bar
Hotels in Phuket. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in ภูเก็ต

List Hotels Province

ชูการ์ มารีน่า รีสอร์ท แฟชั่น กะตะบีช Hotel Phuket Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ชูการ์ มารีน่า รีสอร์ท - แฟชั่น - กะตะบีช ภูเก็ต ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน ภูเก็ต สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ ภูเก็ต กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Sugar Marina FASHION Kata Beach
review Sugar Marina FASHION Kata Beach
Booking Phuket 28.54 28.54 US$
Booking  952 952 THB

ชูการ์ มารีน่า รีสอร์ท - แฟชั่น - กะตะบีช ภูเก็ต

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 20/10 Kata Road, Kata beach Muang, Phuket 83100
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท ภูเก็ต ( Kata Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 952 THB, 28.54 US, 24.18 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Sugar Marina FASHION-Kata Beach ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Graham James Garson : Visit: 2015-01-17 - Update : 2015-01-20
It was a wonderful place to stay. Location, service, cleanliness, staff friendliness made it perfect. I would not hesitate to recommend Sugar marina Resort 0 Fashion to anybody and I would gladly stay there again on my next visit to Thailand. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Graham James Garson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sugar Marina FASHION-Kata Beachby Graham James Garson
Booking on cheapestav.com : I booked through the internet and found it to be easy to do. Would do it again this way.
Review Sally-Anne Alessi : Visit: 2014-02-27 - Update : 2014-04-13
Loved staying at Sugar Marina Kata Beach. Great location, close to an amazing & very clean beach. Walking distance to rows of shopping. Lots of western style restaurants and a 5 minute walk up the road to find authentic thai street food!! Yum! Loved the hotel! Room was very good. Loved the complimentary drinks and chocolate each day!! Service was 5 star. Will definitely be coming to stay again! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Sally-Anne Alessi: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sugar Marina FASHION-Kata Beachby Sally-Anne Alessi
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very easy to book. Loved the ability to pay deposit and pay rest later.
Review Kati Lappalainen : Visit: 2013-12-29 - Update : 2014-01-04
The location is Super only 2 minutes to the beach and hotel is wonderful. Daily complimentary drinks from minibar were nice suprice. I had an idea that this is some kind of boutique hotel, put when we found out that it was also a package tour hotel for at least 2 travel agencys, was little disapoinment. Beaware of the rooms where is a door into another room (can be compined to bigger family room) The door is like paper, we even heard when neibours added the coffee spoon on the plate! Nice staff allowed us to change a room and the problem was fixed. There were lots of people from the countries where the travelling culture is quite young and they have no idea about the normal hotel regulations, like 01.00 am is not allowed to listen music in the balcony.
Score by Kati Lappalainen: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sugar Marina FASHION-Kata Beachby Kati Lappalainen
Booking on cheapestav.com : went perfectly as usual
Review Andrew Woodward : Visit: 2013-12-07 - Update : 2013-12-12
A fantastic hotel great service everyone is helpful lived the place. A word of caution, don t turn up a day early you will get stung as in I booked a crew for the kings cup and two of us arrived a day early. Our rate was very reasonable but when we asked for a 1 day extension it was a flat out cannot on your booking rate. Turned out they wanted to charge us almost three times our nightly room rate for the one night extension. Didn t matter we had booked seveRal rooms. The receptionist suggested we try booking the extra night with Sawadee.com to get a cheaper rate, what s wrong with these people. My only gripe is their Greed, otherwise I fully recommend the hotel. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Andrew Woodward: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 1 : Total Rate : review Sugar Marina FASHION-Kata Beachby Andrew Woodward
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking service was great although don t get the booking dates wrong it will cost you heavily....
Review INDIRA IBRAGIMOVA : Visit: 2013-02-01 - Update : 2013-02-28
Хороший маленький, уютный отель в центре Ката, напротив центрального входа на пляж Ката, немного в глубине, в стороне от дороги. Любезный персонал. Брали без завтраков, завтракали в кафе рядом - и дешевле и вкуснее. Есть небольшой бассейн. Всё понравилось. В первый день поселили в номер с очень плохим видом, но на след. день предложили другой номер, с красивым видом без всяких жалоб и дополнительных просьб с нашей стороны. Отель понравился. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by INDIRA IBRAGIMOVA: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sugar Marina FASHION-Kata Beachby INDIRA IBRAGIMOVA
Booking on cheapestav.com : Огромное спасибо сайту www.thaidveri.ru и консультантам, которые помогли с выбором всех отелей в Таиланде
Review Per Sverker Lindberg : Visit: 2012-11-08 - Update : 2012-11-11
Sorry to say, bit it was e bad experience. First it was too expansive, noisy.
Score by Per Sverker Lindberg: Room 2 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sugar Marina FASHION-Kata Beachby Per Sverker Lindberg
Booking on cheapestav.com : Fine
Review OGIENKO SERGEY : Visit: 2012-10-31 - Update : 2012-11-03
хороший отель ,останавлевался уже второй раз не исключено что и третий раз будет.отзывчивый персонал уборка номера. конечно номера требуют ремонта. Близкое расположение к пляжу.
Score by OGIENKO SERGEY: Room 4 / Service / Facilities / Location / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sugar Marina FASHION-Kata Beachby OGIENKO SERGEY
Review Jaber Aleidan : Visit: 2012-09-02 - Update : 2012-09-10
room service not 24 hrs they close very early but nice hotel
Score by Jaber Aleidan: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sugar Marina FASHION-Kata Beachby Jaber Aleidan
Review Dmitry Klimovich : Visit: 2012-07-06 - Update : 2012-07-09
удачное расположение,2 минуты до моря,1 минута до автобуса на Пхукет. Понравилось все, плохого сказать нечего. Море чистое, волны. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Dmitry Klimovich: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sugar Marina FASHION-Kata Beachby Dmitry Klimovich
Booking on cheapestav.com : Заказывали три отеля на этом сайте: быстрый ответ, резервация и проплата. Удобно и надёжно. Спасибо.
Review David Cohen : Visit: 2012-05-06 - Update : 2012-05-10
Best place for a good relaxing holidays
Score by David Cohen: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sugar Marina FASHION-Kata Beachby David Cohen
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good
Review Khizhuk Alexey : Visit: 2012-03-23 - Update : 2012-03-27
Гостиница очень хорошее, брали Delux, хорошие номера с видом на бассейн, все что нужно в номере есть. Нам понадобился утюг, его в месте с доской принесли и не забирали пока мы не уехали. Полотенца и бельё меняли ежедневно, уборка хорошая, персонал супер, приветливый и улыбчивый. Самый большей плюс это расположение, по прямой три минуты и ту у моря. Спасибо большее персоналу нам очень понравилось. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Khizhuk Alexey: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sugar Marina FASHION-Kata Beachby Khizhuk Alexey
Booking on cheapestav.com : Бронирование лёгкое, выбрал гостиницу и номер, потом вводишь номер карты (лучше с мастер карт)и через короткое время присылают ваучер на твое имя и все с этим ваучером и паспортом подходишь на ресепшен и все ты уже в номере.
Review Miriam&Rebekka : Visit: 2012-03-15 - Update : 2012-03-18
It s a very nice hotel, clean and with friendly staff. It s quite and only 2 minutes walking distance from the beach. We can totally recommend this hotel and we had a very good time there. It s also great that you have free wifi in every room.
Score by Miriam&Rebekka: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sugar Marina FASHION-Kata Beachby Miriam&Rebekka
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good service
Review Elena Savelyeva : Visit: 2012-02-04 - Update : 2012-02-10
Thank you very much for your hospitality. We were very enjoying to stay at your hotel during our holidays in phuket. Very delighted and will recommend your hotel to our friends. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Elena Savelyeva: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Sugar Marina FASHION-Kata Beachby Elena Savelyeva
Booking on cheapestav.com : Comments from our side that sometimes for some reasons when you can not travel to the booking was made, it should be a chance to cancel or change the booking with some fees..
Review Khammany Rathamone : Visit: 2011-10-25 - Update : 2011-11-19
Great vacation, nice friendly staff,service with a smile. Love the location to all the great restarants and night life. Walking distance to everything. negatives were that non-smoking rooms smelled like smoke. Elevators were too small but for the price and location would stay there again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Khammany Rathamone: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sugar Marina FASHION-Kata Beachby Khammany Rathamone
Booking on cheapestav.com : Fast convenience
Review Gerard Cornwell : Visit: 2011-10-18 - Update : 2011-10-27
Myself and my wife have visited Phuket over many years and love the place.Kata beach is my favourite destination in Thailand so far and will continue to return. The hotel is in the most perfect location for shopping, beach and food. We have stayed in better hotels than this but I would be happy to return next year.My wife who is a bit fussy had some cleanlieness issues with the hotel and I agree with her to a certain extent.These were not major problems that with a bit more care by the staff could make the hotel above average.Recommend pool access room which is perfect.Overall I would probably give the hotel 8 out of ten with my wife giving it six.The big,big plus is the location. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Gerard Cornwell: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sugar Marina FASHION-Kata Beachby Gerard Cornwell
Booking on cheapestav.com : Fantastic as always. I have used Sawadee about 6 times now and always perfect service.
Review Leanne Simpfendorfer : Visit: 2011-10-15 - Update : 2011-10-18
The resort was close to the beach and also close to places to eat. There were many Europeans that didn t speak English. Breakfast there wasn t much variety in the 2 weeks that we stayed. The beds were like sleeping on a brick. Did ask for a soft top bed but they only put a blanket on the bottem. We stayed in a pool access room and it was very noisy. people swimming at midnight. Even though its not busy they will charge you for every hour past midday that you check out. our leaving time was 2pm. The free internet was poor and slow. we couldn t connect with our own computer even though they gave us the pass word. You had to use there computers to connect to the internet and it was slow. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Leanne Simpfendorfer: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Sugar Marina FASHION-Kata Beachby Leanne Simpfendorfer
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good
Review Witchayaporn C. : Visit: 2011-10-07 - Update : 2011-10-10
Superior room quite old, but ok Will try pool view/pool access next time, look so much better.
Score by Witchayaporn C.: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sugar Marina FASHION-Kata Beachby Witchayaporn C.
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great!!
Review Ali P : Visit: 2011-09-27 - Update : 2011-10-06
We booked this hotel based upon its reviews and recomendations through both sawasdee.com and tripadvisor. It did not however meet up to expectations, I guess this is the hazard of reading glowing reviews, you get your hopes up. On arrival the staff were professional, but largely unfriendly/unsmiling which was surprising when compared with our past stays in thailand, however the welcome drink was refreshing. The room was a good size, with seperate bath and shower which is nice, supplied with in room safe, free daily water, coffee tea making facilities. The lovely pink feature wall was water stained roof to bed height from what appeared to be a leak from the room above at some time. The bathroom fixtures (shower and bath) at one time I believe would have been chromed, but over time and cleaning (I imagine) were tarnished flaking and rusted, resulting in an akward multi directional shower spray. The pool is small but adequate, however placed within the centre of the hotel so is shaded for much of the day by the buildings, hard for tanning purposes ;) also while we were there the water had a greasy film visible flaoting on the water so we only used the actual pool once and promptly got out on seeing this. Luckily the hotel is centrally located within kata beach with a short 5 min walk to the beach, and a 3min walk to main road, 7/11 s, taxi/tuktuks, restaraunts, and most importantly banana pancake vendors. Breakfast was fine - simmilar fare daily, selection of cereals, cooked meals, eggs on request etc... and only a very short walk not at all an inconvenience. We only stayed the nights booked through sawasdee and then found another hotel that we were happier with at the same cost. The things I have to complain about probably wouldnt have been such an issue had I not expected more, we have stayed in and enjoyed other hotels listed on sawasdee within kata beach - with lower ratings/feedback than the sugar palm so we were expecting something a cut above, sadly we ended up back at one of the other locations. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Ali P: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Sugar Marina FASHION-Kata Beachby Ali P
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking was good no problems during transaction or on arrival.
Review Leisa hopkins : Visit: 2011-08-28 - Update : 2011-08-31
Fantastic place to stay, in the hub of kata beach close to the beach and surrounded by many places to eat. Vry clean and comfortable rooms and friendly staff. We had a room with balcony that overlooked the street, great for people watching and not too noisy either. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Leisa hopkins: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sugar Marina FASHION-Kata Beachby Leisa hopkins
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very easy with no hassles


Sugar Marina FASHION-Kata Beach 20/10 Kata Road, Kata beach ชูการ์ มารีน่า รีสอร์ท - แฟชั่น - กะตะบีช ภูเก็ต
20/10 Kata Road, Kata beach Muang, Phuket 83100
ที่พักในภูเก็ต Kata Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 952 THB, 28.54 US, 24.18 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Sugar Marina FASHION-Kata Beach ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in phuket and hotels in phuket | phuket