bar
Hotels in Ubon Ratchathani. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in อุบลราชธานี

List Hotels Province

โรงแรม สุนีย์ แกรนด์ Hotel Ubon Ratchathani Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรม สุนีย์ แกรนด์ อุบลราชธานี ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน อุบลราชธานี สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ อุบลราชธานี กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Sunee Grand Hotel
review Sunee Grand Hotel
Booking Ubon Ratchathani 36.47 36.47 US$
Booking  1300 1300 THB

โรงแรม สุนีย์ แกรนด์ อุบลราชธานี

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 512/8 Chayangkul Road, Muang Ubonratchathani 34000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท อุบลราชธานี ( Ubon Ratchathani, City )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1300 THB, 36.47 US, 32.32 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Sunee Grand Hotel ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Dr Felicity Gibling : Visit: 2016-10-31 - Update : 2016-11-03
Lovely hotel - big, comfortable room with all facilities and good wifi. Fantastic gym and pool - loved being able to exercise and swim from early to late. Staff all most helpful, kind and friendly. A lovely experience.
Score by Dr Felicity Gibling: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Sunee Grand Hotelby Dr Felicity Gibling
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy to book and a very user-friendly website.
Review Dr.Narong Ladadok : Visit: 2015-12-06 - Update : 2015-12-09
The staff at Fitness section is not police , the maid didn t clean the room after the first night that I stayed, therefor the room was not clean as the first night to check in
Score by Dr.Narong Ladadok: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Sunee Grand Hotelby Dr.Narong Ladadok
Booking on cheapestav.com : it s ok
Review Allan Yoder : Visit: 2015-11-16 - Update : 2015-11-20
A great place to stay - spacious room, clean, and comfortable. Excellent breakfast!
Score by Allan Yoder: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location / Reservation : Total Rate : review Sunee Grand Hotelby Allan Yoder
Review Joseph deVocht : Visit: 2015-07-19 - Update : 2015-07-22
Great hotel. Super location.
Score by Joseph deVocht: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sunee Grand Hotelby Joseph deVocht
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy and convenient
Review Clifford Cutis Dunlap : Visit: 2015-06-02 - Update : 2015-06-06
Nice hotel, good location, 10 minutes from bus station and airport, 35 baht cab ride from Ubon Square(20 minute walk)friendly staff, great breakfast.
Score by Clifford Cutis Dunlap: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Sunee Grand Hotelby Clifford Cutis Dunlap
Booking on cheapestav.com : easy and convenient, get a better rate than calling hotel directly.
Review ran levy : Visit: 2015-04-23 - Update : 2015-05-11
very very good hotel
Score by ran levy: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sunee Grand Hotelby ran levy
Booking on cheapestav.com : very good hotel
Review Jan-Ake Pettersson : Visit: 2014-10-26 - Update : 2014-10-29
Bott här flera gånger och alltid uppskattat detta hotell. Mycket bra gym, pool helt ok. Mycket bra service och väldigt trevlig personal. Ligger vid stort shoppingcenter med flera fina restauranger.
Score by Jan-Ake Pettersson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sunee Grand Hotelby Jan-Ake Pettersson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Fungerat utmärkt.
Review ROBERT L PIDGEON : Visit: 2014-08-22 - Update : 2014-08-25
have stayed at the Sunee Grand several times, keep coming back because of the high level of satisfaction and service. The location is excellent and the staff first rate. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by ROBERT L PIDGEON: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sunee Grand Hotelby ROBERT L PIDGEON
Booking on cheapestav.com : tried several booking services online, Sawadee offered the same room for much cheaper than the other popular online booking forums.
Review Kanyapat Aukkaranunmongkol : Visit: 2014-08-10 - Update : 2014-08-13
I got stuck in an elevator for a while but finally found my way out of it. The elevator system should be fixed and checked. The front desk service did not meet my expectation. I went to tell them that my group were ready for an airport drop-off service provided by the hotel. One of the ladies looked at me like I went to interrupt her with something unnecessary and gave me a stern look and said I had to wait for 5 minutes, then she went quickly back to look at something more interesting. How on earth I would know that her clock was 5 minutes to the appointed time when my watch show the exact time I should show up. She could have said something more pleasant, but with her face like that, I was quite upset. Corridors in each floor were too dark; it was scary sometimes. I found a broken bidet on my second day. My brother also broke a soap dispenser on his first time using it. I suppose it should not be in a good condition. Apart from those parts, Sunee Grand Hotel was great. We got free airport drop off service, bell-boys were polite, food was ok - not too expensive, located in a good location, has a connecting area to department stores, movie theater, bowling, spa, etc. The hotel is near lots of tourist places and temples. Door mans are always ready to serve customers. Room rate is reasonable. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Kanyapat Aukkaranunmongkol: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Sunee Grand Hotelby Kanyapat Aukkaranunmongkol
Booking on cheapestav.com : I like Sawadee.com. you provide a cheaper rate than other booking websites. This is my first time using Sawadee and you are not disappointed me at all.
Review Gerardus Hallen : Visit: 2014-08-04 - Update : 2014-08-07
had a good stay I wanted to upgrade or at least have a look as room not so clear on small pictures internet but I found the room ok,didnot want to upgrade
Score by Gerardus Hallen: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Sunee Grand Hotelby Gerardus Hallen
Booking on cheapestav.com : all went fine
Review Mr. klaus Voss : Visit: 2014-08-03 - Update : 2014-08-26
für ein stopover ist das sunee hotel sehr gut geeignet!kostenloser shuttle-service vom und zum airport!das hotel liegt direkt an einem shoppingcenter!ein erlebnisbad und kino sind auch vorhanden!nur 10 minuten mit dem taxi zur stadtmitte(nightmarket)1,30 euro!mcdonald ca. 400 mtr entfernt! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Mr. klaus Voss: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sunee Grand Hotelby Mr. klaus Voss
Booking on cheapestav.com : oft bei sawasdee.com gebucht!keine probleme bei umbuchungen!good job!!!
Review Hank Oosterhuis : Visit: 2014-06-22 - Update : 2014-06-25
Very nice but a little no icy, good value for the price
Score by Hank Oosterhuis: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Sunee Grand Hotelby Hank Oosterhuis
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good
Review Julien EVEN : Visit: 2014-04-12 - Update : 2014-04-30
I request a Deluxe Room, however, there was only a small window in the bathroom with wooden slats that didn t stay open. So I request an other room for having any natural light in the room during the day, and they move me at a Superior room, smaller, but with natural light. If you look at there own site « http://suneegrandhotel.com » you can see no one picture of any room, so, you can not prove that you are in a Deluxe or Superior. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Julien EVEN: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Sunee Grand Hotelby Julien EVEN
Booking on cheapestav.com : Picture shown at sawadee.com where not the reality
Review Nongluck Ngaosri & Kristof Erkiletian : Visit: 2014-04-10 - Update : 2014-04-13
more expensive than most, but well worth it with all the amenities. Hotel has great facilities and an outstanding breakfast. Room a little dark, but very clean.
Score by Nongluck Ngaosri & Kristof Erkiletian: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sunee Grand Hotelby Nongluck Ngaosri & Kristof Erkiletian
Booking on cheapestav.com : always outstanding
Review Wolfram : Visit: 2014-01-05 - Update : 2014-01-08
Check in 2pm. We arrive at 2:30pm and the rooms are not ready. They ask us to wait 30 minutes and at 3pm for 15 minutes more. Finally we get the rooms after 4pm. All this long time we wait with little children in the lobby. In the rooms we find information, check out until 3pm for a fee possible. Evil to him who evil thinks . Only one staff member at the frontdesk speak some english. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Wolfram: Room 3 / Service 1 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sunee Grand Hotelby Wolfram
Booking on cheapestav.com : sawasdee.com allways good
Review Joseph Devocht : Visit: 2013-11-18 - Update : 2013-11-21
Nice hotel. Beautiful suite. Everything seems to be redone. Front desk staff could give a few more smiles. First impressions are important.
Score by Joseph Devocht: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sunee Grand Hotelby Joseph Devocht
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very convenient.
Review Klaus Werner Voß : Visit: 2013-10-27 - Update : 2013-11-12
super!einwandfrei!shuttle-service zum airport!grosse zimmer!grosses bad!nebenan ein shopping-center u. ein erlebnisbad!würde jederzeit dieses hotel wieder buchen! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Klaus Werner Voß: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sunee Grand Hotelby Klaus Werner Voß
Booking on cheapestav.com : oft bei sawasdee gebucht!good job!
Review Anthony William Scragg : Visit: 2013-01-15 - Update : 2013-01-18
Excellent hotel, rooms are well equipped clean and large. Staff friendly and excellent breakfast. Overall good value for the price paid.
Score by Anthony William Scragg: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sunee Grand Hotelby Anthony William Scragg
Review Clarence E Caldwell : Visit: 2013-01-04 - Update : 2013-01-07
“Staff are always welcoming and ready to assist from check-in and through check-out. I will used this hotel on all trips to Ubon Ratchathani and have found the service and facilities are always of very high standard.” I would like to see cleaning service vacuum and clean tile floors more often, but if I had to rate the over all facilities, I would give it an 8 out of 10,
Score by Clarence E Caldwell: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sunee Grand Hotelby Clarence E Caldwell
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking service was very simplistic and easy to booking
Review MARCEL MOREL : Visit: 2012-11-25 - Update : 2012-12-25
This is not the first time I stay in Sunny Grand Hotel, in my opinion, this place is really perfect, the rooms are clean, large, well equipped with all you can expect of a four star hotel and the staff is very friendly and helpfull. This year the wifi was free, which was not the case last year, that a nice advantage. I really appriciated my stay at Sunee Grand Hotel
Score by MARCEL MOREL: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Sunee Grand Hotelby MARCEL MOREL
Booking on cheapestav.com : Perfect.


Sunee Grand Hotel 512/8  Chayangkul Road, Muang โรงแรม สุนีย์ แกรนด์ อุบลราชธานี
512/8 Chayangkul Road, Muang Ubonratchathani 34000
ที่พักในอุบลราชธานี Ubon Ratchathani, City
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1300 THB, 36.47 US, 32.32 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Sunee Grand Hotel ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in isan and hotels in isan | isan