt fanns registrerat det vi hade bokat.
Review Andrei Gritcuk : Visit: 2011-04-12 - Update : 2011-04-25
it s ok, but not more/ Normal rooms, good swimming pool, nice place 5 min walk from all the restaurants. 10 minutes walk from Ao Nang. Now negative: On Sawadee com they promoted a spesial offer for 3 and more nights guests with free airport transfer and a boat trip. When I asked about this free trip nobody wanted to give it, all answers were about: ask your booking company . [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Andrei Gritcuk: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review Srisuksant Resortby Andrei Gritcuk


Srisuksant Resort 145 Moo 3, Nopparatthara Beach Road, ศรีสุขสันต์ รีสอร์ท กระบี่
145 Moo 3, Nopparatthara Beach Road, Ao Nang, Krabi 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Ao Nang, Nopparattara Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1274 THB, 35.75 US, 31.68 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Srisuksant Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi