bar
Hotels in Trang. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in ตรัง

List Hotels Province

สุกร คาบาน่า รีสอร์ท Hotel Trang Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ สุกร คาบาน่า รีสอร์ท ตรัง ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน ตรัง สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ ตรัง กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Sukorn Cabana Resort
review Sukorn Cabana Resort
Booking Trang 20.64 20.64 US$
Booking  688 688 THB

สุกร คาบาน่า รีสอร์ท ตรัง

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 117 Moo 1, Tambol Koh Sukorn, Palean, Trang 92120
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท ตรัง ( Trang, Koh Sukorn )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 688 THB, 20.64 US, 17.48 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Sukorn Cabana Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Marie Jernberg : Visit: 2011-12-30 - Update : 2012-01-30
Nice resort with beach front bungalows, nice staff but many misstakes on orders at the restaurang due to bad english language from staff.
Score by Marie Jernberg: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sukorn Cabana Resortby Marie Jernberg
Review kay edwards : Visit: 2011-12-08 - Update : 2012-03-02
On arrival I was offered a glass of water and shown my room. No problems with my room, it’s was everything it should have been………. seaview, aircon, fridge and a double bed. However it seems unless you ask for information none is offered. There was no information pack in the room or around reception offering day trips or bike hire etc which means you are very isolated. My room wasn’t cleaned for the 3 nights I stayed which meant the bin attracted insects, I emptied it myself once. When I questioned this I was told I had to ask for the room to be cleaned. I also had to ask for the bottled water included in the price and no mosquito net was offered even though I had seen them in other rooms (with thai residents). On my third day I had to ask for toilet roll! The day I arrived I went down to the restaurant and ordered a tuna sandwich for lunch. No tuna available so I had chicken instead. It was ok but heaped with onion to fill it out. That evening I ordered thai chicken yellow curry and rice for my evening meal. It was yellow, spicy and contained 3 pieces of chicken but not a patch on anything I’d ever eaten before in Thailand. It filled me up and I ate it but at 120Baht rather small and expensive. The following morning I asked for muesli and milk to be told it was not included in the set breakfast meal. I offered to pay extra and was told they didn’t have any muesli? Why put it on the menu if you don’t have it? To compromise I ate my own from my own muesli that I carry when backbacking, with milk from the restaurant and asked for pineapple and banana to go on top (fresh fruit of the season was included in the set breakfast menu). Yup you’ve guessed it…….no bananas and only water melon and pineapple was given. Then my second night I thought I’d have thai chicken green curry with steamed vegetables, the curry was inedible and I left half of it. A bright pea green colour with virtually no taste, it certainly didn’t taste good. When I complained to the manager, he told me that he had met tourists like me before who ate some of the food, felt full and then complained, saying they wouldn’t pay! The morning I was treated like a leper by all but 2 of the staff. No smiles, just grunts even though I explained the night before that that I would still pay for the curry. I would not stay here again and think the resort have a lot to learn. I have given it 2 stars as the room and general cleanliness was above average [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by kay edwards: Room 4 / Service 1 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Sukorn Cabana Resortby kay edwards
Review Heléne Nilebo : Visit: 2010-03-02 - Update : 2010-03-14
The beach is much darker than in the pictures and the water is not so nice.The food was not so good often ants in the dishes.. Lovely bungalows, nice,clean, quiet and cozy..
Score by Heléne Nilebo: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sukorn Cabana Resortby Heléne Nilebo
Review Friberg Leif : Visit: 2010-01-15 - Update : 2010-02-17
We stayd for one week at a beautiful and quiet place with few other tourists. There are hardly cars on the island so it is easy to get around by motorbike. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Since there was only 6 to 8 gests at the resort we got a pesonally relationship with the staff. The food was tasteful and the menue variated. The beach is a little small, but we were alone there so that was not a problem. The massage at the beach is one of the best we have got in Thailand. The prices were nice too. Over all we will recommand the resort and we are lokking forward to be back. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Friberg Leif: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sukorn Cabana Resortby Friberg Leif
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good


Sukorn Cabana Resort 117 Moo 1, Tambol Koh Sukorn, สุกร คาบาน่า รีสอร์ท ตรัง
117 Moo 1, Tambol Koh Sukorn, Palean, Trang 92120
ที่พักในตรัง Trang, Koh Sukorn
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 688 THB, 20.64 US, 17.48 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Sukorn Cabana Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in nst and hotels in nst | nst